Sbc 542725 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sbc 542725 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sbc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sbc 542725 are 28.32 and 29.87

Daily Target 128.03
Daily Target 228.6
Daily Target 329.576666666667
Daily Target 430.15
Daily Target 531.13

Daily price and volume Sbc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 29.18 (-1.75%) 30.10 29.00 - 30.55 0.5362 times
Thu 20 June 2024 29.70 (1.4%) 29.84 29.48 - 31.99 1.5405 times
Wed 19 June 2024 29.29 (1.14%) 29.10 29.10 - 29.76 0.8837 times
Tue 18 June 2024 28.96 (-1.4%) 28.85 28.60 - 29.33 0.5813 times
Fri 14 June 2024 29.37 (0%) 29.18 28.85 - 29.41 0.4367 times
Thu 13 June 2024 29.37 (0.69%) 29.18 28.85 - 29.41 0.4367 times
Wed 12 June 2024 29.17 (1.92%) 28.25 28.25 - 29.34 2.0729 times
Tue 11 June 2024 28.62 (-1.04%) 29.21 28.48 - 29.33 0.359 times
Mon 10 June 2024 28.92 (-5.83%) 31.27 28.67 - 31.27 1.4561 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.71 (1.25%) 30.94 30.08 - 30.94 1.697 times
Thu 06 June 2024 30.33 (2.16%) 30.28 29.75 - 30.90 0.8321 times

 Daily chart Sbc

Weekly price and charts Sbc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sbc 542725 are 28.89 and 32.28

Weekly Target 126.53
Weekly Target 227.86
Weekly Target 329.923333333333
Weekly Target 431.25
Weekly Target 533.31

Weekly price and volumes for Sbc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 29.18 (-0.65%) 28.85 28.60 - 31.99 0.7295 times
Fri 14 June 2024 29.37 (-4.36%) 31.27 28.25 - 31.27 0.9806 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.71 (-2.82%) 32.22 27.80 - 32.22 0.8551 times
Fri 31 May 2024 31.60 (10.37%) 29.26 29.20 - 31.99 1.3404 times
Fri 24 May 2024 28.63 (1.81%) 28.15 27.55 - 29.14 0.6943 times
Sat 18 May 2024 28.12 (1.19%) 27.99 26.80 - 28.90 0.9064 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.79 (7.75%) 26.28 25.86 - 28.53 1.0341 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.79 (-4.41%) 26.97 25.26 - 27.49 1.0016 times
Fri 26 April 2024 26.98 (7.7%) 25.27 25.00 - 27.54 1.2226 times
Fri 19 April 2024 25.05 (-2.53%) 24.89 23.65 - 26.50 1.2354 times
Fri 12 April 2024 25.70 (11.69%) 23.34 22.80 - 25.70 1.1099 times

 weekly chart Sbc

Monthly price and charts Sbc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sbc 542725 are 26.28 and 30.7

Monthly Target 125.31
Monthly Target 227.25
Monthly Target 329.733333333333
Monthly Target 431.67
Monthly Target 534.15

Monthly price and volumes Sbc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 29.18 (-7.66%) 32.22 27.80 - 32.22 0.7618 times
Fri 31 May 2024 31.60 (18.84%) 26.99 25.26 - 31.99 1.3554 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.59 (32.09%) 20.51 20.28 - 27.54 1.3321 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.13 (-13.53%) 23.43 18.39 - 24.39 0.4371 times
Thu 29 February 2024 23.28 (-16.65%) 28.29 21.12 - 28.40 1.0144 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27.93 (-7.05%) 29.66 25.48 - 38.84 1.9028 times
Fri 29 December 2023 30.05 (1.69%) 29.10 28.65 - 33.80 0.7638 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.55 (7.07%) 28.11 27.40 - 35.04 0.9477 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.60 (13.96%) 24.21 23.60 - 29.63 1.1486 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.22 (9.25%) 22.05 20.10 - 25.08 0.3364 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.17 (11.8%) 19.85 18.85 - 23.36 0.0948 times

 monthly chart Sbc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sbc 542725

DMA (daily moving average) of Sbc 542725

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 29.3
12 day DMA 29.44
20 day DMA 29.81
35 day DMA 28.89
50 day DMA 27.95
100 day DMA 25.56
150 day DMA 27.3
200 day DMA 26.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sbc 542725

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA29.3329.429.25
12 day EMA29.429.4429.39
20 day EMA29.2629.2729.22
35 day EMA28.5428.528.43
50 day EMA27.6527.5927.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Sbc 542725

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA29.329.3429.23
12 day SMA29.4429.429.5
20 day SMA29.8129.7529.66
35 day SMA28.8928.8128.72
50 day SMA27.9527.8427.71
100 day SMA25.5625.5525.54
150 day SMA27.327.327.29
200 day SMA26.7126.6826.64
Back to top | Use Dark Theme