Biret 543261 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Biret 543261 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Biret

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Biret 543261 are 261.95 and 274.79

Daily Target 1251.74
Daily Target 2259.32
Daily Target 3264.58333333333
Daily Target 4272.16
Daily Target 5277.42

Daily price and volume Biret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 266.89 (0%) 257.01 257.01 - 269.85 1.0421 times
Thu 13 June 2024 266.89 (2.09%) 257.01 257.01 - 269.85 1.0421 times
Wed 12 June 2024 261.43 (0.41%) 260.00 260.00 - 262.30 1.1428 times
Tue 11 June 2024 260.35 (0.91%) 262.64 257.50 - 262.64 0.1245 times
Mon 10 June 2024 258.00 (-0.42%) 263.99 257.04 - 263.99 0.5953 times
Fri 07 June 2024 259.08 (0.24%) 259.70 257.50 - 260.00 0.7088 times
Thu 06 June 2024 258.45 (1.57%) 258.00 252.14 - 260.00 0.4085 times
Wed 05 June 2024 254.46 (0.3%) 255.00 252.20 - 256.19 1.0893 times
Tue 04 June 2024 253.69 (-2.36%) 261.90 251.61 - 261.90 2.4505 times
Mon 03 June 2024 259.83 (-0.5%) 258.31 258.31 - 266.16 1.396 times
Fri 31 May 2024 261.14 (0.47%) 259.00 259.00 - 263.07 0.6382 times

 Daily chart Biret

Weekly price and charts Biret

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Biret 543261 are 261.95 and 274.79

Weekly Target 1251.74
Weekly Target 2259.32
Weekly Target 3264.58333333333
Weekly Target 4272.16
Weekly Target 5277.42

Weekly price and volumes for Biret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 266.89 (3.01%) 263.99 257.01 - 269.85 1.1922 times
Fri 07 June 2024 259.08 (-0.79%) 258.31 251.61 - 266.16 1.8285 times
Fri 31 May 2024 261.14 (0.1%) 256.00 256.00 - 264.00 0.9574 times
Fri 24 May 2024 260.88 (1.05%) 257.00 252.72 - 261.95 0.9315 times
Sat 18 May 2024 258.16 (1.84%) 253.80 250.50 - 259.92 1.3664 times
Fri 10 May 2024 253.49 (-0.33%) 256.00 247.65 - 256.00 0.7353 times
Fri 03 May 2024 254.34 (-0%) 256.00 249.86 - 256.00 0.4347 times
Fri 26 April 2024 254.35 (-0.27%) 257.48 250.61 - 258.10 0.3747 times
Fri 19 April 2024 255.03 (-0.38%) 257.25 252.09 - 261.91 1.0156 times
Fri 12 April 2024 255.99 (-1.87%) 260.00 255.31 - 262.90 1.1638 times
Fri 05 April 2024 260.88 (2.48%) 256.80 253.34 - 268.39 1.4013 times

 weekly chart Biret

Monthly price and charts Biret

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Biret 543261 are 259.25 and 277.49

Monthly Target 1244.54
Monthly Target 2255.72
Monthly Target 3262.78333333333
Monthly Target 4273.96
Monthly Target 5281.02

Monthly price and volumes Biret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 266.89 (2.2%) 258.31 251.61 - 269.85 0.5177 times
Fri 31 May 2024 261.14 (3.38%) 255.00 247.65 - 264.00 0.7214 times
Tue 30 April 2024 252.60 (-0.77%) 256.80 249.86 - 268.39 0.7148 times
Thu 28 March 2024 254.57 (0.53%) 253.25 242.74 - 257.88 0.6517 times
Thu 29 February 2024 253.24 (0.09%) 254.99 245.20 - 258.00 1.2532 times
Wed 31 January 2024 253.01 (7.78%) 234.79 234.10 - 254.80 1.6311 times
Fri 29 December 2023 234.74 (-2.06%) 240.00 232.55 - 264.82 1.3524 times
Thu 30 November 2023 239.68 (-1.61%) 246.98 237.96 - 250.90 0.8346 times
Tue 31 October 2023 243.59 (-0.22%) 242.60 231.30 - 244.10 0.8925 times
Fri 29 September 2023 244.12 (-1.5%) 247.00 236.00 - 250.25 1.4307 times
Thu 31 August 2023 247.83 (-6.15%) 262.08 244.20 - 266.00 5.7228 times

 monthly chart Biret

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Biret 543261

DMA (daily moving average) of Biret 543261

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 262.71
12 day DMA 260.01
20 day DMA 259.55
35 day DMA 257.11
50 day DMA 256.97
100 day DMA 254.39
150 day DMA 251.3
200 day DMA 249.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Biret 543261

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA263.66262.05259.63
12 day EMA261.06260258.75
20 day EMA259.75259258.17
35 day EMA258.54258.05257.53
50 day EMA257.45257.06256.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Biret 543261

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA262.71261.15259.46
12 day SMA260.01259.36258.69
20 day SMA259.55259.09258.63
35 day SMA257.11256.74256.37
50 day SMA256.97256.88256.74
100 day SMA254.39254.24254.11
150 day SMA251.3251.14250.99
200 day SMA249.1249.01248.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme