Iciciauto 543450 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Iciciauto 543450 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Iciciauto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Iciciauto 543450 are 25.48 and 25.89

Daily Target 125.37
Daily Target 225.59
Daily Target 325.783333333333
Daily Target 426
Daily Target 526.19

Daily price and volume Iciciauto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 25.80 (0%) 25.98 25.57 - 25.98 0.844 times
Thu 13 June 2024 25.80 (0.58%) 25.98 25.57 - 25.98 0.844 times
Wed 12 June 2024 25.65 (0.12%) 25.80 25.64 - 25.81 0.2131 times
Tue 11 June 2024 25.62 (0.87%) 25.49 25.35 - 25.73 0.7407 times
Mon 10 June 2024 25.40 (0.12%) 26.52 25.31 - 26.52 1.1597 times
Fri 07 June 2024 25.37 (2.42%) 24.77 24.75 - 25.40 2.6748 times
Thu 06 June 2024 24.77 (0.08%) 24.99 24.57 - 24.99 0.6358 times
Wed 05 June 2024 24.75 (2.4%) 24.35 23.51 - 24.88 0.3464 times
Tue 04 June 2024 24.17 (-0.74%) 24.75 22.50 - 24.75 2.4183 times
Mon 03 June 2024 24.35 (2.27%) 24.13 24.13 - 24.50 0.1231 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.81 (-0.04%) 24.28 23.70 - 24.28 0.3619 times

 Daily chart Iciciauto

Weekly price and charts Iciciauto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Iciciauto 543450 are 24.95 and 26.16

Weekly Target 124.67
Weekly Target 225.23
Weekly Target 325.876666666667
Weekly Target 426.44
Weekly Target 527.09

Weekly price and volumes for Iciciauto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 25.80 (1.69%) 26.52 25.31 - 26.52 1.1018 times
Fri 07 June 2024 25.37 (6.55%) 24.13 22.50 - 25.40 1.7965 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.81 (-1.9%) 24.28 23.70 - 24.47 1.1744 times
Fri 24 May 2024 24.27 (2.58%) 23.75 23.50 - 24.40 0.8656 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23.66 (1.94%) 23.15 22.45 - 23.93 1.5599 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.21 (1.09%) 23.07 22.30 - 23.35 0.8547 times
Fri 03 May 2024 22.96 (2%) 22.80 22.30 - 23.25 1.2173 times
Fri 26 April 2024 22.51 (2.64%) 21.95 21.95 - 22.70 0.5131 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21.93 (-1.31%) 21.90 21.46 - 22.30 0.3944 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.22 (1.28%) 21.90 21.90 - 22.74 0.5223 times
Fri 05 April 2024 21.94 (0.55%) 21.68 21.59 - 22.12 0.7346 times

 weekly chart Iciciauto

Monthly price and charts Iciciauto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Iciciauto 543450 are 24.15 and 28.17

Monthly Target 120.92
Monthly Target 223.36
Monthly Target 324.94
Monthly Target 427.38
Monthly Target 528.96

Monthly price and volumes Iciciauto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 25.80 (8.36%) 24.13 22.50 - 26.52 2.034 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.81 (4.29%) 23.18 22.30 - 24.47 3.6378 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.83 (4.63%) 21.68 21.46 - 22.99 1.8615 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.82 (-89.49%) 21.48 20.25 - 24.80 1.7538 times
Thu 29 February 2024 207.63 (6.64%) 195.52 195.29 - 221.92 0.1992 times
Wed 31 January 2024 194.70 (3.31%) 189.00 184.13 - 215.00 0.1253 times
Fri 29 December 2023 188.46 (5.98%) 178.50 173.55 - 189.83 0.1052 times
Thu 30 November 2023 177.83 (9.89%) 161.88 161.19 - 178.50 0.0879 times
Tue 31 October 2023 161.82 (-2.15%) 164.60 159.00 - 187.80 0.1019 times
Fri 29 September 2023 165.37 (3.72%) 159.96 159.85 - 169.22 0.0933 times
Thu 31 August 2023 159.44 (0.47%) 160.05 153.40 - 160.14 0.073 times

 monthly chart Iciciauto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Iciciauto 543450

DMA (daily moving average) of Iciciauto 543450

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25.65
12 day DMA 24.94
20 day DMA 24.57
35 day DMA 23.87
50 day DMA 23.35
100 day DMA 74.11
150 day DMA 109.42
200 day DMA 123

EMA (exponential moving average) of Iciciauto 543450

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25.5925.4925.34
12 day EMA25.1124.9824.83
20 day EMA24.6724.5524.42
35 day EMA24.0423.9423.83
50 day EMA23.4423.3423.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Iciciauto 543450

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25.6525.5725.36
12 day SMA24.9424.824.67
20 day SMA24.5724.4624.33
35 day SMA23.8723.7723.67
50 day SMA23.3523.2723.19
100 day SMA74.1175.7277.34
150 day SMA109.42110.34111.26
200 day SMA123123.66124.32
Back to top | Use Dark Theme