Aartipharm 543748 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aartipharm 543748 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Aartipharm

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Aartipharm 543748 are 597.35 and 609.45

Daily Target 1594.17
Daily Target 2600.53
Daily Target 3606.26666666667
Daily Target 4612.63
Daily Target 5618.37

Daily price and volume Aartipharm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 606.90 (0.03%) 607.85 599.90 - 612.00 0.3635 times
Fri 12 July 2024 606.70 (-1.18%) 618.25 602.10 - 625.15 1.15 times
Thu 11 July 2024 613.95 (-0.51%) 610.00 607.05 - 625.00 0.9458 times
Wed 10 July 2024 617.10 (-0.65%) 617.00 607.05 - 643.00 1.5186 times
Tue 09 July 2024 621.15 (-0.94%) 618.60 616.90 - 628.00 0.2794 times
Mon 08 July 2024 627.05 (0.76%) 618.55 612.00 - 630.00 0.4803 times
Fri 05 July 2024 622.30 (1.15%) 615.00 612.45 - 631.00 1.0011 times
Thu 04 July 2024 615.25 (-1.36%) 630.00 613.80 - 634.85 1.0419 times
Wed 03 July 2024 623.75 (-3.63%) 647.25 620.00 - 652.50 1.0039 times
Tue 02 July 2024 647.25 (1.84%) 639.55 637.25 - 661.95 2.2155 times
Mon 01 July 2024 635.55 (4.03%) 605.05 604.20 - 638.90 0.6879 times

 Daily chart Aartipharm

Weekly price and charts Aartipharm

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Aartipharm 543748 are 597.35 and 609.45

Weekly Target 1594.17
Weekly Target 2600.53
Weekly Target 3606.26666666667
Weekly Target 4612.63
Weekly Target 5618.37

Weekly price and volumes for Aartipharm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 606.90 (0.03%) 607.85 599.90 - 612.00 0.0394 times
Fri 12 July 2024 606.70 (-2.51%) 618.55 602.10 - 643.00 0.474 times
Fri 05 July 2024 622.30 (1.86%) 605.05 604.20 - 661.95 0.6447 times
Fri 28 June 2024 610.95 (-3.91%) 629.95 604.70 - 645.10 0.3867 times
Fri 21 June 2024 635.80 (6.77%) 615.00 608.30 - 653.00 0.7537 times
Fri 14 June 2024 595.50 (-1.11%) 602.60 593.00 - 624.00 0.3868 times
Fri 07 June 2024 602.20 (7.37%) 562.05 495.60 - 608.00 0.8298 times
Fri 31 May 2024 560.85 (-6.05%) 605.00 550.65 - 605.00 0.5909 times
Fri 24 May 2024 596.95 (-3.18%) 615.00 566.45 - 638.95 1.4432 times
Sat 18 May 2024 616.55 (22.25%) 500.00 495.30 - 624.20 4.4508 times
Fri 10 May 2024 504.35 (-1.36%) 521.05 486.30 - 521.05 0.373 times

 weekly chart Aartipharm

Monthly price and charts Aartipharm

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Aartipharm 543748 are 603.4 and 665.45

Monthly Target 1560.87
Monthly Target 2583.88
Monthly Target 3622.91666666667
Monthly Target 4645.93
Monthly Target 5684.97

Monthly price and volumes Aartipharm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 606.90 (-0.66%) 605.05 599.90 - 661.95 0.3521 times
Fri 28 June 2024 610.95 (8.93%) 562.05 495.60 - 653.00 0.7167 times
Fri 31 May 2024 560.85 (9.43%) 512.45 486.30 - 638.95 2.1181 times
Tue 30 April 2024 512.50 (17.82%) 451.45 429.50 - 542.15 0.7976 times
Thu 28 March 2024 435.00 (-10.89%) 507.85 380.65 - 507.85 1.1144 times
Thu 29 February 2024 488.15 (-8.24%) 537.95 479.00 - 566.00 0.9929 times
Wed 31 January 2024 532.00 (5.35%) 505.25 481.35 - 594.90 1.001 times
Fri 29 December 2023 505.00 (22.68%) 414.95 414.10 - 534.85 1.7873 times
Thu 30 November 2023 411.65 (6.65%) 389.20 379.55 - 425.50 0.5352 times
Tue 31 October 2023 386.00 (-16.38%) 465.00 371.00 - 470.85 0.5848 times
Fri 29 September 2023 461.60 (17.01%) 396.00 385.65 - 475.95 1.1246 times

 monthly chart Aartipharm

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aartipharm 543748

DMA (daily moving average) of Aartipharm 543748

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 613.16
12 day DMA 620.66
20 day DMA 624.83
35 day DMA 606.63
50 day DMA 594.3
100 day DMA 536.46
150 day DMA 527.6
200 day DMA 499.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aartipharm 543748

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA612.21614.87618.96
12 day EMA616.82618.62620.79
20 day EMA614.9615.74616.69
35 day EMA604.11603.95603.79
50 day EMA589.57588.86588.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Aartipharm 543748

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA613.16617.19620.31
12 day SMA620.66620.99622.54
20 day SMA624.83624.26623.7
35 day SMA606.63606.35606.34
50 day SMA594.3592.39590.49
100 day SMA536.46535.76534.89
150 day SMA527.6526.68525.77
200 day SMA499.03498.16497.3
Back to top | Use Dark Theme