Fairchemor 543252 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fairchemor 543252 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Fairchemor

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Fairchemor 543252 are 1307.55 and 1354.55

Daily Target 11299.03
Daily Target 21316.07
Daily Target 31346.0333333333
Daily Target 41363.07
Daily Target 51393.03

Daily price and volume Fairchemor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1333.10 (-2.94%) 1376.00 1329.00 - 1376.00 0.6092 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1373.50 (0.5%) 1369.00 1354.70 - 1380.75 0.083 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1366.70 (-0.77%) 1389.95 1355.00 - 1390.00 0.5636 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1377.25 (-0.99%) 1391.10 1366.00 - 1391.10 0.0928 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1391.05 (-0.79%) 1420.30 1375.00 - 1431.85 0.7716 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1402.15 (-2.5%) 1411.00 1395.40 - 1436.95 0.2802 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1438.10 (-1.76%) 1504.50 1429.00 - 1504.50 0.5049 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1463.85 (-3.38%) 1521.75 1456.05 - 1525.45 1.3885 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1515.10 (1.63%) 1468.50 1468.50 - 1552.00 3.8378 times
Tue 02 July 2024 1490.85 (6.36%) 1408.40 1387.15 - 1522.00 1.8685 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1401.65 (2.02%) 1368.70 1356.35 - 1411.50 0.6346 times

 Daily chart Fairchemor

Weekly price and charts Fairchemor

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Fairchemor 543252 are 1307.55 and 1354.55

Weekly Target 11299.03
Weekly Target 21316.07
Weekly Target 31346.0333333333
Weekly Target 41363.07
Weekly Target 51393.03

Weekly price and volumes for Fairchemor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1333.10 (-2.94%) 1376.00 1329.00 - 1376.00 0.1458 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1373.50 (-4.49%) 1411.00 1354.70 - 1436.95 0.4288 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1438.10 (4.67%) 1368.70 1356.35 - 1552.00 1.971 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1373.95 (0.77%) 1402.00 1301.60 - 1410.65 3.6367 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1363.50 (-0.45%) 1363.00 1342.40 - 1433.00 0.5135 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1369.60 (8.94%) 1257.20 1257.20 - 1375.00 0.4191 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1257.20 (1.16%) 1240.00 1175.50 - 1277.80 0.7601 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1242.80 (-4.78%) 1279.05 1191.40 - 1308.10 1.1068 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1305.15 (-5.91%) 1430.80 1300.00 - 1430.80 0.696 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1387.10 (-0.54%) 1402.40 1337.00 - 1431.50 0.3221 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1394.60 (-2.11%) 1442.35 1363.50 - 1445.15 0.522 times

 weekly chart Fairchemor

Monthly price and charts Fairchemor

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Fairchemor 543252 are 1219.55 and 1442.55

Monthly Target 11181.7
Monthly Target 21257.4
Monthly Target 31404.7
Monthly Target 41480.4
Monthly Target 51627.7

Monthly price and volumes Fairchemor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1333.10 (-2.97%) 1368.70 1329.00 - 1552.00 0.7875 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1373.95 (10.55%) 1240.00 1175.50 - 1433.00 1.6489 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1242.80 (-11.45%) 1399.10 1191.40 - 1445.15 0.9085 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1403.50 (18.24%) 1191.00 1191.00 - 1426.60 0.5972 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1187.00 (-18.89%) 1474.45 1115.80 - 1480.00 1.1732 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1463.45 (17.09%) 1245.80 1225.00 - 1525.30 2.0373 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1249.90 (-0.72%) 1274.45 1190.20 - 1364.00 0.7514 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1258.95 (7.78%) 1177.75 1080.15 - 1274.00 0.8398 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1168.10 (7.57%) 1080.00 1078.70 - 1238.80 0.6704 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1085.90 (-7.73%) 1218.95 1020.65 - 1218.95 0.5859 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1176.85 (1.03%) 1150.05 1065.80 - 1280.00 0.9277 times

 monthly chart Fairchemor

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fairchemor 543252

DMA (daily moving average) of Fairchemor 543252

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1368.32
12 day DMA 1410.6
20 day DMA 1396.3
35 day DMA 1344.11
50 day DMA 1356.29
100 day DMA 1344.07
150 day DMA 1309.5
200 day DMA 1267.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fairchemor 543252

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1368.41386.041392.31
12 day EMA1386.081395.711399.75
20 day EMA1383.181388.451390.02
35 day EMA1378.281380.941381.38
50 day EMA1361.671362.841362.41

SMA (simple moving average) of Fairchemor 543252

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1368.321382.131395.05
12 day SMA1410.61411.91411.5
20 day SMA1396.31398.121397.93
35 day SMA1344.111343.311342.08
50 day SMA1356.291358.121359.01
100 day SMA1344.071343.581342.69
150 day SMA1309.51308.611307.43
200 day SMA1267.831266.641265.3
Back to top | Use Dark Theme