Hitech 543411 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hitech 543411 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Hitech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Hitech 543411 are 133.38 and 138.33

Daily Target 1132.42
Daily Target 2134.33
Daily Target 3137.36666666667
Daily Target 4139.28
Daily Target 5142.32

Daily price and volume Hitech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 136.25 (-1.98%) 140.00 135.45 - 140.40 0.6285 times
Thu 20 June 2024 139.00 (4.12%) 134.85 134.35 - 141.05 0.9909 times
Wed 19 June 2024 133.50 (2.3%) 129.10 127.55 - 139.75 3.4619 times
Tue 18 June 2024 130.50 (0.23%) 131.05 130.00 - 132.10 0.58 times
Fri 14 June 2024 130.20 (0%) 131.10 129.70 - 135.50 0.6034 times
Thu 13 June 2024 130.20 (-0.8%) 131.10 129.70 - 135.50 0.6034 times
Wed 12 June 2024 131.25 (2.02%) 128.05 126.85 - 134.45 1.2624 times
Tue 11 June 2024 128.65 (4.34%) 125.00 123.80 - 129.60 0.4995 times
Mon 10 June 2024 123.30 (-2.8%) 127.00 122.55 - 127.45 0.2239 times
Fri 07 June 2024 126.85 (7.64%) 117.60 116.45 - 128.60 1.146 times
Thu 06 June 2024 117.85 (4.62%) 113.90 113.90 - 119.40 0.4248 times

 Daily chart Hitech

Weekly price and charts Hitech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Hitech 543411 are 131.9 and 145.4

Weekly Target 1121.45
Weekly Target 2128.85
Weekly Target 3134.95
Weekly Target 4142.35
Weekly Target 5148.45

Weekly price and volumes for Hitech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 136.25 (4.65%) 131.05 127.55 - 141.05 2.2272 times
Fri 14 June 2024 130.20 (2.64%) 127.00 122.55 - 135.50 1.256 times
Fri 07 June 2024 126.85 (3.81%) 128.00 102.45 - 128.60 1.4212 times
Fri 31 May 2024 122.20 (-6.75%) 128.65 120.10 - 131.25 0.6875 times
Fri 24 May 2024 131.05 (3.76%) 126.00 122.70 - 134.50 0.5545 times
Sat 18 May 2024 126.30 (0.88%) 119.90 116.40 - 129.50 0.7993 times
Fri 10 May 2024 125.20 (-7.36%) 135.00 120.80 - 135.50 0.7171 times
Fri 03 May 2024 135.15 (3.96%) 131.00 127.55 - 136.00 0.9405 times
Fri 26 April 2024 130.00 (-0.34%) 130.85 127.10 - 134.60 0.7522 times
Fri 19 April 2024 130.45 (-3.01%) 131.30 126.50 - 134.80 0.6445 times
Fri 12 April 2024 134.50 (-3.1%) 138.30 133.80 - 140.70 0.822 times

 weekly chart Hitech

Monthly price and charts Hitech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Hitech 543411 are 119.35 and 157.95

Monthly Target 187.98
Monthly Target 2112.12
Monthly Target 3126.58333333333
Monthly Target 4150.72
Monthly Target 5165.18

Monthly price and volumes Hitech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 136.25 (11.5%) 128.00 102.45 - 141.05 0.4584 times
Fri 31 May 2024 122.20 (-8.15%) 135.15 116.40 - 136.00 0.2944 times
Tue 30 April 2024 133.05 (-4.69%) 143.35 126.50 - 146.75 0.3902 times
Thu 28 March 2024 139.60 (-6.87%) 150.05 106.70 - 157.05 0.7783 times
Thu 29 February 2024 149.90 (3.59%) 147.60 134.55 - 170.25 0.869 times
Wed 31 January 2024 144.70 (25.55%) 114.55 111.30 - 155.50 2.5364 times
Fri 29 December 2023 115.25 (7.96%) 107.00 97.60 - 118.10 0.8908 times
Thu 30 November 2023 106.75 (2.25%) 105.70 98.95 - 118.35 1.1047 times
Tue 31 October 2023 104.40 (27.01%) 82.35 79.06 - 109.79 1.915 times
Fri 29 September 2023 82.20 (6.28%) 77.45 74.47 - 90.57 0.7628 times
Thu 31 August 2023 77.34 (-6.02%) 82.32 74.00 - 84.50 0.4212 times

 monthly chart Hitech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hitech 543411

DMA (daily moving average) of Hitech 543411

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 133.89
12 day DMA 128.35
20 day DMA 126.24
35 day DMA 126.28
50 day DMA 127.76
100 day DMA 134.43
150 day DMA 129.44
200 day DMA 119.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hitech 543411

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA134.36133.41130.61
12 day EMA130.45129.4127.66
20 day EMA128.67127.87126.7
35 day EMA128.52128.07127.43
50 day EMA129.37129.09128.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Hitech 543411

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA133.89132.68131.13
12 day SMA128.35126.34125.02
20 day SMA126.24125.71124.97
35 day SMA126.28126.18126.01
50 day SMA127.76127.79127.79
100 day SMA134.43134.53134.59
150 day SMA129.44129.27129.09
200 day SMA119.75119.45119.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme