Parkhotels 544111 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Parkhotels 544111 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Parkhotels

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Parkhotels 544111 are 186.63 and 191.48

Daily Target 1185.52
Daily Target 2187.73
Daily Target 3190.36666666667
Daily Target 4192.58
Daily Target 5195.22

Daily price and volume Parkhotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 189.95 (-1.73%) 193.00 188.15 - 193.00 0.0475 times
Fri 12 July 2024 193.30 (-0.74%) 198.50 190.55 - 198.50 1.7913 times
Thu 11 July 2024 194.75 (-0.31%) 195.75 191.50 - 197.50 0.0985 times
Wed 10 July 2024 195.35 (-3%) 200.05 186.95 - 202.65 0.2894 times
Tue 09 July 2024 201.40 (1.54%) 202.95 198.00 - 203.70 3.0564 times
Mon 08 July 2024 198.35 (1.64%) 198.50 190.30 - 204.20 1.0243 times
Fri 05 July 2024 195.15 (1.67%) 191.95 189.25 - 197.95 0.3373 times
Thu 04 July 2024 191.95 (7.63%) 184.70 183.55 - 197.30 0.3268 times
Wed 03 July 2024 178.35 (-0.64%) 180.60 175.55 - 182.90 2.9661 times
Tue 02 July 2024 179.50 (0.42%) 182.00 177.55 - 182.00 0.0623 times
Mon 01 July 2024 178.75 (-0.72%) 182.00 177.90 - 183.65 0.1108 times

 Daily chart Parkhotels

Weekly price and charts Parkhotels

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Parkhotels 544111 are 186.63 and 191.48

Weekly Target 1185.52
Weekly Target 2187.73
Weekly Target 3190.36666666667
Weekly Target 4192.58
Weekly Target 5195.22

Weekly price and volumes for Parkhotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 189.95 (-1.73%) 193.00 188.15 - 193.00 0.0319 times
Fri 12 July 2024 193.30 (-0.95%) 198.50 186.95 - 204.20 4.2043 times
Fri 05 July 2024 195.15 (8.39%) 182.00 175.55 - 197.95 2.5544 times
Fri 28 June 2024 180.05 (-5.09%) 190.00 176.95 - 195.35 0.3769 times
Fri 21 June 2024 189.70 (10.81%) 173.55 173.10 - 195.35 0.8112 times
Fri 14 June 2024 171.20 (0.35%) 176.60 169.05 - 179.35 0.3225 times
Fri 07 June 2024 170.60 (1.55%) 181.00 146.25 - 181.00 0.5922 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.00 (-6.72%) 180.00 167.20 - 184.80 0.4247 times
Fri 24 May 2024 180.10 (-4.78%) 189.15 179.00 - 192.50 0.2986 times
Sat 18 May 2024 189.15 (3.96%) 181.30 175.20 - 190.25 0.3833 times
Fri 10 May 2024 181.95 (-5.33%) 194.95 177.85 - 195.15 0.6151 times

 weekly chart Parkhotels

Monthly price and charts Parkhotels

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Parkhotels 544111 are 182.75 and 211.4

Monthly Target 1161.25
Monthly Target 2175.6
Monthly Target 3189.9
Monthly Target 4204.25
Monthly Target 5218.55

Monthly price and volumes Parkhotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 189.95 (5.5%) 182.00 175.55 - 204.20 1.0157 times
Fri 28 June 2024 180.05 (7.17%) 181.00 146.25 - 195.35 0.3145 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.00 (-14.26%) 196.10 167.20 - 198.15 0.2696 times
Tue 30 April 2024 195.95 (2.78%) 193.90 180.00 - 211.95 0.5104 times
Thu 28 March 2024 190.65 (-9.54%) 214.95 168.40 - 225.55 0.8671 times
Thu 29 February 2024 210.75 (0%) 187.00 170.15 - 234.50 3.0226 times
Mon 15 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart Parkhotels

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Parkhotels 544111

DMA (daily moving average) of Parkhotels 544111

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 194.95
12 day DMA 189.74
20 day DMA 188.44
35 day DMA 180.87
50 day DMA 181.67
100 day DMA 191.32
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Parkhotels 544111

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA192.87194.33194.84
12 day EMA190.85191.01190.59
20 day EMA188.2188.02187.46
35 day EMA186.47186.26185.85
50 day EMA184.1183.86183.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Parkhotels 544111

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA194.95196.63197
12 day SMA189.74189.01188.27
20 day SMA188.44187.5186.4
35 day SMA180.87180.59180.41
50 day SMA181.67181.71181.76
100 day SMA191.32191.36191.46
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme