Dspsilvetf 543572 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dspsilvetf 543572 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Dspsilvetf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Dspsilvetf 543572 are 89.53 and 89.91

Daily Target 189.47
Daily Target 289.59
Daily Target 389.846666666667
Daily Target 489.97
Daily Target 590.23

Daily price and volume Dspsilvetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 89.72 (0.7%) 90.00 89.72 - 90.10 0.0647 times
Fri 12 July 2024 89.10 (-0.54%) 91.37 89.10 - 91.37 0.1892 times
Tue 09 July 2024 89.58 (0.38%) 90.75 88.60 - 90.75 0.0739 times
Mon 08 July 2024 89.24 (0.54%) 89.21 89.20 - 89.85 6.3566 times
Fri 05 July 2024 88.76 (1.29%) 88.50 88.41 - 88.90 0.3419 times
Wed 03 July 2024 87.63 (1.08%) 86.69 86.51 - 87.71 0.7752 times
Tue 02 July 2024 86.69 (0.83%) 86.50 86.50 - 86.69 0.0951 times
Mon 01 July 2024 85.98 (-0.49%) 86.10 85.60 - 86.50 0.5697 times
Fri 28 June 2024 86.40 (0.89%) 89.43 85.70 - 89.43 0.324 times
Thu 27 June 2024 85.64 (-0.05%) 85.60 85.25 - 85.65 1.2096 times
Wed 26 June 2024 85.68 (-2.14%) 86.10 85.00 - 86.94 6.6094 times

 Daily chart Dspsilvetf

Weekly price and charts Dspsilvetf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Dspsilvetf 543572 are 89.53 and 89.91

Weekly Target 189.47
Weekly Target 289.59
Weekly Target 389.846666666667
Weekly Target 489.97
Weekly Target 590.23

Weekly price and volumes for Dspsilvetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 89.72 (0.7%) 90.00 89.72 - 90.10 0.0093 times
Fri 12 July 2024 89.10 (0.38%) 89.21 88.60 - 91.37 0.9521 times
Fri 05 July 2024 88.76 (2.73%) 86.10 85.60 - 88.90 0.2563 times
Fri 28 June 2024 86.40 (-3.03%) 89.80 85.00 - 89.80 1.3022 times
Fri 21 June 2024 89.10 (3.05%) 88.26 86.50 - 89.80 0.9028 times
Fri 14 June 2024 86.46 (-3.25%) 93.39 86.21 - 93.39 1.1758 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.36 (-1.8%) 90.75 86.60 - 92.00 2.1068 times
Fri 31 May 2024 91.00 (3.06%) 90.07 88.50 - 93.50 1.4311 times
Fri 24 May 2024 88.30 (-0.39%) 88.65 87.10 - 91.90 1.2796 times
Sat 18 May 2024 88.65 (6.72%) 83.42 81.50 - 88.65 0.5841 times
Fri 10 May 2024 83.07 (5.47%) 79.76 79.20 - 83.50 0.341 times

 weekly chart Dspsilvetf

Monthly price and charts Dspsilvetf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Dspsilvetf 543572 are 87.66 and 93.43

Monthly Target 183.13
Monthly Target 286.42
Monthly Target 388.896666666667
Monthly Target 492.19
Monthly Target 594.67

Monthly price and volumes Dspsilvetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 89.72 (3.84%) 86.10 85.60 - 91.37 0.469 times
Fri 28 June 2024 86.40 (-5.05%) 90.75 85.00 - 93.39 2.1137 times
Fri 31 May 2024 91.00 (15.04%) 80.68 78.40 - 93.50 1.5498 times
Tue 30 April 2024 79.10 (9.41%) 74.50 74.50 - 83.64 1.1369 times
Wed 27 March 2024 72.30 (4.93%) 69.20 65.17 - 73.80 1.3639 times
Thu 29 February 2024 68.90 (-3.23%) 70.70 67.60 - 72.93 0.6518 times
Wed 31 January 2024 71.20 (-1.66%) 72.54 69.10 - 73.39 0.6087 times
Fri 29 December 2023 72.40 (-3.27%) 75.00 69.76 - 76.12 0.6155 times
Thu 30 November 2023 74.85 (5.65%) 70.10 68.20 - 77.00 0.7191 times
Tue 31 October 2023 70.85 (0.28%) 70.10 61.90 - 71.75 0.7715 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.65 (-4%) 73.60 61.90 - 73.88 0.5747 times

 monthly chart Dspsilvetf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dspsilvetf 543572

DMA (daily moving average) of Dspsilvetf 543572

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 89.28
12 day DMA 87.66
20 day DMA 87.69
35 day DMA 88.44
50 day DMA 86.69
100 day DMA 80.36
150 day DMA 77.53
200 day DMA 75.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dspsilvetf 543572

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA89.0888.7688.59
12 day EMA88.3588.187.92
20 day EMA87.9887.887.66
35 day EMA86.9886.8286.69
50 day EMA86.3586.2186.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Dspsilvetf 543572

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA89.2888.8688.38
12 day SMA87.6687.6187.61
20 day SMA87.6987.5587.47
35 day SMA88.4488.588.48
50 day SMA86.6986.4886.3
100 day SMA80.3680.1679.97
150 day SMA77.5377.4277.3
200 day SMA75.7275.6375.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme