Januscorp 542924 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Januscorp 542924 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Januscorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Januscorp 542924 are 6.39 and 6.79

Daily Target 16.32
Daily Target 26.46
Daily Target 36.72
Daily Target 46.86
Daily Target 57.12

Daily price and volume Januscorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.60 (0%) 6.98 6.58 - 6.98 1.4286 times
Thu 13 June 2024 6.60 (-0.3%) 6.98 6.58 - 6.98 1.4286 times
Wed 12 June 2024 6.62 (-3.64%) 7.25 6.50 - 7.27 0.6404 times
Tue 11 June 2024 6.87 (8.02%) 6.20 6.15 - 7.32 1.2808 times
Mon 10 June 2024 6.36 (0.47%) 6.30 6.24 - 6.40 0.3448 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.33 (0.96%) 6.10 6.01 - 6.33 0.4433 times
Thu 06 June 2024 6.27 (2.62%) 6.26 6.16 - 6.49 0.2463 times
Wed 05 June 2024 6.11 (-7.7%) 6.38 6.11 - 6.90 2.5616 times
Tue 04 June 2024 6.62 (-5.7%) 6.64 6.62 - 6.70 0.2463 times
Mon 03 June 2024 7.02 (-3.57%) 7.20 6.72 - 7.39 1.3793 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.28 (-3.7%) 7.67 7.12 - 7.97 0.8867 times

 Daily chart Januscorp

Weekly price and charts Januscorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Januscorp 542924 are 6.38 and 7.55

Weekly Target 15.52
Weekly Target 26.06
Weekly Target 36.69
Weekly Target 47.23
Weekly Target 57.86

Weekly price and volumes for Januscorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.60 (4.27%) 6.30 6.15 - 7.32 0.7509 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.33 (-13.05%) 7.20 6.01 - 7.39 0.7148 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.28 (2.68%) 7.05 7.01 - 7.97 0.6643 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.09 (-11.93%) 8.09 7.00 - 8.09 1.5596 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8.05 (9.38%) 7.35 7.01 - 8.95 2.8736 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.36 (25.6%) 6.00 5.79 - 8.12 1.7906 times
Fri 03 May 2024 5.86 (-3.14%) 5.96 5.81 - 6.44 0.3682 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.05 (3.77%) 5.82 5.74 - 6.27 0.3177 times
Fri 19 April 2024 5.83 (3.55%) 5.63 5.50 - 6.28 0.5126 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5.63 (-7.1%) 5.92 5.22 - 6.48 0.4477 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.06 (-5.16%) 6.05 6.01 - 6.79 0.3105 times

 weekly chart Januscorp

Monthly price and charts Januscorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Januscorp 542924 are 5.62 and 7

Monthly Target 15.29
Monthly Target 25.94
Monthly Target 36.6666666666667
Monthly Target 47.32
Monthly Target 58.05

Monthly price and volumes Januscorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.60 (-9.34%) 7.20 6.01 - 7.39 0.3667 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.28 (18.95%) 6.20 5.79 - 8.95 1.754 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.12 (-4.23%) 6.05 5.22 - 6.79 0.4588 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.39 (7.58%) 6.06 4.55 - 6.95 0.5275 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.94 (-0.34%) 5.45 5.45 - 7.89 0.6882 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.96 (28.73%) 4.84 4.62 - 7.55 2.1405 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.63 (8.69%) 4.26 4.25 - 4.99 0.8526 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.26 (-4.27%) 4.45 4.06 - 4.50 0.3288 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.45 (1.14%) 4.55 4.00 - 4.77 0.7027 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.40 (11.39%) 3.88 3.73 - 4.98 2.1803 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.95 (4.5%) 3.67 3.60 - 4.43 2.2218 times

 monthly chart Januscorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Januscorp 542924

DMA (daily moving average) of Januscorp 542924

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.61
12 day DMA 6.69
20 day DMA 6.98
35 day DMA 6.96
50 day DMA 6.66
100 day DMA 6.35
150 day DMA 5.82
200 day DMA 5.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Januscorp 542924

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.66.66.6
12 day EMA6.726.746.76
20 day EMA6.826.846.86
35 day EMA6.716.726.73
50 day EMA6.626.626.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Januscorp 542924

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.616.566.49
12 day SMA6.696.736.79
20 day SMA6.987.077.14
35 day SMA6.966.946.92
50 day SMA6.666.666.65
100 day SMA6.356.356.34
150 day SMA5.825.815.79
200 day SMA5.455.435.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme