Jublingrea 543271 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jublingrea 543271 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jublingrea

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jublingrea 543271 are 526.88 and 584.48

Daily Target 1516.53
Daily Target 2537.22
Daily Target 3574.13333333333
Daily Target 4594.82
Daily Target 5631.73

Daily price and volume Jublingrea

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 557.90 (-0.87%) 562.15 553.45 - 611.05 1.7234 times
Thu 18 July 2024 562.80 (-4.06%) 575.00 551.25 - 580.30 0.3476 times
Tue 16 July 2024 586.60 (0.37%) 585.05 575.20 - 594.10 0.6644 times
Mon 15 July 2024 584.45 (-2.36%) 609.55 581.85 - 616.90 0.4576 times
Fri 12 July 2024 598.60 (-0.07%) 605.00 596.20 - 611.30 1.0148 times
Thu 11 July 2024 599.00 (3.64%) 581.95 572.20 - 614.45 0.8988 times
Wed 10 July 2024 577.95 (-1.97%) 592.05 556.30 - 596.55 1.2116 times
Tue 09 July 2024 589.55 (11.03%) 526.65 526.65 - 604.15 3.3095 times
Mon 08 July 2024 531.00 (-0.99%) 537.05 527.90 - 544.35 0.0959 times
Fri 05 July 2024 536.30 (-1.01%) 542.15 530.75 - 544.90 0.2764 times
Thu 04 July 2024 541.75 (2.98%) 521.55 521.55 - 543.00 0.1408 times

 Daily chart Jublingrea

Weekly price and charts Jublingrea

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jublingrea 543271 are 521.75 and 587.4

Weekly Target 1509.7
Weekly Target 2533.8
Weekly Target 3575.35
Weekly Target 4599.45
Weekly Target 5641

Weekly price and volumes for Jublingrea

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 557.90 (-6.8%) 609.55 551.25 - 616.90 1.5194 times
Fri 12 July 2024 598.60 (11.62%) 537.05 526.65 - 614.45 3.1077 times
Fri 05 July 2024 536.30 (3.55%) 520.00 517.05 - 544.90 0.4542 times
Fri 28 June 2024 517.90 (-3.44%) 546.00 515.85 - 546.70 0.5072 times
Fri 21 June 2024 536.35 (3.82%) 507.00 502.70 - 562.55 0.9846 times
Fri 14 June 2024 516.60 (3.23%) 500.45 500.35 - 528.50 0.2611 times
Fri 07 June 2024 500.45 (0.04%) 505.10 461.70 - 512.10 0.9294 times
Fri 31 May 2024 500.25 (-1.66%) 510.00 490.55 - 516.45 0.525 times
Fri 24 May 2024 508.70 (-3.95%) 531.85 503.15 - 531.85 0.3618 times
Sat 18 May 2024 529.60 (-0.07%) 533.00 504.00 - 561.50 1.3496 times
Fri 10 May 2024 529.95 (-3.43%) 545.10 501.20 - 553.90 0.8726 times

 weekly chart Jublingrea

Monthly price and charts Jublingrea

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jublingrea 543271 are 537.48 and 637.33

Monthly Target 1464.1
Monthly Target 2511
Monthly Target 3563.95
Monthly Target 4610.85
Monthly Target 5663.8

Monthly price and volumes Jublingrea

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 557.90 (7.72%) 520.00 517.05 - 616.90 1.3571 times
Fri 28 June 2024 517.90 (3.53%) 505.10 461.70 - 562.55 0.7164 times
Fri 31 May 2024 500.25 (-9.81%) 553.55 490.55 - 561.50 0.9248 times
Tue 30 April 2024 554.65 (22.79%) 454.25 454.25 - 581.75 1.8878 times
Thu 28 March 2024 451.70 (-6.7%) 480.50 422.00 - 492.40 0.5249 times
Thu 29 February 2024 484.15 (10.64%) 434.90 421.60 - 507.85 1.6794 times
Wed 31 January 2024 437.60 (-13.76%) 512.95 424.30 - 516.20 0.6461 times
Fri 29 December 2023 507.45 (17.87%) 427.05 426.40 - 517.40 0.6139 times
Thu 30 November 2023 430.50 (2.6%) 422.40 407.00 - 439.25 1.1936 times
Tue 31 October 2023 419.60 (-12.5%) 477.95 416.60 - 499.90 0.456 times
Fri 29 September 2023 479.55 (-6.89%) 515.10 458.70 - 524.50 0.6988 times

 monthly chart Jublingrea

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jublingrea 543271

DMA (daily moving average) of Jublingrea 543271

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 578.07
12 day DMA 566
20 day DMA 551.11
35 day DMA 534.08
50 day DMA 529.49
100 day DMA 510.86
150 day DMA 498.75
200 day DMA 484.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jublingrea 543271

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA570.55576.88583.92
12 day EMA565.4566.76567.48
20 day EMA556.18556555.28
35 day EMA544.9544.13543.03
50 day EMA534.47533.51532.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Jublingrea 543271

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA578.07586.29589.32
12 day SMA566562.97560.69
20 day SMA551.11550.46550.07
35 day SMA534.08532.44530.79
50 day SMA529.49528.63527.83
100 day SMA510.86510.12509.37
150 day SMA498.75498.06497.35
200 day SMA484.75484.33483.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme