Finopb 543386 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Finopb 543386 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Finopb

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Finopb 543386 are 292.58 and 307.93

Daily Target 1289.73
Daily Target 2295.42
Daily Target 3305.08333333333
Daily Target 4310.77
Daily Target 5320.43

Daily price and volume Finopb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 301.10 (-3.2%) 313.30 299.40 - 314.75 1.8053 times
Fri 12 July 2024 311.05 (-1.74%) 313.05 307.00 - 318.45 0.5007 times
Thu 11 July 2024 316.55 (1.95%) 310.00 307.90 - 321.00 1.0181 times
Wed 10 July 2024 310.50 (2.53%) 303.95 295.65 - 316.40 1.254 times
Tue 09 July 2024 302.85 (-0.9%) 304.00 302.35 - 310.00 0.3078 times
Mon 08 July 2024 305.60 (-1.77%) 310.00 304.60 - 311.70 0.9236 times
Fri 05 July 2024 311.10 (0.14%) 308.20 306.05 - 314.00 1.6348 times
Thu 04 July 2024 310.65 (1.79%) 309.60 305.00 - 312.75 1.4136 times
Wed 03 July 2024 305.20 (-3.08%) 308.80 304.50 - 315.25 0.4606 times
Tue 02 July 2024 314.90 (-0.14%) 319.95 309.25 - 319.95 0.6815 times
Mon 01 July 2024 315.35 (7.24%) 291.00 291.00 - 317.75 5.6308 times

 Daily chart Finopb

Weekly price and charts Finopb

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Finopb 543386 are 292.58 and 307.93

Weekly Target 1289.73
Weekly Target 2295.42
Weekly Target 3305.08333333333
Weekly Target 4310.77
Weekly Target 5320.43

Weekly price and volumes for Finopb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 301.10 (-3.2%) 313.30 299.40 - 314.75 0.1692 times
Fri 12 July 2024 311.05 (-0.02%) 310.00 295.65 - 321.00 0.3752 times
Fri 05 July 2024 311.10 (5.8%) 291.00 291.00 - 319.95 0.9203 times
Fri 28 June 2024 294.05 (-11.34%) 343.95 292.20 - 373.00 2.3571 times
Fri 21 June 2024 331.65 (17.23%) 284.50 284.50 - 373.00 5.0948 times
Fri 14 June 2024 282.90 (3.15%) 279.75 275.00 - 290.55 0.2975 times
Fri 07 June 2024 274.25 (0.88%) 277.30 251.05 - 277.75 0.219 times
Fri 31 May 2024 271.85 (-3.03%) 278.00 265.00 - 282.00 0.1861 times
Fri 24 May 2024 280.35 (0.5%) 275.00 270.00 - 282.70 0.1641 times
Sat 18 May 2024 278.95 (-2.28%) 284.75 275.00 - 297.05 0.2168 times
Fri 10 May 2024 285.45 (-0.89%) 293.95 280.50 - 293.95 0.2273 times

 weekly chart Finopb

Monthly price and charts Finopb

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Finopb 543386 are 296.05 and 326.05

Monthly Target 1274.37
Monthly Target 2287.73
Monthly Target 3304.36666666667
Monthly Target 4317.73
Monthly Target 5334.37

Monthly price and volumes Finopb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 301.10 (2.4%) 291.00 291.00 - 321.00 0.5431 times
Fri 28 June 2024 294.05 (8.17%) 277.30 251.05 - 373.00 2.9545 times
Fri 31 May 2024 271.85 (-6.87%) 299.75 265.00 - 300.80 0.3695 times
Tue 30 April 2024 291.90 (3.79%) 285.00 268.40 - 310.05 0.4946 times
Thu 28 March 2024 281.25 (-7.65%) 306.00 272.65 - 330.00 0.5427 times
Thu 29 February 2024 304.55 (-8.05%) 332.50 280.75 - 383.75 1.9215 times
Wed 31 January 2024 331.20 (27.07%) 261.00 260.05 - 344.45 1.5028 times
Fri 29 December 2023 260.65 (-8.8%) 290.00 249.55 - 290.00 0.9965 times
Thu 30 November 2023 285.80 (-4.32%) 300.70 260.15 - 319.00 0.4898 times
Tue 31 October 2023 298.70 (-5.38%) 311.05 278.10 - 321.00 0.185 times
Fri 29 September 2023 315.70 (-12.16%) 371.65 304.50 - 371.65 0.466 times

 monthly chart Finopb

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Finopb 543386

DMA (daily moving average) of Finopb 543386

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 308.41
12 day DMA 308.24
20 day DMA 312.56
35 day DMA 296.12
50 day DMA 291.89
100 day DMA 294.66
150 day DMA 294.26
200 day DMA 294.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Finopb 543386

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA307.62310.88310.79
12 day EMA308309.26308.93
20 day EMA305.76306.25305.74
35 day EMA301.18301.19300.61
50 day EMA293.52293.21292.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Finopb 543386

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA308.41309.31309.32
12 day SMA308.24308.26307.38
20 day SMA312.56311.65310.24
35 day SMA296.12295.52294.63
50 day SMA291.89291.63291.26
100 day SMA294.66294.77294.75
150 day SMA294.26294.15293.94
200 day SMA294.26294.34294.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme