Technopack 543656 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Technopack 543656 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Technopack

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Technopack 543656 are 62.5 and 63.5

Daily Target 162.33
Daily Target 262.67
Daily Target 363.333333333333
Daily Target 463.67
Daily Target 564.33

Daily price and volume Technopack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 63.00 (-0.63%) 63.50 63.00 - 64.00 0.6667 times
Thu 20 June 2024 63.40 (-0.47%) 63.00 63.00 - 63.50 0.6667 times
Wed 19 June 2024 63.70 (-3.48%) 63.70 63.70 - 63.70 0.2222 times
Tue 18 June 2024 66.00 (1.69%) 65.00 65.00 - 66.00 0.6667 times
Fri 14 June 2024 64.90 (0%) 64.80 64.80 - 65.00 0.4444 times
Thu 13 June 2024 64.90 (-1.67%) 64.80 64.80 - 65.00 0.4444 times
Wed 12 June 2024 66.00 (1.49%) 66.50 65.00 - 66.50 1.5556 times
Tue 11 June 2024 65.03 (-1.32%) 63.03 63.03 - 65.87 1.7778 times
Mon 10 June 2024 65.90 (4.44%) 65.80 65.80 - 68.84 1.3333 times
Thu 06 June 2024 63.10 (1.22%) 62.80 62.70 - 65.00 2.2222 times
Wed 05 June 2024 62.34 (-1.09%) 60.00 59.51 - 62.34 3.1111 times

 Daily chart Technopack

Weekly price and charts Technopack

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Technopack 543656 are 61.5 and 64.5

Weekly Target 161
Weekly Target 262
Weekly Target 364
Weekly Target 465
Weekly Target 567

Weekly price and volumes for Technopack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 63.00 (-2.93%) 65.00 63.00 - 66.00 0.4695 times
Fri 14 June 2024 64.90 (2.85%) 65.80 63.03 - 68.84 1.1737 times
Thu 06 June 2024 63.10 (-5.11%) 69.90 59.51 - 69.90 1.6432 times
Fri 31 May 2024 66.50 (-12.5%) 70.00 59.50 - 72.00 3.1455 times
Fri 24 May 2024 76.00 (2.01%) 74.00 73.95 - 76.00 0.1878 times
Sat 18 May 2024 74.50 (3.47%) 73.50 71.20 - 74.50 0.3286 times
Thu 09 May 2024 72.00 (-5.88%) 73.05 69.95 - 75.00 1.3146 times
Fri 03 May 2024 76.50 (-1.29%) 75.00 75.00 - 80.00 0.4695 times
Fri 26 April 2024 77.50 (-1.77%) 77.00 76.00 - 79.97 0.892 times
Fri 19 April 2024 78.90 (-0.38%) 86.00 76.01 - 86.00 0.3756 times
Wed 10 April 2024 79.20 (-1%) 81.00 75.00 - 81.00 0.3286 times

 weekly chart Technopack

Monthly price and charts Technopack

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Technopack 543656 are 56.06 and 66.45

Monthly Target 153.75
Monthly Target 258.37
Monthly Target 364.136666666667
Monthly Target 468.76
Monthly Target 574.53

Monthly price and volumes Technopack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 63.00 (-5.26%) 69.90 59.51 - 69.90 0.5018 times
Fri 31 May 2024 66.50 (-13.64%) 80.00 59.50 - 80.00 0.7885 times
Tue 30 April 2024 77.00 (11.59%) 74.50 72.50 - 86.00 0.5376 times
Thu 28 March 2024 69.00 (-19.77%) 85.01 68.00 - 85.75 0.9892 times
Thu 29 February 2024 86.00 (-7.03%) 93.00 82.50 - 94.99 1.0323 times
Wed 31 January 2024 92.50 (13.08%) 83.80 81.00 - 96.00 1.8781 times
Fri 29 December 2023 81.80 (-2.62%) 86.20 80.01 - 92.81 0.7742 times
Thu 30 November 2023 84.00 (-9.62%) 96.85 78.45 - 99.00 1.3763 times
Tue 31 October 2023 92.94 (-0.85%) 94.48 85.00 - 97.95 0.6523 times
Fri 29 September 2023 93.74 (-4.35%) 95.50 91.00 - 108.95 1.4695 times
Thu 31 August 2023 98.00 (15.23%) 85.00 85.00 - 102.00 1.7491 times

 monthly chart Technopack

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Technopack 543656

DMA (daily moving average) of Technopack 543656

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 64.2
12 day DMA 64.28
20 day DMA 66.19
35 day DMA 69.85
50 day DMA 71.83
100 day DMA 78.37
150 day DMA 80.99
200 day DMA 84.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Technopack 543656

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA63.8964.3364.8
12 day EMA64.965.2565.59
20 day EMA66.2966.6466.98
35 day EMA68.5968.9269.24
50 day EMA71.2271.5671.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Technopack 543656

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA64.264.5865.1
12 day SMA64.2864.664.86
20 day SMA66.1966.7767.19
35 day SMA69.8570.370.69
50 day SMA71.8372.0772.27
100 day SMA78.3778.5778.75
150 day SMA80.9981.1381.31
200 day SMA84.5884.7184.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme