Rojl 543171 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rojl 543171 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rojl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rojl 543171 are 4.71 and 5.09

Daily Target 14.4
Daily Target 24.63
Daily Target 34.7766666666667
Daily Target 45.01
Daily Target 55.16

Daily price and volume Rojl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 4.87 (3.4%) 4.69 4.54 - 4.92 0.7929 times
Tue 16 July 2024 4.71 (0.43%) 4.79 4.55 - 4.79 0.7083 times
Mon 15 July 2024 4.69 (-2.7%) 4.82 4.62 - 4.94 0.6767 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.82 (0.42%) 4.87 4.66 - 4.94 1.1579 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4.80 (-5.7%) 5.00 4.70 - 5.12 1.3023 times
Wed 10 July 2024 5.09 (8.53%) 4.63 4.52 - 5.15 1.966 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4.69 (-4.48%) 4.91 4.62 - 4.91 0.688 times
Mon 08 July 2024 4.91 (-2.77%) 4.91 4.75 - 5.04 0.7916 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.05 (-0.2%) 5.19 4.81 - 5.19 0.8068 times
Thu 04 July 2024 5.06 (-0.2%) 5.35 4.86 - 5.36 1.1095 times
Wed 03 July 2024 5.07 (6.07%) 4.90 4.62 - 5.20 1.8078 times

 Daily chart Rojl

Weekly price and charts Rojl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rojl 543171 are 4.71 and 5.11

Weekly Target 14.38
Weekly Target 24.63
Weekly Target 34.7833333333333
Weekly Target 45.03
Weekly Target 55.18

Weekly price and volumes for Rojl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 4.87 (1.04%) 4.82 4.54 - 4.94 0.4191 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.82 (-4.55%) 4.91 4.52 - 5.15 1.1364 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.05 (0%) 5.02 4.62 - 5.36 1.0314 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.05 (-1.94%) 5.30 4.61 - 5.49 2.0755 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.15 (9.34%) 4.22 3.85 - 5.64 3.3302 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.71 (33.05%) 3.63 3.46 - 5.00 1.3668 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.54 (-2.21%) 3.90 3.26 - 3.90 0.2724 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.62 (-5.73%) 3.89 3.55 - 3.98 0.1959 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.84 (0%) 3.83 3.67 - 3.95 0.0724 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.84 (2.67%) 3.93 3.65 - 3.96 0.0999 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.74 (-6.03%) 4.06 3.42 - 4.06 0.1219 times

 weekly chart Rojl

Monthly price and charts Rojl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rojl 543171 are 4.28 and 5.12

Monthly Target 14.08
Monthly Target 24.47
Monthly Target 34.9166666666667
Monthly Target 45.31
Monthly Target 55.76

Monthly price and volumes Rojl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 4.87 (-3.56%) 5.02 4.52 - 5.36 1.1665 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.05 (39.5%) 3.90 3.26 - 5.64 3.1767 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.62 (-8.59%) 3.96 3.42 - 4.10 0.2419 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.96 (12.18%) 3.50 3.50 - 4.43 0.277 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.53 (-20.67%) 4.58 3.48 - 4.58 0.2811 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.45 (-12.4%) 4.96 4.45 - 5.28 0.3099 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.08 (20.95%) 4.20 4.19 - 7.47 2.3367 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.20 (6.06%) 4.06 3.88 - 4.69 0.7694 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.96 (18.92%) 3.44 3.11 - 4.40 0.6466 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.33 (-24.66%) 4.50 3.30 - 4.64 0.7942 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.42 (-9.61%) 4.80 4.29 - 4.98 0.6237 times

 monthly chart Rojl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rojl 543171

DMA (daily moving average) of Rojl 543171

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.78
12 day DMA 4.88
20 day DMA 4.98
35 day DMA 4.57
50 day DMA 4.35
100 day DMA 4.19
150 day DMA 4.47
200 day DMA 4.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rojl 543171

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.814.784.82
12 day EMA4.854.854.87
20 day EMA4.794.784.79
35 day EMA4.624.64.59
50 day EMA4.364.344.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Rojl 543171

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.784.824.82
12 day SMA4.884.894.91
20 day SMA4.984.974.94
35 day SMA4.574.544.52
50 day SMA4.354.334.31
100 day SMA4.194.194.19
150 day SMA4.474.474.46
200 day SMA4.314.34.3
Back to top | Use Dark Theme