Vikasmcorp 542655 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vikasmcorp 542655 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vikasmcorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vikasmcorp 542655 are 4.77 and 5.01

Daily Target 14.71
Daily Target 24.83
Daily Target 34.95
Daily Target 45.07
Daily Target 55.19

Daily price and volume Vikasmcorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 4.95 (-0.4%) 4.96 4.83 - 5.07 1.4706 times
Mon 22 July 2024 4.97 (-4.42%) 4.75 4.75 - 5.03 1.9009 times
Fri 19 July 2024 5.20 (-1.89%) 5.41 5.15 - 5.41 0.7669 times
Thu 18 July 2024 5.30 (2.32%) 5.28 5.26 - 5.52 1.825 times
Tue 16 July 2024 5.18 (0.39%) 5.19 5.15 - 5.25 0.6142 times
Mon 15 July 2024 5.16 (-1.71%) 5.26 5.14 - 5.27 0.678 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5.25 (0.57%) 5.22 5.12 - 5.30 0.9217 times
Thu 11 July 2024 5.22 (0%) 5.25 5.20 - 5.30 0.1814 times
Wed 10 July 2024 5.22 (-0.76%) 5.23 5.10 - 5.33 0.8474 times
Tue 09 July 2024 5.26 (-1.68%) 5.35 5.20 - 5.38 0.7938 times
Mon 08 July 2024 5.35 (-1.65%) 5.54 5.30 - 5.54 0.6367 times

 Daily chart Vikasmcorp

Weekly price and charts Vikasmcorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vikasmcorp 542655 are 4.85 and 5.17

Weekly Target 14.6
Weekly Target 24.78
Weekly Target 34.9233333333333
Weekly Target 45.1
Weekly Target 55.24

Weekly price and volumes for Vikasmcorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 4.95 (-4.81%) 4.75 4.75 - 5.07 0.6812 times
Fri 19 July 2024 5.20 (-0.95%) 5.26 5.14 - 5.52 0.7847 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5.25 (-3.49%) 5.54 5.10 - 5.54 0.6831 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.44 (-0.91%) 5.51 5.40 - 5.79 0.9197 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.49 (-6.15%) 5.64 5.28 - 5.98 1.7719 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.85 (16.77%) 5.01 4.94 - 5.98 1.4393 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.01 (-1.38%) 5.15 4.97 - 5.17 0.7407 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.08 (2.01%) 5.09 4.66 - 5.12 1.4678 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.98 (-1.19%) 5.06 4.94 - 5.14 0.9164 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.04 (-1.56%) 5.17 5.00 - 5.17 0.5952 times
Sat 18 May 2024 5.12 (2.4%) 5.05 4.92 - 5.38 1.4937 times

 weekly chart Vikasmcorp

Monthly price and charts Vikasmcorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vikasmcorp 542655 are 4.33 and 5.37

Monthly Target 14.12
Monthly Target 24.54
Monthly Target 35.1633333333333
Monthly Target 45.58
Monthly Target 56.2

Monthly price and volumes Vikasmcorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 4.95 (-9.84%) 5.51 4.75 - 5.79 0.4824 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.49 (10.24%) 5.09 4.66 - 5.98 0.852 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.98 (-4.78%) 5.25 4.92 - 5.58 0.7059 times
Tue 30 April 2024 5.23 (7.84%) 4.95 4.85 - 5.63 0.4674 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.85 (-21.27%) 6.16 4.71 - 6.25 0.269 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.16 (-13.48%) 6.77 5.84 - 7.55 0.523 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.12 (43.55%) 4.95 4.91 - 7.92 3.6017 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.96 (-0.6%) 4.97 4.75 - 5.34 0.9125 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.99 (8.01%) 4.65 4.56 - 5.70 0.9556 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.62 (-13.97%) 5.31 4.14 - 5.43 1.2306 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.37 (21.22%) 4.35 4.09 - 7.05 2.1006 times

 monthly chart Vikasmcorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vikasmcorp 542655

DMA (daily moving average) of Vikasmcorp 542655

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.12
12 day DMA 5.21
20 day DMA 5.33
35 day DMA 5.24
50 day DMA 5.18
100 day DMA 5.29
150 day DMA 5.64
200 day DMA 5.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vikasmcorp 542655

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.085.145.23
12 day EMA5.195.235.28
20 day EMA5.245.275.3
35 day EMA5.215.235.25
50 day EMA5.165.175.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Vikasmcorp 542655

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.125.165.22
12 day SMA5.215.255.3
20 day SMA5.335.385.42
35 day SMA5.245.245.24
50 day SMA5.185.185.18
100 day SMA5.295.315.33
150 day SMA5.645.645.64
200 day SMA5.465.475.47
Back to top | Use Dark Theme