Asarfi 543943 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Asarfi 543943 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Asarfi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Asarfi 543943 are 68.81 and 70.42

Daily Target 167.46
Daily Target 268.54
Daily Target 369.073333333333
Daily Target 470.15
Daily Target 570.68

Daily price and volume Asarfi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 69.61 (4.99%) 68.00 68.00 - 69.61 1.2658 times
Fri 12 July 2024 66.30 (-1.19%) 68.30 66.25 - 68.70 0.3797 times
Thu 11 July 2024 67.10 (-2.1%) 68.54 66.00 - 68.54 0.3797 times
Wed 10 July 2024 68.54 (-4.99%) 70.05 68.54 - 70.05 0.8544 times
Tue 09 July 2024 72.14 (0.82%) 69.10 69.00 - 72.15 0.3797 times
Mon 08 July 2024 71.55 (-3.3%) 74.00 70.50 - 74.00 0.4747 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.99 (2.48%) 75.81 69.15 - 75.81 1.5823 times
Thu 04 July 2024 72.20 (4.99%) 71.97 70.00 - 72.20 1.2975 times
Wed 03 July 2024 68.77 (4.99%) 66.00 66.00 - 68.77 2.3101 times
Tue 02 July 2024 65.50 (2.36%) 65.00 63.50 - 66.00 1.0759 times
Mon 01 July 2024 63.99 (4.99%) 61.59 60.64 - 63.99 1.3608 times

 Daily chart Asarfi

Weekly price and charts Asarfi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Asarfi 543943 are 68.81 and 70.42

Weekly Target 167.46
Weekly Target 268.54
Weekly Target 369.073333333333
Weekly Target 470.15
Weekly Target 570.68

Weekly price and volumes for Asarfi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 69.61 (4.99%) 68.00 68.00 - 69.61 0.2786 times
Fri 12 July 2024 66.30 (-10.39%) 74.00 66.00 - 74.00 0.5432 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.99 (21.39%) 61.59 60.64 - 75.81 1.6783 times
Fri 28 June 2024 60.95 (0.91%) 63.90 58.00 - 64.79 2.9735 times
Fri 21 June 2024 60.40 (-2.58%) 67.40 58.52 - 67.40 1.4694 times
Fri 14 June 2024 62.00 (3.33%) 60.00 59.00 - 63.05 0.9819 times
Fri 07 June 2024 60.00 (-9.09%) 66.00 57.00 - 66.00 1.0237 times
Fri 31 May 2024 66.00 (-7.69%) 69.15 64.50 - 69.99 0.3273 times
Fri 24 May 2024 71.50 (-2.95%) 72.63 69.99 - 73.67 0.2089 times
Sat 18 May 2024 73.67 (-1.97%) 75.15 71.40 - 78.90 0.5153 times
Fri 10 May 2024 75.15 (-2.78%) 81.00 72.00 - 81.16 0.8148 times

 weekly chart Asarfi

Monthly price and charts Asarfi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Asarfi 543943 are 65.13 and 80.3

Monthly Target 153.52
Monthly Target 261.56
Monthly Target 368.686666666667
Monthly Target 476.73
Monthly Target 583.86

Monthly price and volumes Asarfi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 69.61 (14.21%) 61.59 60.64 - 75.81 0.3532 times
Fri 28 June 2024 60.95 (-7.65%) 66.00 57.00 - 67.40 0.911 times
Fri 31 May 2024 66.00 (-11.53%) 76.25 64.50 - 81.16 0.2991 times
Tue 30 April 2024 74.60 (14.19%) 66.70 66.64 - 90.70 0.6522 times
Thu 28 March 2024 65.33 (-22.88%) 86.00 55.50 - 86.00 2.1062 times
Thu 29 February 2024 84.71 (-9.93%) 96.95 81.00 - 98.00 0.6611 times
Wed 31 January 2024 94.05 (10.65%) 84.10 80.00 - 106.50 1.6695 times
Fri 29 December 2023 85.00 (-11.72%) 96.25 80.50 - 107.95 0.8028 times
Thu 30 November 2023 96.28 (-2.89%) 100.90 92.00 - 118.00 1.3625 times
Tue 31 October 2023 99.15 (-9.99%) 103.15 90.00 - 114.00 1.1825 times
Fri 29 September 2023 110.15 (-12.48%) 127.00 100.00 - 141.50 1.694 times

 monthly chart Asarfi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Asarfi 543943

DMA (daily moving average) of Asarfi 543943

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 68.74
12 day DMA 68.39
20 day DMA 65.41
35 day DMA 64.3
50 day DMA 67.41
100 day DMA 71.91
150 day DMA 78.56
200 day DMA 85.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Asarfi 543943

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA68.6568.1769.11
12 day EMA67.8767.5567.78
20 day EMA66.9766.6966.73
35 day EMA67.6367.5167.58
50 day EMA68.368.2568.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Asarfi 543943

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA68.7469.1370.66
12 day SMA68.3967.967.49
20 day SMA65.4165.0364.81
35 day SMA64.364.3664.5
50 day SMA67.4167.5467.71
100 day SMA71.9172.172.33
150 day SMA78.5678.7478.97
200 day SMA85.1685.3885.64
Back to top | Use Dark Theme