Sbicard 543066 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sbicard 543066 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sbicard

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sbicard 543066 are 718.5 and 730.6

Daily Target 1716.25
Daily Target 2720.75
Daily Target 3728.35
Daily Target 4732.85
Daily Target 5740.45

Daily price and volume Sbicard

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 725.25 (-1.02%) 733.05 723.85 - 735.95 1.4607 times
Thu 20 June 2024 732.75 (0.38%) 731.95 728.85 - 738.65 0.671 times
Wed 19 June 2024 729.95 (0.53%) 726.05 721.30 - 732.00 0.715 times
Tue 18 June 2024 726.10 (-0.14%) 733.00 722.55 - 733.00 0.5062 times
Fri 14 June 2024 727.10 (0%) 721.90 719.80 - 731.75 1.0104 times
Thu 13 June 2024 727.10 (1.37%) 721.90 719.80 - 731.75 1.0104 times
Wed 12 June 2024 717.30 (0.6%) 713.00 712.80 - 718.80 1.3621 times
Tue 11 June 2024 713.00 (-0.56%) 719.95 711.00 - 719.95 0.5939 times
Mon 10 June 2024 717.05 (0.2%) 720.20 712.00 - 721.15 1.7265 times
Fri 07 June 2024 715.60 (1.71%) 703.70 703.70 - 723.75 0.9439 times
Thu 06 June 2024 703.60 (0.62%) 704.95 699.45 - 706.30 0.5139 times

 Daily chart Sbicard

Weekly price and charts Sbicard

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sbicard 543066 are 714.6 and 731.95

Weekly Target 1711.05
Weekly Target 2718.15
Weekly Target 3728.4
Weekly Target 4735.5
Weekly Target 5745.75

Weekly price and volumes for Sbicard

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 725.25 (-0.25%) 733.00 721.30 - 738.65 0.5838 times
Fri 14 June 2024 727.10 (1.61%) 720.20 711.00 - 731.75 0.9929 times
Fri 07 June 2024 715.60 (3.41%) 706.00 649.00 - 723.75 1.3876 times
Fri 31 May 2024 692.00 (-2.45%) 709.25 690.00 - 711.20 1.0589 times
Fri 24 May 2024 709.40 (-0.71%) 717.45 706.20 - 717.80 0.5625 times
Sat 18 May 2024 714.50 (-0.78%) 720.10 705.80 - 723.25 0.516 times
Fri 10 May 2024 720.10 (-0.24%) 724.95 708.05 - 728.70 0.9638 times
Fri 03 May 2024 721.80 (-3.81%) 742.00 718.10 - 742.00 1.188 times
Fri 26 April 2024 750.40 (2.51%) 739.55 732.20 - 765.00 1.6527 times
Fri 19 April 2024 732.05 (-0.79%) 720.15 714.00 - 741.60 1.0938 times
Fri 12 April 2024 737.90 (1.02%) 744.95 722.05 - 757.00 1.6202 times

 weekly chart Sbicard

Monthly price and charts Sbicard

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sbicard 543066 are 687.13 and 776.78

Monthly Target 1614.65
Monthly Target 2669.95
Monthly Target 3704.3
Monthly Target 4759.6
Monthly Target 5793.95

Monthly price and volumes Sbicard

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 725.25 (4.8%) 706.00 649.00 - 738.65 0.4826 times
Fri 31 May 2024 692.00 (-4.96%) 727.70 690.00 - 735.70 0.5411 times
Tue 30 April 2024 728.10 (6.69%) 683.75 683.75 - 765.00 1.1519 times
Thu 28 March 2024 682.45 (-5.35%) 721.10 678.80 - 729.95 1.0267 times
Thu 29 February 2024 721.05 (0.76%) 721.70 699.15 - 751.00 1.2415 times
Wed 31 January 2024 715.60 (-5.82%) 763.05 706.00 - 780.60 1.4003 times
Fri 29 December 2023 759.85 (2.8%) 744.95 738.65 - 788.70 1.6083 times
Thu 30 November 2023 739.15 (-0.99%) 756.95 720.40 - 776.00 1.1634 times
Tue 31 October 2023 746.55 (-5.6%) 799.95 732.05 - 811.75 0.6938 times
Fri 29 September 2023 790.85 (-3.15%) 819.00 780.05 - 857.90 0.6903 times
Thu 31 August 2023 816.60 (-4.46%) 854.35 814.30 - 892.75 0.6308 times

 monthly chart Sbicard

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sbicard 543066

DMA (daily moving average) of Sbicard 543066

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 728.23
12 day DMA 719.5
20 day DMA 710.9
35 day DMA 712.53
50 day DMA 720.16
100 day DMA 716.6
150 day DMA 729.99
200 day DMA 745.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sbicard 543066

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA726.76727.52724.9
12 day EMA720.78719.97717.65
20 day EMA717.4716.57714.87
35 day EMA717.5717.04716.12
50 day EMA719.89719.67719.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Sbicard 543066

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA728.23728.6725.51
12 day SMA719.5715.55713.25
20 day SMA710.9710.17708.94
35 day SMA712.53712.64712.51
50 day SMA720.16720.11720.07
100 day SMA716.6716.81716.78
150 day SMA729.99730.22730.36
200 day SMA745.91746.4746.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme