07gpg 543079 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

07gpg 543079 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets 07gpg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 07gpg 543079 are 0.9 and 0.99

Daily Target 10.82
Daily Target 20.88
Daily Target 30.91
Daily Target 40.97
Daily Target 51

Daily price and volume 07gpg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.94 (0%) 0.94 0.85 - 0.94 0.1395 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.94 (-3.09%) 0.94 0.90 - 0.94 0.7018 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.97 (0%) 0.98 0.97 - 0.98 0.0014 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.97 (7.78%) 0.98 0.97 - 0.98 0.0014 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.90 (9.76%) 0.90 0.77 - 0.90 0.7713 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.82 (-9.89%) 0.90 0.82 - 0.90 6.3749 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.91 (0%) 0.91 0.91 - 0.91 0.0174 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.91 (-9.9%) 1.11 0.91 - 1.11 1.7792 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1.01 (3.06%) 1.07 1.01 - 1.07 0.2096 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.98 (0%) 0.98 0.98 - 0.98 0.0035 times
Tue 28 May 2024 0.98 (5.38%) 1.02 0.98 - 1.02 0.0014 times

 Daily chart 07gpg

Weekly price and charts 07gpg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 07gpg 543079 are 0.9 and 0.99

Weekly Target 10.82
Weekly Target 20.88
Weekly Target 30.91
Weekly Target 40.97
Weekly Target 51

Weekly price and volumes for 07gpg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.94 (-3.09%) 0.94 0.85 - 0.94 0.2671 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.97 (18.29%) 0.90 0.77 - 0.98 0.2457 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.82 (-16.33%) 1.07 0.82 - 1.11 2.6606 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.98 (2.08%) 0.93 0.87 - 1.02 0.3674 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.96 (-3.03%) 0.90 0.90 - 0.99 0.4635 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.99 (-1%) 0.99 0.91 - 1.01 2.9336 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.00 (-4.76%) 1.00 0.90 - 1.01 0.0405 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.05 (5%) 0.99 0.99 - 1.08 0.0295 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.00 (11.11%) 0.90 0.90 - 1.10 0.0527 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.90 (-9.09%) 0.99 0.90 - 0.99 2.9394 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.99 (8.79%) 1.00 0.90 - 1.00 1.5874 times

 weekly chart 07gpg

Monthly price and charts 07gpg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 07gpg 543079 are 0.69 and 1.03

Monthly Target 10.6
Monthly Target 20.77
Monthly Target 30.94
Monthly Target 41.11
Monthly Target 51.28

Monthly price and volumes 07gpg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.94 (-4.08%) 1.07 0.77 - 1.11 0.2711 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.98 (-1.01%) 1.08 0.87 - 1.08 0.327 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.99 (-7.48%) 1.14 0.81 - 1.14 0.6161 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.07 (0.94%) 1.05 0.88 - 1.14 0.319 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.06 (-2.75%) 1.09 0.92 - 1.12 0.6531 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.09 (-2.68%) 1.12 0.95 - 1.19 1.413 times
Thu 28 December 2023 1.12 (8.74%) 1.12 0.91 - 1.14 1.6263 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.03 (1.98%) 0.91 0.86 - 1.25 0.9648 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.01 (-9.82%) 1.23 0.99 - 1.28 1.0989 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.12 (9.8%) 1.01 0.90 - 1.40 2.7107 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.02 (-7.27%) 1.09 0.92 - 1.32 0.7255 times

 monthly chart 07gpg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 07gpg 543079

DMA (daily moving average) of 07gpg 543079

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.94
12 day DMA 0.94
20 day DMA 0.96
35 day DMA 0.97
50 day DMA 0.98
100 day DMA 1.02
150 day DMA 1.04
200 day DMA 1.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of 07gpg 543079

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.940.940.94
12 day EMA0.940.940.94
20 day EMA0.950.950.95
35 day EMA0.980.980.98
50 day EMA0.990.990.99

SMA (simple moving average) of 07gpg 543079

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.940.920.91
12 day SMA0.940.940.94
20 day SMA0.960.960.97
35 day SMA0.970.970.97
50 day SMA0.980.980.98
100 day SMA1.021.021.02
150 day SMA1.041.041.04
200 day SMA1.061.061.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme