Icicibankp 542758 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Icicibankp 542758 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Icicibankp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Icicibankp 542758 are 25.97 and 26.3

Daily Target 125.88
Daily Target 226.06
Daily Target 326.213333333333
Daily Target 426.39
Daily Target 526.54

Daily price and volume Icicibankp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 26.23 (-0.04%) 26.37 26.04 - 26.37 1.0739 times
Fri 12 July 2024 26.24 (-0.38%) 26.25 26.15 - 26.41 0.8022 times
Thu 11 July 2024 26.34 (0.53%) 26.04 25.90 - 26.59 1.7087 times
Wed 10 July 2024 26.20 (-0.3%) 26.18 26.02 - 26.22 0.1676 times
Tue 09 July 2024 26.28 (0.15%) 27.42 26.15 - 27.42 0.4587 times
Mon 08 July 2024 26.24 (-0.23%) 26.17 26.11 - 26.34 0.0753 times
Fri 05 July 2024 26.30 (-0.98%) 26.33 26.00 - 26.42 2.9431 times
Thu 04 July 2024 26.56 (0.26%) 26.66 26.33 - 26.66 0.9871 times
Wed 03 July 2024 26.49 (1.73%) 26.16 26.16 - 26.58 0.2737 times
Tue 02 July 2024 26.04 (-0.95%) 26.39 25.90 - 26.39 1.5096 times
Mon 01 July 2024 26.29 (0.61%) 26.40 26.16 - 26.45 0.1543 times

 Daily chart Icicibankp

Weekly price and charts Icicibankp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Icicibankp 542758 are 25.97 and 26.3

Weekly Target 125.88
Weekly Target 226.06
Weekly Target 326.213333333333
Weekly Target 426.39
Weekly Target 526.54

Weekly price and volumes for Icicibankp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 26.23 (-0.04%) 26.37 26.04 - 26.37 0.1522 times
Fri 12 July 2024 26.24 (-0.23%) 26.17 25.90 - 27.42 0.4553 times
Fri 05 July 2024 26.30 (0.65%) 26.40 25.90 - 26.66 0.8317 times
Fri 28 June 2024 26.13 (1.24%) 25.85 25.51 - 26.60 0.7572 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25.81 (4.49%) 24.95 24.61 - 25.95 1.5732 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.70 (-0.16%) 24.99 24.41 - 25.18 0.8058 times
Fri 07 June 2024 24.74 (0.86%) 24.75 23.04 - 25.17 1.796 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.53 (1.03%) 24.41 24.04 - 24.78 1.2452 times
Fri 24 May 2024 24.28 (1.55%) 23.99 23.51 - 24.30 1.973 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23.91 (1.14%) 23.83 23.28 - 24.09 0.4104 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.64 (-2.52%) 24.45 23.30 - 24.45 0.6068 times

 weekly chart Icicibankp

Monthly price and charts Icicibankp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Icicibankp 542758 are 25.31 and 26.83

Monthly Target 125
Monthly Target 225.61
Monthly Target 326.516666666667
Monthly Target 427.13
Monthly Target 528.04

Monthly price and volumes Icicibankp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 26.23 (0.38%) 26.40 25.90 - 27.42 0.9413 times
Fri 28 June 2024 26.13 (6.52%) 24.75 23.04 - 26.60 3.2259 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.53 (0.37%) 24.13 23.28 - 24.78 2.8514 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.44 (3.6%) 23.56 23.15 - 24.75 1.0852 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.59 (-89.79%) 23.47 22.88 - 24.15 1.151 times
Thu 29 February 2024 231.03 (-1.86%) 236.43 223.65 - 270.00 0.1392 times
Wed 31 January 2024 235.42 (-5.32%) 249.50 227.95 - 249.90 0.0673 times
Fri 29 December 2023 248.65 (8.03%) 231.50 231.50 - 249.83 0.3795 times
Thu 30 November 2023 230.17 (3.45%) 222.10 220.50 - 232.07 0.1387 times
Tue 31 October 2023 222.50 (-4%) 231.98 218.30 - 232.10 0.0205 times
Fri 29 September 2023 231.76 (1.25%) 228.90 228.10 - 238.45 0.0108 times

 monthly chart Icicibankp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Icicibankp 542758

DMA (daily moving average) of Icicibankp 542758

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.26
12 day DMA 26.28
20 day DMA 26.11
35 day DMA 25.42
50 day DMA 24.96
100 day DMA 43.21
150 day DMA 108.84
200 day DMA 138.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Icicibankp 542758

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.2626.2726.29
12 day EMA26.1926.1826.17
20 day EMA25.9725.9425.91
35 day EMA25.5425.525.46
50 day EMA25.0424.9924.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Icicibankp 542758

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.2626.2626.27
12 day SMA26.2826.326.3
20 day SMA26.1126.0425.96
35 day SMA25.4225.3625.3
50 day SMA24.9624.9224.89
100 day SMA43.2145.2747.31
150 day SMA108.84110.29111.73
200 day SMA138.78139.8140.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme