Msumi 543498 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Msumi 543498 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Msumi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Msumi 543498 are 74.89 and 76.61

Daily Target 174.55
Daily Target 275.22
Daily Target 376.273333333333
Daily Target 476.94
Daily Target 577.99

Daily price and volume Msumi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 75.88 (-1.09%) 77.33 75.61 - 77.33 0.5076 times
Wed 19 June 2024 76.72 (-2.65%) 80.00 76.21 - 80.00 2.5226 times
Tue 18 June 2024 78.81 (8.48%) 75.18 74.76 - 79.38 1.4842 times
Fri 14 June 2024 72.65 (0%) 69.44 68.61 - 74.30 1.3507 times
Thu 13 June 2024 72.65 (5.31%) 69.44 68.61 - 74.30 1.3507 times
Wed 12 June 2024 68.99 (0.32%) 69.25 68.31 - 69.25 0.5687 times
Tue 11 June 2024 68.77 (0.26%) 69.50 68.57 - 69.50 0.5515 times
Mon 10 June 2024 68.59 (1.02%) 68.33 67.65 - 68.85 0.6193 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.90 (1.21%) 67.75 67.20 - 68.20 0.2808 times
Thu 06 June 2024 67.09 (4.57%) 65.80 64.86 - 67.35 0.764 times
Wed 05 June 2024 64.16 (-0.65%) 64.85 62.36 - 65.12 0.8872 times

 Daily chart Msumi

Weekly price and charts Msumi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Msumi 543498 are 75.32 and 80.56

Weekly Target 171.64
Weekly Target 273.76
Weekly Target 376.88
Weekly Target 479
Weekly Target 582.12

Weekly price and volumes for Msumi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 75.88 (4.45%) 75.18 74.76 - 80.00 1.8396 times
Fri 14 June 2024 72.65 (7%) 68.33 67.65 - 74.30 1.8096 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.90 (0.33%) 69.95 62.28 - 70.25 1.5788 times
Fri 31 May 2024 67.68 (-0.59%) 68.82 66.22 - 68.82 0.776 times
Fri 24 May 2024 68.08 (-1.6%) 69.87 67.89 - 69.87 0.4887 times
Sat 18 May 2024 69.19 (2.52%) 67.19 66.20 - 71.05 0.7964 times
Fri 10 May 2024 67.49 (-1.46%) 68.50 67.11 - 69.50 0.6574 times
Fri 03 May 2024 68.49 (-1.58%) 70.00 67.87 - 70.46 0.5403 times
Fri 26 April 2024 69.59 (-0.71%) 70.86 69.30 - 72.33 0.7118 times
Fri 19 April 2024 70.09 (0.83%) 67.99 65.85 - 72.35 0.8013 times
Fri 12 April 2024 69.51 (-1.19%) 70.89 68.24 - 70.89 0.5902 times

 weekly chart Msumi

Monthly price and charts Msumi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Msumi 543498 are 69.08 and 86.8

Monthly Target 155
Monthly Target 265.44
Monthly Target 372.72
Monthly Target 483.16
Monthly Target 590.44

Monthly price and volumes Msumi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 75.88 (12.12%) 69.95 62.28 - 80.00 0.9649 times
Fri 31 May 2024 67.68 (-2.05%) 69.57 66.20 - 71.05 0.5448 times
Tue 30 April 2024 69.10 (4.74%) 66.87 65.85 - 72.35 1.1395 times
Thu 28 March 2024 65.97 (-5.96%) 70.64 60.15 - 71.84 0.9748 times
Thu 29 February 2024 70.15 (7.81%) 66.48 64.58 - 74.80 1.6922 times
Wed 31 January 2024 65.07 (5.29%) 62.54 60.34 - 66.78 1.4088 times
Fri 29 December 2023 61.80 (0.36%) 62.29 59.10 - 63.63 0.7864 times
Thu 30 November 2023 61.58 (2.65%) 61.80 57.90 - 61.90 0.4204 times
Tue 31 October 2023 59.99 (-6.93%) 64.99 58.40 - 64.99 1.6212 times
Fri 29 September 2023 64.46 (3.77%) 62.89 61.45 - 68.00 0.4471 times
Thu 31 August 2023 62.12 (5.83%) 60.30 58.16 - 62.50 0.4846 times

 monthly chart Msumi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Msumi 543498

DMA (daily moving average) of Msumi 543498

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 75.34
12 day DMA 70.57
20 day DMA 69.34
35 day DMA 68.99
50 day DMA 69.22
100 day DMA 68.51
150 day DMA 66.16
200 day DMA 65.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Msumi 543498

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA74.9674.573.39
12 day EMA72.2171.5470.6
20 day EMA70.8470.3169.64
35 day EMA69.9869.6369.21
50 day EMA69.8869.6369.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Msumi 543498

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA75.3473.9672.37
12 day SMA70.5769.8869.13
20 day SMA69.3468.9768.6
35 day SMA68.9968.868.6
50 day SMA69.2269.1168.99
100 day SMA68.5168.3768.22
150 day SMA66.1666.0565.92
200 day SMA65.2665.1865.1
Back to top | Use Dark Theme