GmrpUi 543490 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gmrp Ui 543490 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GmrpUi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GmrpUi 543490 are 95.64 and 104.14

Daily Target 188.96
Daily Target 293.81
Daily Target 397.456666666667
Daily Target 4102.31
Daily Target 5105.96

Daily price and volume Gmrp Ui

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 98.67 (1.27%) 98.40 92.60 - 101.10 0.4248 times
Mon 22 July 2024 97.43 (1.13%) 94.39 92.17 - 100.95 1.2178 times
Fri 19 July 2024 96.34 (-5%) 99.60 96.34 - 101.00 0.5364 times
Thu 18 July 2024 101.41 (-1.42%) 106.50 99.21 - 106.50 0.3946 times
Tue 16 July 2024 102.87 (0.78%) 103.97 102.30 - 106.80 0.7382 times
Mon 15 July 2024 102.07 (-0.97%) 105.16 99.52 - 107.30 0.5871 times
Fri 12 July 2024 103.07 (4.99%) 100.51 99.93 - 103.07 0.5657 times
Thu 11 July 2024 98.17 (4.99%) 98.17 96.43 - 98.17 4.265 times
Wed 10 July 2024 93.50 (-1.25%) 95.96 90.00 - 99.00 0.4636 times
Tue 09 July 2024 94.68 (0.19%) 94.50 92.17 - 96.60 0.8069 times
Mon 08 July 2024 94.50 (5%) 90.01 89.35 - 94.50 1.4097 times

 Daily chart GmrpUi

Weekly price and charts GmrpUi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GmrpUi 543490 are 95.42 and 104.35

Weekly Target 188.38
Weekly Target 293.53
Weekly Target 397.313333333333
Weekly Target 4102.46
Weekly Target 5106.24

Weekly price and volumes for Gmrp Ui

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 98.67 (2.42%) 94.39 92.17 - 101.10 0.3623 times
Fri 19 July 2024 96.34 (-6.53%) 105.16 96.34 - 107.30 0.4977 times
Fri 12 July 2024 103.07 (14.52%) 90.01 89.35 - 103.07 1.6568 times
Fri 05 July 2024 90.00 (7.28%) 85.24 83.53 - 92.00 0.7194 times
Fri 28 June 2024 83.89 (-6.46%) 98.00 82.05 - 98.00 0.9369 times
Fri 21 June 2024 89.68 (15.45%) 83.60 82.81 - 98.00 1.8237 times
Fri 14 June 2024 77.68 (9.41%) 72.44 70.50 - 82.43 1.4016 times
Fri 07 June 2024 71.00 (7.79%) 69.16 62.43 - 71.00 1.4424 times
Fri 31 May 2024 65.87 (-2.41%) 68.48 63.35 - 68.48 0.3062 times
Fri 24 May 2024 67.50 (-6.2%) 73.55 65.30 - 73.69 0.8529 times
Sat 18 May 2024 71.96 (16.78%) 61.63 58.60 - 71.96 1.3339 times

 weekly chart GmrpUi

Monthly price and charts GmrpUi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GmrpUi 543490 are 91.1 and 114.87

Monthly Target 172.73
Monthly Target 285.7
Monthly Target 396.5
Monthly Target 4109.47
Monthly Target 5120.27

Monthly price and volumes Gmrp Ui

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 98.67 (17.62%) 85.24 83.53 - 107.30 0.4719 times
Fri 28 June 2024 83.89 (27.36%) 69.16 62.43 - 98.00 0.8172 times
Fri 31 May 2024 65.87 (2.89%) 64.43 58.60 - 74.10 0.6207 times
Tue 30 April 2024 64.02 (49.72%) 43.74 43.71 - 71.58 2.1477 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.76 (-18.24%) 52.64 38.60 - 53.67 1.172 times
Thu 29 February 2024 52.30 (2.31%) 51.95 46.45 - 61.19 0.7483 times
Wed 31 January 2024 51.12 (-9.1%) 57.49 46.93 - 57.75 1.2467 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56.24 (28.52%) 44.94 41.79 - 57.20 1.6836 times
Thu 30 November 2023 43.76 (41.44%) 30.95 30.40 - 46.06 0.6227 times
Tue 31 October 2023 30.94 (-13.16%) 35.44 29.71 - 35.64 0.4692 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.63 (42.63%) 24.98 24.98 - 48.60 1.7458 times

 monthly chart GmrpUi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gmrp Ui 543490

DMA (daily moving average) of Gmrp Ui 543490

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 99.34
12 day DMA 97.73
20 day DMA 93.39
35 day DMA 86.71
50 day DMA 80.82
100 day DMA 67.45
150 day DMA 62.43
200 day DMA 56.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gmrp Ui 543490

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA98.6298.5999.17
12 day EMA96.8696.5396.37
20 day EMA93.7493.2292.78
35 day EMA87.5286.8686.24
50 day EMA81.3580.6479.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Gmrp Ui 543490

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA99.34100.02101.15
12 day SMA97.7396.9196.16
20 day SMA93.3992.9492.55
35 day SMA86.7185.7784.87
50 day SMA80.8280.0879.39
100 day SMA67.4566.9866.51
150 day SMA62.4362.1361.82
200 day SMA56.2755.9555.65
Back to top | Use Dark Theme