Seacoast 542753 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Seacoast 542753 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Seacoast

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Seacoast 542753 are 3.71 and 3.91

Daily Target 13.64
Daily Target 23.73
Daily Target 33.8433333333333
Daily Target 43.93
Daily Target 54.04

Daily price and volume Seacoast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 3.81 (0%) 3.81 3.76 - 3.96 0.724 times
Mon 15 April 2024 3.81 (-3.54%) 3.77 3.76 - 3.95 0.8534 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.95 (-2.23%) 4.07 3.90 - 4.09 0.7381 times
Wed 10 April 2024 4.04 (0%) 4.04 4.00 - 4.12 0.4103 times
Tue 09 April 2024 4.04 (0.25%) 4.02 4.00 - 4.15 0.7065 times
Mon 08 April 2024 4.03 (-3.13%) 4.15 3.96 - 4.15 1.1741 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.16 (-2.8%) 4.27 4.08 - 4.27 0.6689 times
Thu 04 April 2024 4.28 (-2.06%) 4.49 4.16 - 4.49 1.5691 times
Wed 03 April 2024 4.37 (3.8%) 4.42 4.21 - 4.42 1.2307 times
Tue 02 April 2024 4.21 (4.73%) 4.02 4.00 - 4.22 1.9248 times
Mon 01 April 2024 4.02 (4.96%) 3.64 3.64 - 4.02 1.7083 times

 Daily chart Seacoast

Weekly price and charts Seacoast

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Seacoast 542753 are 3.79 and 3.99

Weekly Target 13.64
Weekly Target 23.73
Weekly Target 33.8433333333333
Weekly Target 43.93
Weekly Target 54.04

Weekly price and volumes for Seacoast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 3.81 (-3.54%) 3.77 3.76 - 3.96 0.5335 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.95 (-5.05%) 4.15 3.90 - 4.15 1.0244 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.16 (8.62%) 3.64 3.64 - 4.49 2.4018 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.83 (-10.72%) 4.50 3.81 - 4.50 2.7531 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.29 (4.38%) 3.91 3.54 - 4.29 1.8275 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.11 (-9.07%) 4.43 4.11 - 4.43 0.1622 times
Thu 07 March 2024 4.52 (-7.38%) 4.79 4.52 - 4.79 0.1942 times
Sat 02 March 2024 4.88 (-10.79%) 5.37 4.88 - 5.37 0.28 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5.47 (-9.29%) 5.91 5.47 - 5.91 0.3262 times
Fri 16 February 2024 6.03 (-9.32%) 6.52 6.03 - 6.52 0.4971 times
Fri 09 February 2024 6.65 (27.15%) 5.23 5.00 - 6.65 5.116 times

 weekly chart Seacoast

Monthly price and charts Seacoast

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Seacoast 542753 are 3.73 and 4.58

Monthly Target 13.13
Monthly Target 23.47
Monthly Target 33.98
Monthly Target 44.32
Monthly Target 54.83

Monthly price and volumes Seacoast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 3.81 (-0.52%) 3.64 3.64 - 4.49 0.2804 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.83 (-24.46%) 4.97 3.54 - 4.97 0.3555 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.07 (-7.31%) 5.50 5.00 - 6.65 0.5149 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.47 (70.94%) 3.20 3.20 - 6.09 2.2362 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.20 (21.21%) 2.70 2.53 - 3.43 1.6109 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.64 (-6.71%) 2.87 2.57 - 3.91 3.1143 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.83 (5.6%) 2.70 2.70 - 3.09 0.2381 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.68 (-4.29%) 2.66 2.41 - 3.26 0.9978 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.80 (-20.68%) 3.46 2.78 - 3.87 0.4855 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.53 (-9.95%) 3.94 3.32 - 4.38 0.1664 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.92 (14.62%) 3.48 3.43 - 5.12 0.2773 times

 monthly chart Seacoast

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Seacoast 542753

DMA (daily moving average) of Seacoast 542753

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.93
12 day DMA 4.05
20 day DMA 4.04
35 day DMA 4.37
50 day DMA 4.85
100 day DMA 4.39
150 day DMA 3.93
200 day DMA 3.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Seacoast 542753

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.913.964.04
12 day EMA4.024.064.1
20 day EMA4.144.174.21
35 day EMA4.474.514.55
50 day EMA4.814.854.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Seacoast 542753

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.933.974.04
12 day SMA4.054.064.1
20 day SMA4.044.064.08
35 day SMA4.374.424.47
50 day SMA4.854.894.92
100 day SMA4.394.384.38
150 day SMA3.933.923.91
200 day SMA3.853.853.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme