Sbli 543366 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sbli 543366 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sbli

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sbli 543366 are 32.18 and 32.18

Daily Target 132.18
Daily Target 232.18
Daily Target 332.18
Daily Target 432.18
Daily Target 532.18

Daily price and volume Sbli

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 32.18 (-4.99%) 32.18 32.18 - 32.18 0.9524 times
Mon 27 May 2024 33.87 (-4.99%) 33.87 33.87 - 33.87 0.4762 times
Fri 24 May 2024 35.65 (1.86%) 33.25 33.25 - 35.65 1.4286 times
Thu 23 May 2024 35.00 (3.77%) 32.05 32.05 - 35.00 0.9524 times
Wed 22 May 2024 33.73 (-4.99%) 33.73 33.73 - 33.73 0.4762 times
Wed 08 May 2024 35.50 (-4.05%) 35.50 35.50 - 35.50 0.4762 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.00 (-0.83%) 39.17 36.56 - 39.17 3.3333 times
Mon 29 April 2024 37.31 (4.98%) 37.31 37.31 - 37.31 0.4762 times
Fri 26 April 2024 35.54 (4.96%) 33.01 33.01 - 35.54 0.9524 times
Thu 25 April 2024 33.86 (4.99%) 33.86 33.86 - 33.86 0.4762 times
Fri 19 April 2024 32.25 (-4.16%) 32.25 32.25 - 32.25 0.4762 times

 Daily chart Sbli

Weekly price and charts Sbli

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sbli 543366 are 31.34 and 33.03

Weekly Target 131.05
Weekly Target 231.62
Weekly Target 332.743333333333
Weekly Target 433.31
Weekly Target 534.43

Weekly price and volumes for Sbli

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 32.18 (-9.73%) 33.87 32.18 - 33.87 0.4167 times
Fri 24 May 2024 35.65 (0.42%) 33.73 32.05 - 35.65 0.8333 times
Wed 08 May 2024 35.50 (-0.11%) 37.31 35.50 - 39.17 1.25 times
Fri 26 April 2024 35.54 (10.2%) 33.86 33.01 - 35.54 0.4167 times
Fri 19 April 2024 32.25 (-4.16%) 32.25 32.25 - 32.25 0.1389 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.65 (2.69%) 34.40 32.02 - 36.18 2.5 times
Fri 05 April 2024 32.77 (10.41%) 31.16 30.18 - 32.77 0.8333 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.68 (3.92%) 28.50 28.50 - 29.92 2.0833 times
Thu 21 March 2024 28.56 (-0.52%) 29.15 28.56 - 29.35 0.5556 times
Fri 15 March 2024 28.71 (-1.2%) 29.10 28.71 - 30.58 0.9722 times
Thu 07 March 2024 29.06 (0.14%) 30.47 29.06 - 31.99 1.25 times

 weekly chart Sbli

Monthly price and charts Sbli

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sbli 543366 are 30.32 and 33.92

Monthly Target 129.69
Monthly Target 230.94
Monthly Target 333.293333333333
Monthly Target 434.54
Monthly Target 536.89

Monthly price and volumes Sbli

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 32.18 (-13.03%) 35.50 32.05 - 35.65 0.0545 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.00 (24.66%) 31.16 30.18 - 39.17 0.1961 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.68 (-4.41%) 30.62 28.50 - 32.60 0.2233 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.05 (-7.86%) 35.38 27.32 - 35.96 0.2832 times
Wed 31 January 2024 33.70 (17.22%) 28.25 27.75 - 33.70 0.0871 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.75 (-7.08%) 30.38 25.90 - 32.89 0.3431 times
Thu 30 November 2023 30.94 (-14.77%) 35.70 26.05 - 37.40 2.0261 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.30 (-48.14%) 70.00 35.46 - 76.00 1.8845 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.00 (-19.54%) 85.00 67.15 - 89.00 2.195 times
Thu 31 August 2023 87.00 (6.1%) 97.00 67.56 - 97.00 2.707 times
Mon 31 July 2023 82.00 (7.89%) 61.20 59.02 - 82.00 0.8824 times

 monthly chart Sbli

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sbli 543366

DMA (daily moving average) of Sbli 543366

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.09
12 day DMA 34.63
20 day DMA 33.51
35 day DMA 31.76
50 day DMA 31.77
100 day DMA 32.45
150 day DMA 46.78
200 day DMA 53.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sbli 543366

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.9134.7735.22
12 day EMA34.0734.4134.51
20 day EMA33.4933.6333.61
35 day EMA32.7632.7932.73
50 day EMA31.7231.731.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Sbli 543366

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.0934.7535.38
12 day SMA34.6334.8234.73
20 day SMA33.5133.3333.07
35 day SMA31.7631.7231.58
50 day SMA31.7731.731.6
100 day SMA32.4532.8433.21
150 day SMA46.7847.147.38
200 day SMA53.5953.8354.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme