Niehsph 542844 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Niehsph 542844 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Niehsph

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Niehsph 542844 are 1.09 and 1.09

Daily Target 11.09
Daily Target 21.09
Daily Target 31.09
Daily Target 41.09
Daily Target 51.09

Daily price and volume Niehsph

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 1.09 (-3.54%) 1.09 1.09 - 1.09 0.6635 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1.13 (9.71%) 0.99 0.99 - 1.13 1.2201 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1.03 (-7.21%) 1.14 1.03 - 1.14 1.3014 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.11 (-0.89%) 1.12 1.11 - 1.15 1.6907 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1.12 (5.66%) 1.09 1.09 - 1.12 0.0039 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1.06 (-9.4%) 1.17 1.06 - 1.17 1.6774 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1.17 (6.36%) 1.06 1.06 - 1.17 0.5195 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.10 (-9.09%) 1.10 1.09 - 1.11 1.7896 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.21 (-6.2%) 1.25 1.21 - 1.25 0.8467 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1.29 (0%) 1.18 1.18 - 1.29 0.2872 times
Tue 02 July 2024 1.29 (-0.77%) 1.30 1.29 - 1.30 0.0657 times

 Daily chart Niehsph

Weekly price and charts Niehsph

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Niehsph 542844 are 0.97 and 1.12

Weekly Target 10.92
Weekly Target 21.01
Weekly Target 31.0733333333333
Weekly Target 41.16
Weekly Target 51.22

Weekly price and volumes for Niehsph

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 1.09 (-1.8%) 1.14 0.99 - 1.14 0.6474 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.11 (-8.26%) 1.10 1.06 - 1.17 1.1547 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.21 (-6.92%) 1.30 1.18 - 1.30 0.2438 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.30 (4%) 1.21 1.09 - 1.30 0.4078 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1.25 (1.63%) 1.22 1.22 - 1.30 0.1238 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.23 (-2.38%) 1.16 1.15 - 1.29 0.6815 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.26 (10.53%) 1.10 1.10 - 1.30 0.7167 times
Thu 30 May 2024 1.14 (0%) 1.10 1.01 - 1.19 1.9763 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.14 (-14.29%) 1.33 1.02 - 1.40 2.1966 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.33 (-0.75%) 1.32 1.11 - 1.34 1.8514 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.34 (-2.19%) 1.40 1.24 - 1.50 0.6223 times

 weekly chart Niehsph

Monthly price and charts Niehsph

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Niehsph 542844 are 0.89 and 1.2

Monthly Target 10.82
Monthly Target 20.95
Monthly Target 31.1266666666667
Monthly Target 41.26
Monthly Target 51.44

Monthly price and volumes Niehsph

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 1.09 (-16.15%) 1.30 0.99 - 1.30 0.2398 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.30 (14.04%) 1.10 1.09 - 1.30 0.2262 times
Thu 30 May 2024 1.14 (-12.31%) 1.30 1.01 - 1.50 0.8109 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.30 (10.17%) 1.21 1.16 - 1.40 0.5001 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.18 (-9.23%) 1.30 1.00 - 1.40 1.128 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.30 (-12.75%) 1.54 1.20 - 1.54 1.3396 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.49 (8.76%) 1.50 1.20 - 1.59 1.8477 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.37 (9.6%) 1.30 1.18 - 1.45 1.124 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.25 (2.46%) 1.22 1.07 - 1.37 0.8876 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.22 (-21.29%) 1.55 1.00 - 1.60 1.896 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.55 (4.03%) 1.54 1.27 - 1.60 0.8295 times

 monthly chart Niehsph

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Niehsph 542844

DMA (daily moving average) of Niehsph 542844

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.1
12 day DMA 1.16
20 day DMA 1.19
35 day DMA 1.2
50 day DMA 1.24
100 day DMA 1.26
150 day DMA 1.29
200 day DMA 1.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Niehsph 542844

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.11.111.1
12 day EMA1.141.151.15
20 day EMA1.161.171.17
35 day EMA1.21.211.21
50 day EMA1.221.231.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Niehsph 542844

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.11.091.1
12 day SMA1.161.181.18
20 day SMA1.191.191.2
35 day SMA1.21.21.21
50 day SMA1.241.241.24
100 day SMA1.261.261.26
150 day SMA1.291.291.29
200 day SMA1.291.291.29
Back to top | Use Dark Theme