Signpost 544117 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Signpost 544117 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Signpost

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Signpost 544117 are 265.68 and 276.03

Daily Target 1263.33
Daily Target 2268.02
Daily Target 3273.68333333333
Daily Target 4278.37
Daily Target 5284.03

Daily price and volume Signpost

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 272.70 (-2.28%) 279.35 269.00 - 279.35 1.1497 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.05 (0.85%) 283.20 275.00 - 285.00 0.9685 times
Thu 11 July 2024 276.70 (2.98%) 274.90 274.35 - 282.00 2.1354 times
Wed 10 July 2024 268.70 (-0.41%) 272.70 262.00 - 272.70 1.1544 times
Tue 09 July 2024 269.80 (-0.42%) 275.00 268.25 - 275.00 0.6712 times
Mon 08 July 2024 270.95 (-3.99%) 279.00 269.25 - 281.15 0.9366 times
Fri 05 July 2024 282.20 (1.62%) 278.30 277.95 - 287.00 0.7119 times
Thu 04 July 2024 277.70 (-1.23%) 283.20 276.75 - 283.85 0.9705 times
Wed 03 July 2024 281.15 (-1.92%) 287.35 280.40 - 287.35 0.4598 times
Tue 02 July 2024 286.65 (0.03%) 289.90 280.75 - 289.90 0.8422 times
Mon 01 July 2024 286.55 (1.2%) 286.05 284.30 - 292.60 1.4921 times

 Daily chart Signpost

Weekly price and charts Signpost

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Signpost 544117 are 265.68 and 276.03

Weekly Target 1263.33
Weekly Target 2268.02
Weekly Target 3273.68333333333
Weekly Target 4278.37
Weekly Target 5284.03

Weekly price and volumes for Signpost

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 272.70 (-2.28%) 279.35 269.00 - 279.35 0.1362 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.05 (-1.12%) 279.00 262.00 - 285.00 0.6952 times
Fri 05 July 2024 282.20 (-0.34%) 286.05 276.75 - 292.60 0.5305 times
Fri 28 June 2024 283.15 (-2.36%) 287.20 275.10 - 301.55 1.1426 times
Fri 21 June 2024 290.00 (-7.75%) 296.00 278.55 - 301.55 1.0544 times
Fri 14 June 2024 314.35 (15.63%) 277.70 270.35 - 317.00 1.3555 times
Fri 07 June 2024 271.85 (1.08%) 287.00 227.95 - 295.00 2.8523 times
Fri 31 May 2024 268.95 (0.15%) 317.85 259.10 - 317.85 1.4447 times
Fri 24 May 2024 268.55 (-8.63%) 290.10 264.00 - 291.15 0.2935 times
Sat 18 May 2024 293.90 (5.11%) 279.95 268.25 - 295.55 0.495 times
Fri 10 May 2024 279.60 (-8.24%) 303.00 263.45 - 311.15 1.1384 times

 weekly chart Signpost

Monthly price and charts Signpost

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Signpost 544117 are 252.05 and 282.65

Monthly Target 1245.17
Monthly Target 2258.93
Monthly Target 3275.76666666667
Monthly Target 4289.53
Monthly Target 5306.37

Monthly price and volumes Signpost

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 272.70 (-3.69%) 286.05 262.00 - 292.60 0.2761 times
Fri 28 June 2024 283.15 (5.28%) 287.00 227.95 - 317.00 1.2983 times
Fri 31 May 2024 268.95 (-14.42%) 314.30 259.10 - 336.70 0.7634 times
Tue 30 April 2024 314.25 (-16.03%) 381.75 307.00 - 390.35 0.9425 times
Thu 28 March 2024 374.25 (-3.07%) 391.60 359.95 - 460.70 2.0295 times
Thu 29 February 2024 386.10 (0%) 303.00 302.50 - 409.95 0.6902 times
Mon 15 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart Signpost

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Signpost 544117

DMA (daily moving average) of Signpost 544117

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 273.39
12 day DMA 277.94
20 day DMA 281.06
35 day DMA 280.65
50 day DMA 279.59
100 day DMA 324.41
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Signpost 544117

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA274.87275.95274.4
12 day EMA277.36278.21278.06
20 day EMA279.43280.14280.26
35 day EMA281.07281.56281.71
50 day EMA282.29282.68282.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Signpost 544117

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA273.39273.04273.67
12 day SMA277.94279.19279.02
20 day SMA281.06283.14284.9
35 day SMA280.65280.53280.34
50 day SMA279.59280.23280.93
100 day SMA324.41325.19
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme