Sarveshwar 543688 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sarveshwar 543688 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sarveshwar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sarveshwar 543688 are 8.86 and 9.45

Daily Target 18.72
Daily Target 28.99
Daily Target 39.3066666666667
Daily Target 49.58
Daily Target 59.9

Daily price and volume Sarveshwar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 9.27 (-1.17%) 9.57 9.03 - 9.62 0.3395 times
Tue 16 July 2024 9.38 (-2.6%) 9.80 9.21 - 9.90 0.6697 times
Mon 15 July 2024 9.63 (1.58%) 9.70 9.46 - 9.79 0.6847 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.48 (-1.25%) 9.78 9.30 - 9.78 0.2897 times
Thu 11 July 2024 9.60 (-1.74%) 9.87 9.48 - 9.95 0.5398 times
Wed 10 July 2024 9.77 (-2.3%) 10.30 9.56 - 10.37 0.7446 times
Tue 09 July 2024 10.00 (4.93%) 9.73 9.70 - 10.00 1.4419 times
Mon 08 July 2024 9.53 (-4.99%) 10.16 9.53 - 10.24 1.1546 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.03 (-2.9%) 10.49 9.90 - 10.84 2.9044 times
Thu 04 July 2024 10.33 (4.98%) 10.10 10.05 - 10.33 1.231 times
Wed 03 July 2024 9.84 (4.9%) 9.61 9.57 - 9.84 0.9353 times

 Daily chart Sarveshwar

Weekly price and charts Sarveshwar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sarveshwar 543688 are 8.72 and 9.59

Weekly Target 18.53
Weekly Target 28.9
Weekly Target 39.4
Weekly Target 49.77
Weekly Target 510.27

Weekly price and volumes for Sarveshwar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 9.27 (-2.22%) 9.70 9.03 - 9.90 0.7458 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.48 (-5.48%) 10.16 9.30 - 10.37 1.8361 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.03 (17.31%) 8.55 8.55 - 10.84 2.8568 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8.55 (-3.61%) 8.98 8.50 - 9.00 0.5468 times
Fri 21 June 2024 8.87 (0.23%) 9.01 8.85 - 9.12 0.5247 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8.85 (-0.23%) 8.90 8.75 - 9.02 0.6384 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.87 (-0.11%) 9.06 8.15 - 9.25 0.6728 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.88 (-1.22%) 9.18 8.71 - 9.43 0.633 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.99 (-5.96%) 9.58 8.90 - 9.64 0.5439 times
Sat 18 May 2024 9.56 (12.87%) 8.58 8.25 - 10.15 1.0017 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8.47 (-4.83%) 8.95 8.10 - 9.05 0.4479 times

 weekly chart Sarveshwar

Monthly price and charts Sarveshwar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sarveshwar 543688 are 8.91 and 11.2

Monthly Target 17.26
Monthly Target 28.27
Monthly Target 39.5533333333333
Monthly Target 410.56
Monthly Target 511.84

Monthly price and volumes Sarveshwar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 9.27 (8.42%) 8.55 8.55 - 10.84 0.7313 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8.55 (-3.72%) 9.06 8.15 - 9.25 0.3204 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.88 (-1.99%) 9.01 8.10 - 10.15 0.3926 times
Tue 30 April 2024 9.06 (-3.92%) 9.62 8.76 - 10.60 0.3501 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.43 (-30.35%) 12.87 8.45 - 15.00 1.0783 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.54 (86.24%) 7.38 7.32 - 15.73 4.1175 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.27 (35.13%) 5.80 5.42 - 7.92 2.3103 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.38 (16.45%) 4.60 4.50 - 5.63 0.2613 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.62 (-1.07%) 4.90 4.28 - 5.56 0.2293 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.67 (-13.52%) 5.30 4.03 - 5.30 0.2089 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.40 (-95.94%) 133.00 4.85 - 158.90 0.0334 times

 monthly chart Sarveshwar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sarveshwar 543688

DMA (daily moving average) of Sarveshwar 543688

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.47
12 day DMA 9.69
20 day DMA 9.32
35 day DMA 9.12
50 day DMA 9.1
100 day DMA 9.91
150 day DMA 8.98
200 day DMA 7.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sarveshwar 543688

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.469.559.64
12 day EMA9.489.529.54
20 day EMA9.389.399.39
35 day EMA9.269.269.25
50 day EMA9.129.119.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Sarveshwar 543688

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.479.579.7
12 day SMA9.699.669.59
20 day SMA9.329.319.29
35 day SMA9.129.119.11
50 day SMA9.19.089.07
100 day SMA9.919.949.96
150 day SMA8.988.958.92
200 day SMA7.957.937.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme