Navodayent 543305 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Navodayent 543305 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Navodayent

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Navodayent 543305 are 7 and 7

Daily Target 17
Daily Target 27
Daily Target 37
Daily Target 47
Daily Target 57

Daily price and volume Navodayent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 06 June 2024 7.00 (5.26%) 7.00 7.00 - 7.00 0.6667 times
Wed 05 June 2024 6.65 (-5%) 6.65 6.65 - 6.65 0.6667 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7.00 (0%) 7.00 7.00 - 7.00 1.3333 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.00 (1.45%) 7.00 7.00 - 7.00 0.6667 times
Tue 14 May 2024 6.90 (-8%) 6.90 6.90 - 6.90 0.6667 times
Tue 07 May 2024 7.50 (-1.32%) 7.50 7.50 - 7.50 0.6667 times
Thu 25 April 2024 7.60 (-15.56%) 7.60 7.60 - 7.60 0.6667 times
Mon 08 April 2024 9.00 (5.88%) 9.00 9.00 - 9.00 0.6667 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.50 (16.92%) 8.60 8.50 - 8.60 2.6667 times
Wed 27 March 2024 7.27 (2.39%) 7.25 7.25 - 7.27 1.3333 times
Tue 26 March 2024 7.10 (-7.31%) 6.75 6.75 - 7.30 4 times

 Daily chart Navodayent

Weekly price and charts Navodayent

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Navodayent 543305 are 6.83 and 7.18

Weekly Target 16.53
Weekly Target 26.77
Weekly Target 36.8833333333333
Weekly Target 47.12
Weekly Target 57.23

Weekly price and volumes for Navodayent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 06 June 2024 7.00 (0%) 7.00 6.65 - 7.00 0.597 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.00 (-6.67%) 6.90 6.90 - 7.00 0.2985 times
Tue 07 May 2024 7.50 (-1.32%) 7.50 7.50 - 7.50 0.1493 times
Thu 25 April 2024 7.60 (-10.59%) 9.00 7.60 - 9.00 0.2985 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.50 (10.97%) 6.75 6.75 - 8.60 1.791 times
Fri 22 March 2024 7.66 (-9.88%) 8.97 6.50 - 8.97 2.6866 times
Wed 06 March 2024 8.50 (-0.7%) 8.50 8.50 - 8.50 0.1493 times
Sat 02 March 2024 8.56 (-6.96%) 7.70 7.70 - 10.00 2.0896 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9.20 (2.22%) 8.02 8.02 - 9.49 1.4925 times
Fri 16 February 2024 9.00 (-2.17%) 9.05 9.00 - 9.35 0.4478 times
Fri 09 February 2024 9.20 (5.38%) 8.73 8.73 - 10.15 1.4925 times

 weekly chart Navodayent

Monthly price and charts Navodayent

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Navodayent 543305 are 6.83 and 7.18

Monthly Target 16.53
Monthly Target 26.77
Monthly Target 36.8833333333333
Monthly Target 47.12
Monthly Target 57.23

Monthly price and volumes Navodayent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 06 June 2024 7.00 (0%) 7.00 6.65 - 7.00 0.0765 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.00 (-7.89%) 7.50 6.90 - 7.50 0.0574 times
Thu 25 April 2024 7.60 (4.54%) 8.60 7.60 - 9.00 0.1147 times
Wed 27 March 2024 7.27 (-19.13%) 8.55 6.50 - 8.97 0.5736 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8.99 (4.29%) 8.48 7.70 - 10.15 0.7075 times
Tue 30 January 2024 8.62 (8.43%) 8.40 8.05 - 9.55 0.7266 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.95 (-28.38%) 10.55 7.95 - 10.55 0.9369 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.10 (6.73%) 10.89 8.70 - 11.10 2.3136 times
Mon 30 October 2023 10.40 (-14.68%) 11.90 10.02 - 13.20 1.1663 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.19 (25.03%) 9.60 9.05 - 14.12 3.327 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.75 (17.47%) 9.10 8.70 - 11.50 3.9006 times

 monthly chart Navodayent

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Navodayent 543305

DMA (daily moving average) of Navodayent 543305

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.91
12 day DMA 7.43
20 day DMA 7.88
35 day DMA 8.38
50 day DMA 8.49
100 day DMA 9.4
150 day DMA 9.08
200 day DMA 8.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Navodayent 543305

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.037.047.24
12 day EMA7.417.497.64
20 day EMA7.737.817.93
35 day EMA8.078.138.22
50 day EMA8.378.438.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Navodayent 543305

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.917.017.2
12 day SMA7.437.527.62
20 day SMA7.887.968.1
35 day SMA8.388.448.52
50 day SMA8.498.538.57
100 day SMA9.49.429.45
150 day SMA9.089.079.07
200 day SMA8.328.318.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme