Iwel 543297 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Iwel 543297 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Iwel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Iwel 543297 are 6590.6 and 6967.55

Daily Target 16490.08
Daily Target 26691.12
Daily Target 36867.0333333333
Daily Target 47068.07
Daily Target 57243.98

Daily price and volume Iwel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 6892.15 (-1.76%) 6950.00 6666.00 - 7042.95 1.3163 times
Thu 20 June 2024 7015.60 (-0.23%) 7198.00 6950.00 - 7220.00 0.6548 times
Wed 19 June 2024 7031.60 (-1.12%) 7199.00 7012.00 - 7199.00 0.7978 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7111.60 (-0.16%) 7100.00 7018.00 - 7290.00 2.2264 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7122.95 (0%) 7100.00 7100.00 - 7247.00 1.0437 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7122.95 (-0.15%) 7100.00 7100.00 - 7247.00 1.0437 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7133.65 (-0.59%) 7200.00 7100.00 - 7247.85 0.5332 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7176.30 (0.18%) 7172.00 7114.00 - 7350.00 0.2552 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7163.75 (0.28%) 7299.00 7150.00 - 7400.00 0.6495 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7144.10 (0.53%) 7150.00 7050.00 - 7248.85 1.4794 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7106.75 (3%) 6910.00 6910.00 - 7244.55 2.8518 times

 Daily chart Iwel

Weekly price and charts Iwel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Iwel 543297 are 6467.08 and 7091.08

Weekly Target 16325.38
Weekly Target 26608.77
Weekly Target 36949.3833333333
Weekly Target 47232.77
Weekly Target 57573.38

Weekly price and volumes for Iwel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 6892.15 (-3.24%) 7100.00 6666.00 - 7290.00 0.5754 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7122.95 (-0.3%) 7299.00 7100.00 - 7400.00 0.4061 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7144.10 (0.61%) 7455.90 6657.60 - 7455.90 0.968 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7100.90 (-2.69%) 7662.35 6915.30 - 7948.00 1.5223 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7297.50 (-0.59%) 7400.00 6703.00 - 7438.85 0.4162 times
Sat 18 May 2024 7340.90 (12.22%) 6649.00 6231.00 - 7370.05 0.6685 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6541.45 (-13.19%) 7874.65 6210.00 - 7910.00 0.7615 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7535.50 (-1.85%) 8045.00 7425.00 - 8049.00 0.7682 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7677.60 (24.98%) 6223.00 6130.00 - 7718.60 3.5258 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6142.85 (3.91%) 5617.00 5617.00 - 6151.00 0.3879 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5911.85 (-0.97%) 5970.00 5790.00 - 6299.00 0.3135 times

 weekly chart Iwel

Monthly price and charts Iwel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Iwel 543297 are 6375.73 and 7174.03

Monthly Target 16203.58
Monthly Target 26547.87
Monthly Target 37001.8833333333
Monthly Target 47346.17
Monthly Target 57800.18

Monthly price and volumes Iwel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 6892.15 (-2.94%) 7455.90 6657.60 - 7455.90 0.4741 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7100.90 (-8.96%) 8039.00 6210.00 - 8039.00 0.898 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7799.95 (34.39%) 5999.95 5611.00 - 8049.00 1.1862 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5804.00 (-17.2%) 7080.00 4930.90 - 7298.00 0.7957 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7009.75 (23.79%) 5900.00 5203.50 - 7399.00 0.7778 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5662.65 (4.87%) 5669.50 4975.00 - 6500.00 3.1846 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5399.55 (47.73%) 3686.70 3684.55 - 5399.55 1.4401 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3655.00 (26.97%) 2895.00 2834.35 - 3750.00 0.6319 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2878.55 (18.41%) 2433.05 2365.85 - 2935.35 0.4424 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2431.00 (-9.17%) 2680.05 2387.15 - 2759.95 0.1692 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2676.50 (0.49%) 2699.75 2505.40 - 3050.00 0.8469 times

 monthly chart Iwel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Iwel 543297

DMA (daily moving average) of Iwel 543297

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7034.78
12 day DMA 7076.75
20 day DMA 7162.77
35 day DMA 7061.04
50 day DMA 6942.05
100 day DMA 6471.6
150 day DMA 5883.53
200 day DMA 5082.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Iwel 543297

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7009.117067.587093.56
12 day EMA7068.87100.917116.41
20 day EMA7067.357085.787093.16
35 day EMA6983.446988.816987.23
50 day EMA6871.286870.436864.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Iwel 543297

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7034.787080.947104.55
12 day SMA7076.757086.47116.5
20 day SMA7162.777165.667159.55
35 day SMA7061.047087.447109.85
50 day SMA6942.056927.546906.62
100 day SMA6471.66454.046434.38
150 day SMA5883.535859.745834.71
200 day SMA5082.645061.675039.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme