Ksolves 543599 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ksolves 543599 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ksolves

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ksolves 543599 are 1181.38 and 1245.38

Daily Target 11168.25
Daily Target 21194.5
Daily Target 31232.25
Daily Target 41258.5
Daily Target 51296.25

Daily price and volume Ksolves

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1220.75 (1.95%) 1233.70 1206.00 - 1270.00 3.3937 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1197.45 (7.26%) 1140.00 1114.50 - 1239.90 2.165 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1116.45 (-1.54%) 1120.05 1107.05 - 1136.60 0.9091 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1133.95 (-1.69%) 1176.50 1124.00 - 1178.15 0.1878 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1153.40 (-1.22%) 1187.95 1144.95 - 1187.95 0.2206 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1167.70 (0.89%) 1188.00 1160.00 - 1188.00 1.1217 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1157.40 (2.17%) 1116.00 1116.00 - 1163.10 1.0241 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1132.80 (-0.52%) 1141.95 1128.35 - 1146.15 0.1264 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1138.75 (0.12%) 1130.30 1130.30 - 1145.00 0.6073 times
Tue 02 July 2024 1137.40 (-0.17%) 1145.00 1130.00 - 1149.60 0.2443 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1139.30 (-0.13%) 1133.35 1133.35 - 1152.75 0.7841 times

 Daily chart Ksolves

Weekly price and charts Ksolves

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ksolves 543599 are 1181.38 and 1245.38

Weekly Target 11168.25
Weekly Target 21194.5
Weekly Target 31232.25
Weekly Target 41258.5
Weekly Target 51296.25

Weekly price and volumes for Ksolves

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1220.75 (1.95%) 1233.70 1206.00 - 1270.00 0.9419 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1197.45 (3.46%) 1188.00 1107.05 - 1239.90 1.2778 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1157.40 (1.46%) 1133.35 1116.00 - 1163.10 0.7733 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1140.75 (-5.11%) 1170.00 1125.60 - 1239.00 0.6921 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1202.15 (4.2%) 1175.10 1145.35 - 1239.00 0.9342 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1153.65 (5.81%) 1124.95 1094.85 - 1166.40 1.2624 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1090.30 (2.36%) 1099.95 955.90 - 1099.95 1.8158 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1065.15 (-2.98%) 1087.40 1055.00 - 1109.35 0.8669 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1097.90 (-0.82%) 1137.85 1085.80 - 1137.85 0.7114 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1106.95 (0.74%) 1101.40 1079.70 - 1143.95 0.7242 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1098.85 (-9.72%) 1265.00 1070.00 - 1265.00 1.3985 times

 weekly chart Ksolves

Monthly price and charts Ksolves

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ksolves 543599 are 1163.9 and 1326.85

Monthly Target 11036.32
Monthly Target 21128.53
Monthly Target 31199.2666666667
Monthly Target 41291.48
Monthly Target 51362.22

Monthly price and volumes Ksolves

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1220.75 (7.01%) 1133.35 1107.05 - 1270.00 0.6625 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1140.75 (7.1%) 1099.95 955.90 - 1239.00 1.0413 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1065.15 (-7.05%) 1159.25 1055.00 - 1270.00 1.1094 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1145.90 (2.6%) 1139.25 951.05 - 1218.00 0.7698 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1116.90 (-8.45%) 1240.00 1028.75 - 1292.70 0.8091 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1220.00 (-1.15%) 1268.95 1161.90 - 1306.80 0.8744 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1234.20 (4.22%) 1216.55 1189.25 - 1467.65 2.1672 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1184.20 (11.3%) 1099.00 1050.00 - 1262.80 1.2784 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1063.95 (1.06%) 1077.95 1000.20 - 1130.00 0.4349 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1052.80 (0.46%) 1050.00 999.00 - 1199.40 0.8531 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1047.95 (-11.97%) 1185.05 992.95 - 1247.90 0.8245 times

 monthly chart Ksolves

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ksolves 543599

DMA (daily moving average) of Ksolves 543599

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1164.4
12 day DMA 1153.01
20 day DMA 1161.25
35 day DMA 1128.23
50 day DMA 1122.34
100 day DMA 1146.32
150 day DMA 1174.41
200 day DMA 1149.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ksolves 543599

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1178.211156.951136.71
12 day EMA1162.021151.351142.97
20 day EMA1153.411146.321140.94
35 day EMA1142.921138.341134.86
50 day EMA1129.441125.711122.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Ksolves 543599

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1164.41153.791145.78
12 day SMA1153.011148.021143.64
20 day SMA1161.251157.891155.7
35 day SMA1128.231124.721121.89
50 day SMA1122.341122.271122.47
100 day SMA1146.321146.121146.25
150 day SMA1174.411173.611172.95
200 day SMA1149.831149.051148.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme