Worl 542667 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Worl 542667 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Worl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Worl 542667 are 4.85 and 5.12

Daily Target 14.79
Daily Target 24.9
Daily Target 35.0633333333333
Daily Target 45.17
Daily Target 55.33

Daily price and volume Worl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 5.00 (-2.53%) 5.06 4.96 - 5.23 1.1675 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5.13 (-0.19%) 5.15 5.10 - 5.30 0.4574 times
Thu 11 July 2024 5.14 (-0.19%) 5.25 5.00 - 5.25 0.669 times
Wed 10 July 2024 5.15 (-2.09%) 5.40 5.11 - 5.53 0.8433 times
Tue 09 July 2024 5.26 (-0.19%) 5.27 5.15 - 5.37 0.4717 times
Mon 08 July 2024 5.27 (-1.86%) 5.37 5.21 - 5.42 0.6009 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.37 (1.32%) 5.26 5.26 - 5.42 0.6749 times
Thu 04 July 2024 5.30 (-1.85%) 5.55 5.21 - 5.60 2.1544 times
Wed 03 July 2024 5.40 (0%) 5.40 5.35 - 5.80 2.1806 times
Tue 02 July 2024 5.40 (0.56%) 5.43 5.34 - 5.75 0.7803 times
Mon 01 July 2024 5.37 (-2.36%) 5.41 5.32 - 5.70 1.0473 times

 Daily chart Worl

Weekly price and charts Worl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Worl 542667 are 4.85 and 5.12

Weekly Target 14.79
Weekly Target 24.9
Weekly Target 35.0633333333333
Weekly Target 45.17
Weekly Target 55.33

Weekly price and volumes for Worl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 5.00 (-2.53%) 5.06 4.96 - 5.23 0.4037 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5.13 (-4.47%) 5.37 5.00 - 5.53 1.052 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.37 (-2.36%) 5.41 5.21 - 5.80 2.3644 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.50 (-1.43%) 5.90 5.16 - 6.20 2.5333 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.58 (-7.31%) 6.04 5.50 - 6.05 1.0143 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6.02 (2.56%) 6.20 5.80 - 6.30 0.704 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.87 (-4.4%) 6.26 5.32 - 6.38 0.423 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.14 (4.24%) 5.96 5.75 - 6.49 0.4723 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.89 (-11.56%) 6.79 5.71 - 6.80 0.7965 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.66 (3.26%) 6.45 6.30 - 6.90 0.2365 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.45 (-6.93%) 6.80 6.25 - 7.00 0.2698 times

 weekly chart Worl

Monthly price and charts Worl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Worl 542667 are 4.56 and 5.4

Monthly Target 14.41
Monthly Target 24.71
Monthly Target 35.2533333333333
Monthly Target 45.55
Monthly Target 56.09

Monthly price and volumes Worl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 5.00 (-9.09%) 5.41 4.96 - 5.80 1.8642 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.50 (-10.42%) 6.26 5.16 - 6.38 2.2811 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.14 (-9.97%) 6.80 5.71 - 7.05 0.8959 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.82 (0.29%) 6.67 6.41 - 7.29 0.3871 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.80 (-10.53%) 7.40 6.80 - 8.69 0.737 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.60 (-2.69%) 7.96 7.37 - 8.39 0.5645 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.81 (5.4%) 7.65 7.33 - 9.09 0.8205 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.41 (0.82%) 7.50 7.10 - 7.89 0.7887 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.35 (-0.81%) 7.35 6.86 - 8.43 0.8234 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.41 (16.33%) 6.49 6.04 - 8.29 0.8376 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.37 (19.96%) 5.41 5.41 - 7.58 0.7185 times

 monthly chart Worl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Worl 542667

DMA (daily moving average) of Worl 542667

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.14
12 day DMA 5.27
20 day DMA 5.41
35 day DMA 5.64
50 day DMA 5.89
100 day DMA 6.57
150 day DMA 6.95
200 day DMA 7.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Worl 542667

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.135.195.22
12 day EMA5.275.325.35
20 day EMA5.45.445.47
35 day EMA5.665.75.73
50 day EMA5.915.955.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Worl 542667

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.145.195.24
12 day SMA5.275.315.36
20 day SMA5.415.465.51
35 day SMA5.645.665.69
50 day SMA5.895.935.97
100 day SMA6.576.66.62
150 day SMA6.956.976.98
200 day SMA7.047.057.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme