Ebbetf0425 543215 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ebbetf0425 543215 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ebbetf0425

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ebbetf0425 543215 are 1218 and 1218

Daily Target 11218
Daily Target 21218
Daily Target 31218
Daily Target 41218
Daily Target 51218

Daily price and volume Ebbetf0425

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1218.00 (0%) 1218.00 1218.00 - 1218.00 0.0048 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1218.00 (0.36%) 1218.00 1218.00 - 1218.00 0.0048 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1213.65 (0.22%) 1219.00 1212.60 - 1219.00 2.5155 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1211.00 (0%) 1211.00 1211.00 - 1211.00 0.0238 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1211.00 (0.03%) 1211.00 1211.00 - 1211.00 0.0309 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1210.60 (-0.36%) 1212.26 1210.60 - 1213.79 4.2599 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1215.00 (0.41%) 1212.00 1212.00 - 1215.00 0.0381 times
Wed 29 May 2024 1209.98 (-0%) 1209.98 1209.98 - 1209.98 0.3022 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1210.00 (0.1%) 1208.82 1208.82 - 1210.00 2.7844 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1208.82 (0.09%) 1208.82 1208.82 - 1208.82 0.0357 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1207.72 (-0.09%) 1207.72 1207.72 - 1207.72 0.0024 times

 Daily chart Ebbetf0425

Weekly price and charts Ebbetf0425

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ebbetf0425 543215 are 1212.1 and 1218.5

Weekly Target 11210.13
Weekly Target 21214.07
Weekly Target 31216.5333333333
Weekly Target 41220.47
Weekly Target 51222.93

Weekly price and volumes for Ebbetf0425

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1218.00 (0.58%) 1219.00 1212.60 - 1219.00 0.7426 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1211.00 (0.08%) 1212.00 1210.60 - 1215.00 1.2801 times
Wed 29 May 2024 1209.98 (-0%) 1209.98 1209.98 - 1209.98 0.0889 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1210.00 (0.19%) 1208.82 1208.82 - 1210.00 0.8294 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1207.72 (0.14%) 1206.31 1206.02 - 1208.78 4.9489 times
Thu 09 May 2024 1206.00 (0.19%) 1204.20 1204.20 - 1209.00 0.4073 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1203.75 (0.15%) 1204.54 1202.00 - 1205.50 0.5431 times
Thu 25 April 2024 1202.00 (0.09%) 1201.55 1200.86 - 1204.30 0.1323 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1200.94 (0.08%) 1200.00 1200.00 - 1200.94 0.3681 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1200.00 (0%) 1200.97 1198.56 - 1203.00 0.6593 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1200.00 (0.25%) 1195.31 1194.00 - 1200.65 22.3264 times

 weekly chart Ebbetf0425

Monthly price and charts Ebbetf0425

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ebbetf0425 543215 are 1214.3 and 1222.7

Monthly Target 11207.47
Monthly Target 21212.73
Monthly Target 31215.8666666667
Monthly Target 41221.13
Monthly Target 51224.27

Monthly price and volumes Ebbetf0425

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1218.00 (0.66%) 1212.00 1210.60 - 1219.00 0.1996 times
Wed 29 May 2024 1209.98 (0.61%) 1205.00 1203.75 - 1210.00 0.6431 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1202.68 (0.47%) 1195.31 1194.00 - 1204.54 2.3474 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1197.00 (0.89%) 1188.15 1184.11 - 1197.00 0.5942 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1186.42 (0.53%) 1184.00 1179.00 - 1191.89 0.5442 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1180.18 (0.46%) 1176.90 1171.21 - 1184.00 2.1121 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1174.75 (0.66%) 1169.85 1163.01 - 1176.00 0.6069 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1167.00 (0.52%) 1160.00 1158.40 - 1168.90 0.2174 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1161.00 (0.6%) 1154.00 1126.10 - 1163.00 2.3387 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1154.11 (0.41%) 1150.66 1148.50 - 1159.90 0.3966 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1149.38 (0.7%) 1144.90 1142.01 - 1176.42 0.868 times

 monthly chart Ebbetf0425

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ebbetf0425 543215

DMA (daily moving average) of Ebbetf0425 543215

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1214.33
12 day DMA 1211.88
20 day DMA 1209.43
35 day DMA 1205.54
50 day DMA 1201.29
100 day DMA 1189.34
150 day DMA 1178.8
200 day DMA 1169.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ebbetf0425 543215

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1215.271213.91211.85
12 day EMA1212.331211.31210.08
20 day EMA1209.841208.981208.03
35 day EMA1205.591204.861204.09
50 day EMA1201.521200.851200.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Ebbetf0425 543215

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1214.331212.851212.25
12 day SMA1211.881210.981210.04
20 day SMA1209.431208.781208.02
35 day SMA1205.541204.911204.31
50 day SMA1201.291200.721200.09
100 day SMA1189.341188.831188.29
150 day SMA1178.81178.361177.9
200 day SMA1169.741169.321168.89
Back to top | Use Dark Theme