Manyavar 543463 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Manyavar 543463 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Manyavar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Manyavar 543463 are 1135.08 and 1163.88

Daily Target 11111.67
Daily Target 21129.68
Daily Target 31140.4666666667
Daily Target 41158.48
Daily Target 51169.27

Daily price and volume Manyavar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1147.70 (0%) 1129.95 1122.45 - 1151.25 1.1548 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1147.70 (1.85%) 1129.95 1122.45 - 1151.25 1.1548 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1126.80 (1.02%) 1128.30 1109.40 - 1140.95 0.1717 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1115.45 (0.32%) 1100.00 1100.00 - 1122.00 0.4319 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1111.85 (-0.22%) 1116.25 1106.80 - 1134.80 0.4845 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1114.30 (6.1%) 1060.00 1059.55 - 1120.00 0.8603 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1050.20 (-0.57%) 1056.25 1044.40 - 1073.20 0.4534 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1056.25 (2.18%) 1014.65 1014.65 - 1059.80 1.2548 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1033.70 (-0.88%) 1037.05 977.65 - 1062.55 2.5479 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1042.85 (-0.53%) 1073.85 1031.55 - 1084.90 1.4859 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1048.40 (4.7%) 1000.00 989.60 - 1075.15 0.5254 times

 Daily chart Manyavar

Weekly price and charts Manyavar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Manyavar 543463 are 1123.85 and 1175.1

Weekly Target 11081.73
Weekly Target 21114.72
Weekly Target 31132.9833333333
Weekly Target 41165.97
Weekly Target 51184.23

Weekly price and volumes for Manyavar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1147.70 (3%) 1116.25 1100.00 - 1151.25 0.7032 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1114.30 (6.29%) 1073.85 977.65 - 1120.00 1.3665 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1048.40 (2.53%) 1021.00 989.60 - 1075.15 0.3396 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1022.55 (-0.36%) 1026.70 1020.00 - 1069.70 0.5517 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1026.20 (4.45%) 982.85 963.70 - 1082.00 2.896 times
Fri 10 May 2024 982.50 (5.49%) 940.35 918.00 - 989.00 0.5377 times
Fri 03 May 2024 931.35 (-0.5%) 944.35 922.60 - 965.45 0.9545 times
Fri 26 April 2024 936.00 (1.74%) 937.00 917.55 - 954.70 1.001 times
Fri 19 April 2024 920.00 (0.43%) 895.10 886.05 - 924.90 0.8078 times
Fri 12 April 2024 916.10 (0.78%) 925.00 897.90 - 928.65 0.842 times
Fri 05 April 2024 909.00 (-2.08%) 949.90 900.00 - 970.00 1.398 times

 weekly chart Manyavar

Monthly price and charts Manyavar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Manyavar 543463 are 1062.68 and 1236.28

Monthly Target 1918.6
Monthly Target 21033.15
Monthly Target 31092.2
Monthly Target 41206.75
Monthly Target 51265.8

Monthly price and volumes Manyavar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1147.70 (9.47%) 1073.85 977.65 - 1151.25 0.3932 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1048.40 (9.9%) 955.95 918.00 - 1082.00 0.935 times
Tue 30 April 2024 953.95 (2.76%) 949.90 886.05 - 970.00 0.8371 times
Thu 28 March 2024 928.35 (-9.84%) 1034.95 886.05 - 1061.85 0.9456 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1029.65 (2.66%) 1015.00 932.45 - 1038.05 1.6533 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1003.00 (-20.8%) 1274.60 982.00 - 1292.10 3.0682 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1266.45 (-7.67%) 1396.40 1252.00 - 1481.35 1.0125 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1371.70 (6.16%) 1268.35 1253.50 - 1434.95 0.4446 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1292.15 (-3.51%) 1343.95 1243.60 - 1360.00 0.331 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1339.20 (6.16%) 1265.05 1247.25 - 1361.90 0.3794 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1261.55 (-0.23%) 1260.00 1199.85 - 1309.95 0.2448 times

 monthly chart Manyavar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Manyavar 543463

DMA (daily moving average) of Manyavar 543463

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1129.9
12 day DMA 1083.04
20 day DMA 1061.58
35 day DMA 1025.64
50 day DMA 993.81
100 day DMA 987.81
150 day DMA 1095.12
200 day DMA 1144.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Manyavar 543463

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1128.491118.881104.47
12 day EMA1095.61086.131074.94
20 day EMA1070.541062.421053.45
35 day EMA1034.261027.581020.51
50 day EMA1003.19997.29991.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Manyavar 543463

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1129.91123.221103.72
12 day SMA1083.041072.651061.59
20 day SMA1061.581056.291052.27
35 day SMA1025.641019.311013.33
50 day SMA993.81989.92986.21
100 day SMA987.81987.54987.69
150 day SMA1095.121096.21097.22
200 day SMA1144.551144.891145.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme