Kmew 543273 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kmew 543273 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Kmew

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Kmew 543273 are 1347.68 and 1473.53

Daily Target 11324.85
Daily Target 21370.5
Daily Target 31450.7
Daily Target 41496.35
Daily Target 51576.55

Daily price and volume Kmew

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1416.15 (0%) 1500.00 1405.05 - 1530.90 0.5606 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1416.15 (-5.28%) 1500.00 1405.05 - 1530.90 0.5606 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1495.10 (3.45%) 1450.00 1450.00 - 1510.00 0.8258 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1445.30 (3.08%) 1411.50 1380.05 - 1449.00 0.5746 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1402.05 (6.1%) 1330.00 1330.00 - 1430.00 0.5141 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1321.45 (3.64%) 1275.00 1257.50 - 1360.00 0.6443 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1275.00 (-0.24%) 1313.00 1236.00 - 1313.00 0.4443 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1278.10 (6.95%) 1200.00 1130.00 - 1300.00 1.7609 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1195.00 (-4.38%) 1180.00 1005.00 - 1247.00 2.2075 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1249.70 (11.24%) 1247.85 1152.00 - 1260.00 1.9074 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1123.40 (3.86%) 1122.00 1081.70 - 1140.00 0.7258 times

 Daily chart Kmew

Weekly price and charts Kmew

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Kmew 543273 are 1373.08 and 1573.98

Weekly Target 11224.78
Weekly Target 21320.47
Weekly Target 31425.6833333333
Weekly Target 41521.37
Weekly Target 51626.58

Weekly price and volumes for Kmew

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1416.15 (7.17%) 1330.00 1330.00 - 1530.90 1.4548 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1321.45 (17.63%) 1247.85 1005.00 - 1360.00 3.3378 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1123.40 (-12.06%) 1323.90 1040.00 - 1328.00 1.9331 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1277.45 (-0.04%) 1279.00 1228.50 - 1300.00 0.7514 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1278.00 (0.16%) 1290.00 1225.00 - 1295.00 0.5028 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1275.95 (0.05%) 1259.15 1202.05 - 1290.00 0.3244 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1275.30 (-3.86%) 1327.05 1262.55 - 1330.00 0.8673 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1326.55 (-1.74%) 1365.05 1320.05 - 1390.00 0.3567 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1350.00 (-5.15%) 1380.00 1321.50 - 1450.00 0.2564 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1423.35 (1.76%) 1397.00 1350.00 - 1450.00 0.2152 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1398.70 (-0.51%) 1449.00 1380.00 - 1449.00 0.7324 times

 weekly chart Kmew

Monthly price and charts Kmew

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Kmew 543273 are 1210.58 and 1736.48

Monthly Target 1791.45
Monthly Target 21103.8
Monthly Target 31317.35
Monthly Target 41629.7
Monthly Target 51843.25

Monthly price and volumes Kmew

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1416.15 (26.06%) 1247.85 1005.00 - 1530.90 1.2932 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1123.40 (-13.38%) 1315.00 1040.00 - 1330.00 0.98 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1296.95 (-7.74%) 1449.00 1275.00 - 1450.00 0.6227 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1405.80 (-9.73%) 1575.00 1160.00 - 1604.00 1.1641 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1557.35 (-2.5%) 1600.00 1440.00 - 1774.95 3.5988 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1597.30 (6.68%) 1500.00 1452.00 - 1690.00 0.5216 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1497.30 (6.17%) 1419.80 1350.50 - 1699.95 0.4106 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1410.35 (4.43%) 1340.00 1182.30 - 1580.00 0.6558 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1350.50 (-10.42%) 1500.00 1306.00 - 1560.00 0.3462 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1507.65 (-12.53%) 1741.95 1461.00 - 1815.00 0.407 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1723.65 (53.34%) 1124.05 1095.00 - 1809.00 1.4559 times

 monthly chart Kmew

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kmew 543273

DMA (daily moving average) of Kmew 543273

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1434.95
12 day DMA 1308.26
20 day DMA 1286.44
35 day DMA 1282.16
50 day DMA 1312.6
100 day DMA 1422.99
150 day DMA 1446.03
200 day DMA 1460.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kmew 543273

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1410.021406.961402.37
12 day EMA1352.071340.421326.65
20 day EMA1323.31313.531302.73
35 day EMA1318.811313.081307.01
50 day EMA1331.931328.491324.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Kmew 543273

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1434.951416.011387.78
12 day SMA1308.261283.431271.66
20 day SMA1286.441279.141270.74
35 day SMA1282.161280.161279.15
50 day SMA1312.61312.451312.16
100 day SMA1422.991424.971426.95
150 day SMA1446.031444.791443.68
200 day SMA1460.941462.311463.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme