Softtech 543470 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Softtech 543470 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Softtech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Softtech 543470 are 355.63 and 375.98

Daily Target 1352.02
Daily Target 2359.23
Daily Target 3372.36666666667
Daily Target 4379.58
Daily Target 5392.72

Daily price and volume Softtech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 366.45 (-1.99%) 372.00 365.15 - 385.50 0.5324 times
Fri 12 July 2024 373.90 (2.44%) 366.00 360.05 - 382.90 4.2958 times
Thu 11 July 2024 365.00 (3.91%) 352.50 352.50 - 365.00 0.2165 times
Wed 10 July 2024 351.25 (-0.96%) 372.00 350.00 - 372.00 0.3127 times
Tue 09 July 2024 354.65 (-1.85%) 365.00 353.00 - 379.40 1.0724 times
Mon 08 July 2024 361.35 (-0.54%) 366.20 357.15 - 375.00 0.7039 times
Fri 05 July 2024 363.30 (2.04%) 358.00 356.60 - 363.30 0.0234 times
Thu 04 July 2024 356.05 (-4.27%) 373.05 353.45 - 373.05 0.4292 times
Wed 03 July 2024 371.95 (-2.89%) 385.10 368.30 - 385.10 2.0713 times
Tue 02 July 2024 383.00 (-1.71%) 387.30 383.00 - 390.00 0.3425 times
Mon 01 July 2024 389.65 (5%) 373.85 368.25 - 389.65 3.2861 times

 Daily chart Softtech

Weekly price and charts Softtech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Softtech 543470 are 355.63 and 375.98

Weekly Target 1352.02
Weekly Target 2359.23
Weekly Target 3372.36666666667
Weekly Target 4379.58
Weekly Target 5392.72

Weekly price and volumes for Softtech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 366.45 (-1.99%) 372.00 365.15 - 385.50 0.1183 times
Fri 12 July 2024 373.90 (2.92%) 366.20 350.00 - 382.90 1.4666 times
Fri 05 July 2024 363.30 (-2.1%) 373.85 353.45 - 390.00 1.3669 times
Fri 28 June 2024 371.10 (5.23%) 354.95 351.95 - 378.00 1.9102 times
Fri 21 June 2024 352.65 (12.67%) 343.80 337.15 - 358.55 1.2063 times
Fri 14 June 2024 313.00 (8.25%) 285.00 281.00 - 313.00 0.6125 times
Fri 07 June 2024 289.15 (-7.43%) 311.15 277.45 - 327.50 1.0953 times
Fri 31 May 2024 312.35 (-6.27%) 329.75 305.10 - 341.15 0.4462 times
Fri 24 May 2024 333.25 (-1.94%) 346.65 319.80 - 346.65 1.1331 times
Fri 17 May 2024 339.85 (0.28%) 341.85 323.00 - 363.00 0.6447 times
Fri 10 May 2024 338.90 (-0.8%) 352.90 331.80 - 359.95 0.2654 times

 weekly chart Softtech

Monthly price and charts Softtech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Softtech 543470 are 338.23 and 378.23

Monthly Target 1328.82
Monthly Target 2347.63
Monthly Target 3368.81666666667
Monthly Target 4387.63
Monthly Target 5408.82

Monthly price and volumes Softtech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 366.45 (-1.25%) 373.85 350.00 - 390.00 0.3563 times
Fri 28 June 2024 371.10 (18.81%) 311.15 277.45 - 378.00 0.5824 times
Fri 31 May 2024 312.35 (-14.53%) 365.80 305.10 - 368.00 0.3267 times
Tue 30 April 2024 365.45 (22.24%) 299.00 299.00 - 371.70 0.4218 times
Thu 28 March 2024 298.95 (-3.95%) 315.75 270.75 - 343.00 0.3564 times
Thu 29 February 2024 311.25 (9.94%) 288.30 236.00 - 338.10 0.5949 times
Wed 31 January 2024 283.10 (21.68%) 237.30 222.30 - 293.70 0.647 times
Fri 29 December 2023 232.65 (4.14%) 234.00 218.00 - 250.95 0.5326 times
Thu 30 November 2023 223.40 (0.07%) 221.00 208.00 - 240.90 0.6121 times
Tue 31 October 2023 223.25 (25.67%) 171.15 171.15 - 288.25 5.5699 times
Fri 29 September 2023 177.65 (20.97%) 149.05 148.00 - 183.00 2.1134 times

 monthly chart Softtech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Softtech 543470

DMA (daily moving average) of Softtech 543470

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 362.25
12 day DMA 367.3
20 day DMA 363.54
35 day DMA 338.17
50 day DMA 339.2
100 day DMA 326
150 day DMA 303.04
200 day DMA 282.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Softtech 543470

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA365.44364.93360.45
12 day EMA362.79362.13359.99
20 day EMA357.55356.61354.79
35 day EMA352.57351.75350.45
50 day EMA342.65341.68340.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Softtech 543470

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA362.25361.23359.11
12 day SMA367.3367.71367.61
20 day SMA363.54360.87357.82
35 day SMA338.17337.22335.95
50 day SMA339.2338.95338.78
100 day SMA326324.83323.54
150 day SMA303.04302.11301.12
200 day SMA282.8281.85280.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme