Jublingrea 543271 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jublingrea 543271 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jublingrea

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jublingrea 543271 are 544.08 and 592.53

Daily Target 1508.18
Daily Target 2531.52
Daily Target 3556.63333333333
Daily Target 4579.97
Daily Target 5605.08

Daily price and volume Jublingrea

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 554.85 (3.43%) 533.30 533.30 - 581.75 1.1834 times
Tue 23 April 2024 536.45 (-0.63%) 542.95 535.00 - 543.45 0.2541 times
Mon 22 April 2024 539.85 (0.34%) 543.65 537.65 - 555.30 0.5478 times
Fri 19 April 2024 538.00 (1.72%) 529.10 515.45 - 550.00 0.5901 times
Thu 18 April 2024 528.90 (-1.76%) 545.40 526.35 - 548.90 0.6815 times
Tue 16 April 2024 538.40 (-1.07%) 542.15 536.00 - 556.40 0.2314 times
Mon 15 April 2024 544.25 (-1.37%) 540.75 534.75 - 571.90 0.869 times
Fri 12 April 2024 551.80 (1.71%) 542.90 534.35 - 574.65 1.9919 times
Wed 10 April 2024 542.50 (10.48%) 495.85 490.40 - 554.25 3.2392 times
Tue 09 April 2024 491.05 (0.67%) 488.30 483.95 - 497.50 0.4117 times
Mon 08 April 2024 487.80 (-1.19%) 495.85 483.00 - 500.00 0.4769 times

 Daily chart Jublingrea

Weekly price and charts Jublingrea

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jublingrea 543271 are 544.08 and 592.53

Weekly Target 1508.18
Weekly Target 2531.52
Weekly Target 3556.63333333333
Weekly Target 4579.97
Weekly Target 5605.08

Weekly price and volumes for Jublingrea

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 554.85 (3.13%) 543.65 533.30 - 581.75 0.9385 times
Fri 19 April 2024 538.00 (-2.5%) 540.75 515.45 - 571.90 1.1213 times
Fri 12 April 2024 551.80 (11.78%) 495.85 483.00 - 574.65 2.8929 times
Fri 05 April 2024 493.65 (9.29%) 454.25 454.25 - 501.20 1.1922 times
Thu 28 March 2024 451.70 (-1.64%) 458.20 440.50 - 460.90 0.2689 times
Fri 22 March 2024 459.25 (4.52%) 437.60 429.80 - 462.25 0.7629 times
Fri 15 March 2024 439.40 (-7.21%) 473.30 422.00 - 477.45 0.4672 times
Thu 07 March 2024 473.55 (-2.58%) 490.10 461.10 - 492.40 0.2889 times
Sat 02 March 2024 486.10 (4.61%) 460.15 460.15 - 497.65 1.2118 times
Fri 23 February 2024 464.70 (-2.13%) 470.15 460.85 - 507.85 0.8555 times
Fri 16 February 2024 474.80 (10.24%) 430.25 430.25 - 496.00 2.6534 times

 weekly chart Jublingrea

Monthly price and charts Jublingrea

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jublingrea 543271 are 504.55 and 632.05

Monthly Target 1402.78
Monthly Target 2478.82
Monthly Target 3530.28333333333
Monthly Target 4606.32
Monthly Target 5657.78

Monthly price and volumes Jublingrea

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 554.85 (22.84%) 454.25 454.25 - 581.75 1.6705 times
Thu 28 March 2024 451.70 (-6.7%) 480.50 422.00 - 492.40 0.5211 times
Thu 29 February 2024 484.15 (10.64%) 434.90 421.60 - 507.85 1.6673 times
Wed 31 January 2024 437.60 (-13.76%) 512.95 424.30 - 516.20 0.6415 times
Fri 29 December 2023 507.45 (17.87%) 427.05 426.40 - 517.40 0.6095 times
Thu 30 November 2023 430.50 (2.6%) 422.40 407.00 - 439.25 1.185 times
Tue 31 October 2023 419.60 (-12.5%) 477.95 416.60 - 499.90 0.4527 times
Fri 29 September 2023 479.55 (-6.89%) 515.10 458.70 - 524.50 0.6937 times
Thu 31 August 2023 515.05 (24.15%) 413.05 412.05 - 520.00 1.7367 times
Mon 31 July 2023 414.85 (-2.7%) 425.05 399.10 - 431.45 0.822 times
Fri 30 June 2023 426.35 (8.64%) 390.70 390.70 - 476.40 1.2262 times

 monthly chart Jublingrea

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jublingrea 543271

DMA (daily moving average) of Jublingrea 543271

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 539.61
12 day DMA 528.96
20 day DMA 501.71
35 day DMA 482.07
50 day DMA 480.42
100 day DMA 474.47
150 day DMA 466.02
200 day DMA 461.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jublingrea 543271

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA542.06535.66535.27
12 day EMA526.45521.29518.53
20 day EMA511.35506.77503.65
35 day EMA496.65493.22490.68
50 day EMA482.62479.67477.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Jublingrea 543271

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA539.61536.32537.88
12 day SMA528.96523.09516.53
20 day SMA501.71496.64491.98
35 day SMA482.07480.05478.49
50 day SMA480.42478.04476.25
100 day SMA474.47473.17472.13
150 day SMA466.02465.67465.41
200 day SMA461.61460.94460.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme