Supriya 543434 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Supriya 543434 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Supriya

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Supriya 543434 are 392.43 and 408.23

Daily Target 1379.48
Daily Target 2389.57
Daily Target 3395.28333333333
Daily Target 4405.37
Daily Target 5411.08

Daily price and volume Supriya

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 399.65 (2.41%) 398.10 385.20 - 401.00 0.6445 times
Fri 12 July 2024 390.25 (-1.95%) 398.00 388.85 - 401.05 0.2809 times
Thu 11 July 2024 398.00 (-0.9%) 404.95 396.65 - 405.05 0.3189 times
Wed 10 July 2024 401.60 (-4.4%) 423.75 379.65 - 424.30 4.5536 times
Tue 09 July 2024 420.10 (1.47%) 414.00 406.95 - 424.80 0.7415 times
Mon 08 July 2024 414.00 (0.58%) 413.40 405.55 - 419.55 0.633 times
Fri 05 July 2024 411.60 (1.96%) 402.50 400.90 - 419.40 0.5909 times
Thu 04 July 2024 403.70 (-1.51%) 409.00 401.10 - 412.85 0.4503 times
Wed 03 July 2024 409.90 (2.45%) 401.45 398.55 - 413.45 0.7585 times
Tue 02 July 2024 400.10 (0.5%) 404.95 395.00 - 404.95 1.0281 times
Mon 01 July 2024 398.10 (3.08%) 397.00 388.50 - 404.20 0.3245 times

 Daily chart Supriya

Weekly price and charts Supriya

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Supriya 543434 are 392.43 and 408.23

Weekly Target 1379.48
Weekly Target 2389.57
Weekly Target 3395.28333333333
Weekly Target 4405.37
Weekly Target 5411.08

Weekly price and volumes for Supriya

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 399.65 (2.41%) 398.10 385.20 - 401.00 0.1264 times
Fri 12 July 2024 390.25 (-5.19%) 413.40 379.65 - 424.80 1.2804 times
Fri 05 July 2024 411.60 (6.58%) 397.00 388.50 - 419.40 0.6183 times
Fri 28 June 2024 386.20 (-2.77%) 396.35 383.65 - 409.40 0.5232 times
Fri 21 June 2024 397.20 (3.64%) 400.55 391.35 - 409.40 0.8924 times
Fri 14 June 2024 383.25 (6.02%) 365.00 356.90 - 395.05 2.0539 times
Fri 07 June 2024 361.50 (-1.36%) 380.30 330.50 - 380.30 1.1168 times
Fri 31 May 2024 366.50 (0.19%) 373.15 341.10 - 373.95 1.923 times
Fri 24 May 2024 365.80 (-4.05%) 380.00 365.00 - 384.40 0.8033 times
Sat 18 May 2024 381.25 (0.86%) 384.95 365.00 - 386.00 0.6623 times
Fri 10 May 2024 378.00 (-7.84%) 411.60 361.00 - 420.45 2.3602 times

 weekly chart Supriya

Monthly price and charts Supriya

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Supriya 543434 are 389.65 and 434.8

Monthly Target 1356.22
Monthly Target 2377.93
Monthly Target 3401.36666666667
Monthly Target 4423.08
Monthly Target 5446.52

Monthly price and volumes Supriya

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 399.65 (3.48%) 397.00 379.65 - 424.80 0.2807 times
Fri 28 June 2024 386.20 (5.38%) 380.30 330.50 - 409.40 0.6356 times
Fri 31 May 2024 366.50 (-7.79%) 401.65 341.10 - 423.00 1.0482 times
Tue 30 April 2024 397.45 (19.8%) 335.50 335.50 - 423.50 1.109 times
Thu 28 March 2024 331.75 (-3.45%) 343.65 304.05 - 384.50 0.5476 times
Thu 29 February 2024 343.60 (12.58%) 305.20 289.00 - 393.70 1.901 times
Wed 31 January 2024 305.20 (-2.97%) 316.95 291.00 - 332.55 1.1947 times
Fri 29 December 2023 314.55 (8%) 293.65 268.75 - 325.00 1.2775 times
Thu 30 November 2023 291.25 (16.43%) 247.95 240.10 - 294.70 1.2312 times
Tue 31 October 2023 250.15 (-10.88%) 284.75 235.00 - 296.40 0.7746 times
Fri 29 September 2023 280.70 (0.21%) 284.00 266.00 - 310.00 1.0605 times

 monthly chart Supriya

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Supriya 543434

DMA (daily moving average) of Supriya 543434

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 401.92
12 day DMA 402.77
20 day DMA 399.44
35 day DMA 383.56
50 day DMA 382.04
100 day DMA 372.15
150 day DMA 350.43
200 day DMA 327.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Supriya 543434

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA399.92400.06404.97
12 day EMA400.23400.33402.16
20 day EMA396.91396.62397.29
35 day EMA392.64392.23392.35
50 day EMA386.2385.65385.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Supriya 543434

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA401.92404.79409.06
12 day SMA402.77401.57401.84
20 day SMA399.44398.62398.27
35 day SMA383.56382.59381.95
50 day SMA382.04382.25382.82
100 day SMA372.15371.77371.59
150 day SMA350.43349.62348.9
200 day SMA327.81327.2326.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme