Neogen 542665 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Neogen 542665 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Neogen

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Neogen 542665 are 1660.03 and 1731.08

Daily Target 11606.3
Daily Target 21642.7
Daily Target 31677.35
Daily Target 41713.75
Daily Target 51748.4

Daily price and volume Neogen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 1679.10 (0.76%) 1677.00 1640.95 - 1712.00 0.6516 times
Mon 24 June 2024 1666.50 (0%) 1655.00 1630.20 - 1675.00 0.7534 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1666.50 (0.72%) 1655.00 1630.20 - 1675.00 0.7534 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1654.60 (3.18%) 1602.00 1591.05 - 1684.00 3.3368 times
Wed 19 June 2024 1603.60 (2.11%) 1570.45 1552.15 - 1610.00 0.8216 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1570.45 (-2.34%) 1589.20 1553.55 - 1619.05 0.7185 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1608.00 (0%) 1506.00 1506.00 - 1618.30 0.9718 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1608.00 (3.71%) 1506.00 1506.00 - 1618.30 0.9718 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1550.50 (0.17%) 1550.00 1532.15 - 1563.20 0.5433 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1547.80 (0.2%) 1544.00 1533.10 - 1568.00 0.4778 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1544.70 (1.96%) 1505.30 1505.30 - 1560.00 1.3977 times

 Daily chart Neogen

Weekly price and charts Neogen

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Neogen 542665 are 1654.65 and 1736.45

Weekly Target 11591.97
Weekly Target 21635.53
Weekly Target 31673.7666666667
Weekly Target 41717.33
Weekly Target 51755.57

Weekly price and volumes for Neogen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 1679.10 (0.76%) 1655.00 1630.20 - 1712.00 0.2194 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1666.50 (3.64%) 1589.20 1552.15 - 1684.00 0.8793 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1608.00 (6.14%) 1505.30 1505.30 - 1618.30 0.6813 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1515.00 (2.03%) 1500.20 1390.50 - 1532.60 0.7357 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1484.90 (2.26%) 1450.05 1427.00 - 1520.00 0.6106 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1452.10 (-0.17%) 1483.60 1403.20 - 1490.25 0.2567 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1454.50 (0.45%) 1421.90 1350.05 - 1483.20 0.3922 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1447.95 (-5.9%) 1535.05 1430.00 - 1553.90 0.5368 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1538.70 (2.31%) 1519.00 1487.55 - 1626.00 1.532 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1504.00 (10.82%) 1417.95 1340.00 - 1574.90 4.1561 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1357.20 (-1.52%) 1270.05 1270.05 - 1399.15 0.6387 times

 weekly chart Neogen

Monthly price and charts Neogen

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Neogen 542665 are 1534.8 and 1856.3

Monthly Target 11272.37
Monthly Target 21475.73
Monthly Target 31593.8666666667
Monthly Target 41797.23
Monthly Target 51915.37

Monthly price and volumes Neogen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 1679.10 (13.08%) 1500.20 1390.50 - 1712.00 0.8452 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1484.90 (-3.72%) 1572.45 1350.05 - 1626.00 0.8854 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1542.20 (29.29%) 1214.60 1200.00 - 1593.95 2.3857 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1192.80 (-9.83%) 1355.20 1148.80 - 1397.95 0.8036 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1322.80 (-9.73%) 1469.45 1251.00 - 1469.80 0.7672 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1465.35 (-1.03%) 1498.95 1388.60 - 1523.95 1.0147 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1480.60 (-2.11%) 1521.95 1463.85 - 1559.35 1.2369 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1512.55 (-5.14%) 1561.10 1506.40 - 1606.20 0.4501 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1594.45 (-9.33%) 1793.75 1511.00 - 1851.05 0.7369 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1758.55 (2.89%) 1674.95 1622.05 - 1830.00 0.8743 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1709.10 (6.91%) 1603.10 1507.05 - 1779.60 0.9417 times

 monthly chart Neogen

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Neogen 542665

DMA (daily moving average) of Neogen 542665

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1654.06
12 day DMA 1601.23
20 day DMA 1554.44
35 day DMA 1512.52
50 day DMA 1494.2
100 day DMA 1405.37
150 day DMA 1434.25
200 day DMA 1495.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Neogen 542665

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1653.171640.211627.06
12 day EMA1608.921596.161583.37
20 day EMA1573.581562.481551.53
35 day EMA1532.981524.381516.01
50 day EMA1497.751490.351483.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Neogen 542665

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1654.061632.331620.63
12 day SMA1601.231587.31572.23
20 day SMA1554.441543.441532.72
35 day SMA1512.521507.661504.01
50 day SMA1494.21488.251481.87
100 day SMA1405.371402.571399.95
150 day SMA1434.251433.581433.03
200 day SMA1495.541495.811496.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme