Rvhl 543251 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rvhl 543251 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rvhl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rvhl 543251 are 48.08 and 49.13

Daily Target 147.88
Daily Target 248.27
Daily Target 348.933333333333
Daily Target 449.32
Daily Target 549.98

Daily price and volume Rvhl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 48.65 (0%) 48.77 48.55 - 49.60 0.5744 times
Thu 13 June 2024 48.65 (0.02%) 48.77 48.55 - 49.60 0.5744 times
Wed 12 June 2024 48.64 (-2.89%) 49.09 48.25 - 49.78 0.0786 times
Tue 11 June 2024 50.09 (-2.76%) 51.80 48.66 - 53.12 0.5186 times
Mon 10 June 2024 51.51 (6.71%) 48.76 48.20 - 53.09 2.7919 times
Fri 07 June 2024 48.27 (-3.9%) 50.23 47.51 - 50.23 1.0526 times
Thu 06 June 2024 50.23 (3.61%) 46.06 46.06 - 50.90 1.8307 times
Wed 05 June 2024 48.48 (-0.62%) 46.40 46.35 - 49.99 0.1079 times
Tue 04 June 2024 48.78 (-2.13%) 52.00 47.35 - 52.00 0.3383 times
Mon 03 June 2024 49.84 (-2.12%) 48.55 48.38 - 51.20 2.1325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.92 (-5%) 51.20 50.92 - 52.50 1.0346 times

 Daily chart Rvhl

Weekly price and charts Rvhl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rvhl 543251 are 45.97 and 50.89

Weekly Target 145.07
Weekly Target 246.86
Weekly Target 349.99
Weekly Target 451.78
Weekly Target 554.91

Weekly price and volumes for Rvhl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 48.65 (0.79%) 48.76 48.20 - 53.12 1.5954 times
Fri 07 June 2024 48.27 (-5.2%) 48.55 46.06 - 52.00 1.9202 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.92 (-4.96%) 55.85 50.92 - 56.50 1.7359 times
Fri 24 May 2024 53.58 (8.68%) 49.30 48.50 - 53.58 0.7108 times
Sat 18 May 2024 49.30 (9.56%) 45.00 43.05 - 50.63 1.1745 times
Fri 10 May 2024 45.00 (3.21%) 43.11 43.11 - 46.25 0.7901 times
Fri 03 May 2024 43.60 (-2.98%) 44.05 41.95 - 44.05 0.6347 times
Fri 26 April 2024 44.94 (-7.36%) 49.48 44.94 - 49.48 1.0048 times
Thu 18 April 2024 48.51 (-2.02%) 48.52 48.51 - 50.50 0.1971 times
Fri 12 April 2024 49.51 (7.05%) 48.56 48.56 - 50.52 0.2365 times
Fri 05 April 2024 46.25 (14.28%) 39.30 39.30 - 46.25 0.5125 times

 weekly chart Rvhl

Monthly price and charts Rvhl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rvhl 543251 are 47.36 and 54.42

Monthly Target 142.22
Monthly Target 245.43
Monthly Target 349.276666666667
Monthly Target 452.49
Monthly Target 556.34

Monthly price and volumes Rvhl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 48.65 (-4.46%) 48.55 46.06 - 53.12 0.4357 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.92 (17.06%) 42.63 41.95 - 56.50 0.5934 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.50 (7.49%) 39.30 39.30 - 50.52 0.2737 times
Thu 28 March 2024 40.47 (-10.07%) 46.70 38.16 - 49.99 0.3854 times
Thu 29 February 2024 45.00 (-23.66%) 58.10 42.63 - 60.39 0.8985 times
Wed 31 January 2024 58.95 (11.54%) 50.21 48.05 - 63.92 2.5485 times
Fri 29 December 2023 52.85 (51%) 36.00 34.50 - 58.41 2.6902 times
Thu 30 November 2023 35.00 (10.06%) 31.25 31.25 - 36.50 0.2377 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.80 (-12.49%) 36.34 30.10 - 36.34 0.5235 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.34 (-8.19%) 39.00 31.35 - 40.00 1.4135 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.58 (73.07%) 23.69 21.00 - 48.00 5.7712 times

 monthly chart Rvhl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rvhl 543251

DMA (daily moving average) of Rvhl 543251

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49.51
12 day DMA 49.81
20 day DMA 50.35
35 day DMA 48.29
50 day DMA 48.04
100 day DMA 48.48
150 day DMA 46.84
200 day DMA 43.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rvhl 543251

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA49.0749.2849.6
12 day EMA49.5349.6949.88
20 day EMA49.3949.4749.56
35 day EMA48.7148.7148.71
50 day EMA47.5947.5547.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Rvhl 543251

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49.5149.4349.75
12 day SMA49.8150.0450.32
20 day SMA50.3550.2750.31
35 day SMA48.2948.2148.16
50 day SMA48.0447.8847.72
100 day SMA48.4848.5848.64
150 day SMA46.8446.7446.63
200 day SMA43.7343.6443.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme