Gkp 542666 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gkp 542666 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Gkp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Gkp 542666 are 9.33 and 9.92

Daily Target 19.14
Daily Target 29.52
Daily Target 39.7333333333333
Daily Target 410.11
Daily Target 510.32

Daily price and volume Gkp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 9.89 (0%) 9.90 9.36 - 9.95 0.9375 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.89 (0.82%) 9.90 9.36 - 9.95 0.9375 times
Wed 12 June 2024 9.81 (0.31%) 9.97 9.71 - 9.97 0.7105 times
Tue 11 June 2024 9.78 (0.41%) 9.55 9.51 - 9.92 0.4655 times
Mon 10 June 2024 9.74 (1.25%) 9.81 9.16 - 9.97 0.9994 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.62 (1.58%) 9.57 9.40 - 9.75 0.7697 times
Thu 06 June 2024 9.47 (1.28%) 9.35 9.30 - 9.58 0.9345 times
Wed 05 June 2024 9.35 (-0.21%) 9.98 9.00 - 9.98 1.3596 times
Tue 04 June 2024 9.37 (-4.87%) 10.00 9.21 - 10.00 1.2621 times
Mon 03 June 2024 9.85 (-0.81%) 9.73 9.73 - 10.00 1.6236 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.93 (0.1%) 10.14 9.82 - 10.14 0.2859 times

 Daily chart Gkp

Weekly price and charts Gkp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Gkp 542666 are 9.53 and 10.34

Weekly Target 18.86
Weekly Target 29.38
Weekly Target 39.6733333333333
Weekly Target 410.19
Weekly Target 510.48

Weekly price and volumes for Gkp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 9.89 (2.81%) 9.81 9.16 - 9.97 0.8681 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.62 (-3.12%) 9.73 9.00 - 10.00 1.2751 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.93 (-0.4%) 9.66 9.66 - 10.16 0.815 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.97 (-0.89%) 10.00 9.50 - 10.27 1.1051 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10.06 (0.3%) 10.00 9.50 - 10.41 1.0351 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.03 (-5.91%) 10.42 9.15 - 10.94 0.6389 times
Fri 03 May 2024 10.66 (-1.02%) 10.77 10.18 - 11.15 1.2227 times
Fri 26 April 2024 10.77 (0.65%) 10.91 10.50 - 11.18 0.6843 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.70 (-1.2%) 11.20 10.13 - 11.99 0.9699 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.83 (-5.5%) 11.65 10.09 - 11.75 1.3858 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.46 (20.89%) 9.50 9.50 - 11.89 2.502 times

 weekly chart Gkp

Monthly price and charts Gkp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Gkp 542666 are 9.45 and 10.45

Monthly Target 18.63
Monthly Target 29.26
Monthly Target 39.63
Monthly Target 410.26
Monthly Target 510.63

Monthly price and volumes Gkp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 9.89 (-0.4%) 9.73 9.00 - 10.00 0.3011 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.93 (-8.39%) 10.84 9.15 - 11.15 0.6243 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.84 (14.35%) 9.50 9.50 - 11.99 0.8311 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.48 (-18.97%) 11.84 9.16 - 12.26 0.7772 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.70 (-5.72%) 12.66 11.11 - 12.70 0.8813 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.41 (-12.97%) 14.55 12.00 - 14.95 0.877 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.26 (28.82%) 11.29 10.91 - 16.60 3.632 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.07 (-0.09%) 11.08 9.99 - 11.89 0.6897 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.08 (-2.64%) 11.50 10.55 - 12.00 0.5601 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.38 (-0.52%) 11.75 10.90 - 12.09 0.8262 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.44 (-3.13%) 11.60 10.75 - 12.46 0.6567 times

 monthly chart Gkp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gkp 542666

DMA (daily moving average) of Gkp 542666

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.82
12 day DMA 9.72
20 day DMA 9.82
35 day DMA 10.04
50 day DMA 10.34
100 day DMA 10.96
150 day DMA 11.56
200 day DMA 11.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gkp 542666

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.829.789.72
12 day EMA9.799.779.75
20 day EMA9.859.859.85
35 day EMA10.0410.0510.06
50 day EMA10.2710.2910.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Gkp 542666

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.829.779.68
12 day SMA9.729.739.73
20 day SMA9.829.829.82
35 day SMA10.0410.0610.08
50 day SMA10.3410.3610.37
100 day SMA10.961111.03
150 day SMA11.5611.5611.57
200 day SMA11.5311.5311.54
Back to top | Use Dark Theme