Bbtcl 543668 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bbtcl 543668 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bbtcl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bbtcl 543668 are 227.38 and 244.08

Daily Target 1223.38
Daily Target 2231.37
Daily Target 3240.08333333333
Daily Target 4248.07
Daily Target 5256.78

Daily price and volume Bbtcl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 239.35 (-1.89%) 248.80 232.10 - 248.80 2.9319 times
Tue 18 June 2024 243.95 (0.45%) 244.20 239.95 - 248.00 1.0102 times
Fri 14 June 2024 242.85 (0%) 248.70 241.20 - 248.75 0.4608 times
Thu 13 June 2024 242.85 (-0.61%) 248.70 241.20 - 248.75 0.4608 times
Wed 12 June 2024 244.35 (-2.42%) 249.80 243.60 - 249.80 0.3408 times
Tue 11 June 2024 250.40 (-1.03%) 248.15 244.25 - 252.50 2.1841 times
Mon 10 June 2024 253.00 (2.76%) 246.20 245.25 - 253.20 0.3621 times
Fri 07 June 2024 246.20 (0.59%) 247.00 245.25 - 248.05 0.2859 times
Thu 06 June 2024 244.75 (1.45%) 246.65 243.00 - 250.85 0.9351 times
Wed 05 June 2024 241.25 (-2.11%) 246.15 236.85 - 248.00 1.0281 times
Tue 04 June 2024 246.45 (-1.02%) 254.00 240.90 - 254.00 5.7596 times

 Daily chart Bbtcl

Weekly price and charts Bbtcl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bbtcl 543668 are 227.38 and 244.08

Weekly Target 1223.38
Weekly Target 2231.37
Weekly Target 3240.08333333333
Weekly Target 4248.07
Weekly Target 5256.78

Weekly price and volumes for Bbtcl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 239.35 (-1.44%) 244.20 232.10 - 248.80 1.1786 times
Fri 14 June 2024 242.85 (-1.36%) 246.20 241.20 - 253.20 1.1387 times
Fri 07 June 2024 246.20 (-2.38%) 250.20 236.85 - 254.00 2.6649 times
Fri 31 May 2024 252.20 (-2%) 259.70 245.00 - 262.00 0.8454 times
Fri 24 May 2024 257.35 (-0.64%) 260.20 255.00 - 263.55 0.9369 times
Sat 18 May 2024 259.00 (1.69%) 254.00 251.20 - 270.30 0.709 times
Fri 10 May 2024 254.70 (-3.58%) 269.30 248.85 - 269.30 0.6399 times
Fri 03 May 2024 264.15 (0.86%) 261.35 260.50 - 274.75 0.7948 times
Fri 26 April 2024 261.90 (-1.15%) 257.00 257.00 - 265.75 0.4941 times
Fri 19 April 2024 264.95 (-0.82%) 260.35 260.00 - 270.00 0.5977 times
Fri 12 April 2024 267.15 (0.04%) 269.95 260.25 - 271.95 1.9529 times

 weekly chart Bbtcl

Monthly price and charts Bbtcl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bbtcl 543668 are 224.78 and 246.68

Monthly Target 1219.92
Monthly Target 2229.63
Monthly Target 3241.81666666667
Monthly Target 4251.53
Monthly Target 5263.72

Monthly price and volumes Bbtcl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 239.35 (-5.1%) 250.20 232.10 - 254.00 0.4256 times
Fri 31 May 2024 252.20 (-4.56%) 264.00 245.00 - 274.75 0.2925 times
Tue 30 April 2024 264.25 (1.65%) 266.10 257.00 - 274.95 0.466 times
Thu 28 March 2024 259.95 (-4.34%) 273.05 254.90 - 315.00 1.9612 times
Thu 29 February 2024 271.75 (2.97%) 262.65 255.00 - 317.95 1.3907 times
Wed 31 January 2024 263.90 (-4.99%) 283.35 247.05 - 285.15 0.9705 times
Fri 29 December 2023 277.75 (-5.4%) 285.15 244.00 - 293.85 1.8267 times
Thu 30 November 2023 293.60 (21.12%) 249.80 234.80 - 302.90 0.7224 times
Tue 31 October 2023 242.40 (-5.64%) 256.85 235.00 - 283.20 1.0944 times
Fri 29 September 2023 256.90 (5.33%) 242.95 232.60 - 266.45 0.8499 times
Thu 31 August 2023 243.90 (5.56%) 233.75 226.35 - 300.05 3.1565 times

 monthly chart Bbtcl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bbtcl 543668

DMA (daily moving average) of Bbtcl 543668

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 242.67
12 day DMA 245.37
20 day DMA 249.42
35 day DMA 253.3
50 day DMA 257.04
100 day DMA 263.87
150 day DMA 264.14
200 day DMA 260.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bbtcl 543668

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA242.86244.61244.94
12 day EMA245.78246.95247.5
20 day EMA248.43249.38249.95
35 day EMA252.49253.26253.81
50 day EMA256.27256.96257.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Bbtcl 543668

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA242.67244.88246.69
12 day SMA245.37246.44247.19
20 day SMA249.42250.48251.23
35 day SMA253.3253.94254.5
50 day SMA257.04257.64258.14
100 day SMA263.87264.23264.52
150 day SMA264.14264.13264.13
200 day SMA260.02260.08260.13
Back to top | Use Dark Theme