Narmada 543643 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Narmada 543643 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Narmada

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Narmada 543643 are 20.95 and 20.95

Daily Target 120.95
Daily Target 220.95
Daily Target 320.95
Daily Target 420.95
Daily Target 520.95

Daily price and volume Narmada

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.95 (0%) 20.95 20.95 - 20.95 0.8898 times
Thu 13 June 2024 20.95 (2%) 20.95 20.95 - 20.95 0.8898 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.54 (1.99%) 20.54 20.54 - 20.54 1.0875 times
Tue 11 June 2024 20.14 (-1.71%) 20.09 20.09 - 20.48 0.9436 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.49 (1.99%) 20.09 20.09 - 20.49 1.8827 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.09 (1.98%) 19.70 19.70 - 20.09 1.2689 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.70 (-1.94%) 20.09 19.69 - 20.09 0.5561 times
Wed 05 June 2024 20.09 (-2%) 20.09 20.09 - 20.09 0.8035 times
Tue 04 June 2024 20.50 (-1.91%) 20.90 20.50 - 20.90 0.6111 times
Mon 03 June 2024 20.90 (-1.6%) 21.24 20.90 - 21.24 1.0668 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.24 (-1.98%) 21.24 21.24 - 21.24 0.8427 times

 Daily chart Narmada

Weekly price and charts Narmada

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Narmada 543643 are 20.52 and 21.38

Weekly Target 119.8
Weekly Target 220.38
Weekly Target 320.663333333333
Weekly Target 421.24
Weekly Target 521.52

Weekly price and volumes for Narmada

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.95 (4.28%) 20.09 20.09 - 20.95 1.1605 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.09 (-5.41%) 21.24 19.69 - 21.24 0.8778 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.24 (-9.54%) 23.45 21.24 - 23.45 0.4991 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.48 (1.21%) 23.40 23.40 - 24.36 3.3382 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23.20 (20.15%) 18.92 18.55 - 23.20 1.8142 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.31 (-3.93%) 20.10 18.94 - 20.10 0.2972 times
Fri 03 May 2024 20.10 (-3.04%) 20.32 20.10 - 20.85 0.5643 times
Fri 26 April 2024 20.73 (-4.25%) 21.22 20.73 - 21.64 0.69 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21.65 (-5.83%) 22.54 21.65 - 22.54 0.103 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.99 (-2.17%) 23.03 22.54 - 23.40 0.6556 times
Fri 05 April 2024 23.50 (15.59%) 20.33 19.92 - 23.50 0.4216 times

 weekly chart Narmada

Monthly price and charts Narmada

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Narmada 543643 are 19.55 and 21.1

Monthly Target 119.08
Monthly Target 220.01
Monthly Target 320.626666666667
Monthly Target 421.56
Monthly Target 522.18

Monthly price and volumes Narmada

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.95 (-1.37%) 21.24 19.69 - 21.24 0.0784 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.24 (5.67%) 20.45 18.55 - 24.36 0.2356 times
Tue 30 April 2024 20.10 (-1.13%) 20.33 19.92 - 23.50 0.087 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.33 (-18.68%) 24.50 20.33 - 27.70 0.1191 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.00 (-22.58%) 33.00 24.55 - 34.85 1.4802 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.29 (45.45%) 22.20 21.03 - 32.86 3.5119 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.20 (17.4%) 19.19 18.93 - 25.95 3.0129 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.91 (0.48%) 18.89 18.10 - 20.60 0.4421 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.82 (-2.39%) 19.46 16.55 - 20.80 0.2918 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19.28 (-2.08%) 20.00 18.55 - 21.80 0.7411 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.69 (0%) 20.00 16.55 - 22.53 0.7519 times

 monthly chart Narmada

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Narmada 543643

DMA (daily moving average) of Narmada 543643

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.61
12 day DMA 20.61
20 day DMA 21.69
35 day DMA 20.99
50 day DMA 21.34
100 day DMA 23.39
150 day DMA 22.63
200 day DMA 21.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Narmada 543643

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.720.5820.39
12 day EMA20.8220.820.77
20 day EMA2121.0121.02
35 day EMA21.2321.2521.27
50 day EMA21.2521.2621.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Narmada 543643

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.6120.4420.19
12 day SMA20.6120.720.84
20 day SMA21.6921.7521.75
35 day SMA20.9920.9920.98
50 day SMA21.3421.3321.32
100 day SMA23.3923.423.42
150 day SMA22.6322.6222.61
200 day SMA21.8721.8621.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme