Awhcl 543254 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Awhcl 543254 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Awhcl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Awhcl 543254 are 469.53 and 488.58

Daily Target 1455.3
Daily Target 2464.7
Daily Target 3474.35
Daily Target 4483.75
Daily Target 5493.4

Daily price and volume Awhcl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 474.10 (2.54%) 464.95 464.95 - 484.00 0.9351 times
Tue 18 June 2024 462.35 (0.62%) 462.95 455.60 - 464.65 0.8744 times
Fri 14 June 2024 459.50 (0%) 458.55 447.80 - 462.85 0.3614 times
Thu 13 June 2024 459.50 (3.12%) 458.55 447.80 - 462.85 0.3614 times
Wed 12 June 2024 445.60 (0.96%) 441.50 441.50 - 449.40 0.586 times
Tue 11 June 2024 441.35 (1.54%) 436.05 432.10 - 444.00 0.213 times
Mon 10 June 2024 434.65 (-0.91%) 448.00 432.95 - 448.00 0.884 times
Fri 07 June 2024 438.65 (-0.83%) 445.00 433.20 - 451.35 0.9909 times
Thu 06 June 2024 442.30 (7.73%) 416.50 412.30 - 446.40 3.0966 times
Wed 05 June 2024 410.55 (-2.61%) 430.00 408.45 - 430.00 1.6973 times
Tue 04 June 2024 421.55 (-7.05%) 456.95 419.05 - 456.95 1.9623 times

 Daily chart Awhcl

Weekly price and charts Awhcl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Awhcl 543254 are 464.85 and 493.25

Weekly Target 1442.83
Weekly Target 2458.47
Weekly Target 3471.23333333333
Weekly Target 4486.87
Weekly Target 5499.63

Weekly price and volumes for Awhcl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 474.10 (3.18%) 462.95 455.60 - 484.00 0.6219 times
Fri 14 June 2024 459.50 (4.75%) 448.00 432.10 - 462.85 0.8268 times
Fri 07 June 2024 438.65 (-0.48%) 446.05 408.45 - 456.95 3.0341 times
Fri 31 May 2024 440.75 (-6.87%) 467.95 434.60 - 468.00 1.2857 times
Fri 24 May 2024 473.25 (-2.52%) 492.50 468.10 - 495.00 0.5917 times
Sat 18 May 2024 485.50 (3.08%) 474.95 459.95 - 488.20 0.6266 times
Fri 10 May 2024 471.00 (-6.59%) 512.90 450.00 - 512.90 1.0917 times
Fri 03 May 2024 504.25 (-1.05%) 518.95 499.60 - 529.95 0.4171 times
Fri 26 April 2024 509.60 (0.41%) 516.65 498.85 - 521.40 0.4974 times
Fri 19 April 2024 507.50 (0.19%) 481.55 481.55 - 534.05 1.0071 times
Fri 12 April 2024 506.55 (-0.81%) 515.00 502.50 - 532.40 0.9308 times

 weekly chart Awhcl

Monthly price and charts Awhcl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Awhcl 543254 are 441.28 and 516.83

Monthly Target 1379.97
Monthly Target 2427.03
Monthly Target 3455.51666666667
Monthly Target 4502.58
Monthly Target 5531.07

Monthly price and volumes Awhcl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 474.10 (7.57%) 446.05 408.45 - 484.00 0.3909 times
Fri 31 May 2024 440.75 (-13.39%) 508.90 434.60 - 517.15 0.3203 times
Tue 30 April 2024 508.90 (10.29%) 470.05 466.20 - 534.05 0.3304 times
Thu 28 March 2024 461.40 (-8.23%) 505.00 434.65 - 528.65 0.7639 times
Thu 29 February 2024 502.80 (-10.76%) 558.05 470.05 - 579.00 1.3677 times
Wed 31 January 2024 563.40 (16.14%) 486.00 472.85 - 579.10 1.9758 times
Fri 29 December 2023 485.10 (-3.69%) 508.65 427.60 - 524.75 1.395 times
Thu 30 November 2023 503.70 (24%) 407.95 376.80 - 533.15 1.5806 times
Tue 31 October 2023 406.20 (8.83%) 379.80 354.70 - 439.25 1.2263 times
Fri 29 September 2023 373.25 (8.61%) 342.00 313.25 - 385.00 0.6492 times
Thu 31 August 2023 343.65 (7.11%) 323.85 312.20 - 368.65 0.6646 times

 monthly chart Awhcl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Awhcl 543254

DMA (daily moving average) of Awhcl 543254

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 460.21
12 day DMA 445.3
20 day DMA 448.99
35 day DMA 463.78
50 day DMA 477.13
100 day DMA 489.91
150 day DMA 488.81
200 day DMA 458.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Awhcl 543254

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA461.17454.7450.87
12 day EMA453.6449.87447.6
20 day EMA454.99452.98451.99
35 day EMA463.93463.33463.39
50 day EMA476.82476.93477.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Awhcl 543254

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA460.21453.66448.12
12 day SMA445.3442.52441.13
20 day SMA448.99448.85450.01
35 day SMA463.78464.75466.1
50 day SMA477.13477.75478.6
100 day SMA489.91490.45491.03
150 day SMA488.81488.33487.87
200 day SMA458.24457.55456.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme