Tatamtrtdvr 570001 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tatamtrtdvr 570001 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Tatamtrtdvr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Tatamtrtdvr 570001 are 695.28 and 706.88

Daily Target 1686.08
Daily Target 2692.87
Daily Target 3697.68333333333
Daily Target 4704.47
Daily Target 5709.28

Daily price and volume Tatamtrtdvr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 699.65 (0.77%) 694.70 690.90 - 702.50 1.9157 times
Fri 12 July 2024 694.30 (0.28%) 697.25 690.35 - 697.25 0.4266 times
Thu 11 July 2024 692.35 (1.64%) 683.95 683.95 - 695.15 0.5371 times
Wed 10 July 2024 681.15 (-1.44%) 690.35 671.10 - 693.50 0.9757 times
Tue 09 July 2024 691.10 (1.13%) 690.00 683.35 - 694.00 0.712 times
Mon 08 July 2024 683.35 (0.74%) 681.95 680.35 - 692.70 0.8372 times
Fri 05 July 2024 678.30 (0.33%) 680.00 675.55 - 683.15 0.8031 times
Thu 04 July 2024 676.05 (2.25%) 664.95 661.20 - 681.00 1.2842 times
Wed 03 July 2024 661.15 (0.28%) 666.65 655.00 - 666.65 1.2694 times
Tue 02 July 2024 659.30 (-2.4%) 675.00 657.65 - 675.00 1.2391 times
Mon 01 July 2024 675.50 (1.5%) 666.50 663.50 - 679.00 0.8705 times

 Daily chart Tatamtrtdvr

Weekly price and charts Tatamtrtdvr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Tatamtrtdvr 570001 are 695.28 and 706.88

Weekly Target 1686.08
Weekly Target 2692.87
Weekly Target 3697.68333333333
Weekly Target 4704.47
Weekly Target 5709.28

Weekly price and volumes for Tatamtrtdvr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 699.65 (0.77%) 694.70 690.90 - 702.50 0.2951 times
Fri 12 July 2024 694.30 (2.36%) 681.95 671.10 - 697.25 0.5374 times
Fri 05 July 2024 678.30 (1.92%) 666.50 655.00 - 683.15 0.8421 times
Fri 28 June 2024 665.50 (3.17%) 658.55 631.60 - 669.90 0.5752 times
Fri 21 June 2024 645.05 (-3.14%) 667.20 642.70 - 673.20 0.4344 times
Fri 14 June 2024 665.95 (2.3%) 656.65 650.40 - 681.90 0.8968 times
Fri 07 June 2024 651.00 (5.27%) 633.10 562.00 - 653.90 1.8208 times
Fri 31 May 2024 618.40 (-4.47%) 647.30 615.60 - 649.90 0.8565 times
Fri 24 May 2024 647.35 (1.11%) 649.85 636.05 - 654.00 0.4257 times
Sat 18 May 2024 640.25 (-9.43%) 693.30 618.95 - 693.30 3.3159 times
Fri 10 May 2024 706.90 (3.26%) 687.45 655.55 - 710.00 1.0448 times

 weekly chart Tatamtrtdvr

Monthly price and charts Tatamtrtdvr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Tatamtrtdvr 570001 are 677.33 and 724.83

Monthly Target 1638.22
Monthly Target 2668.93
Monthly Target 3685.71666666667
Monthly Target 4716.43
Monthly Target 5733.22

Monthly price and volumes Tatamtrtdvr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 699.65 (5.13%) 666.50 655.00 - 702.50 0.2952 times
Fri 28 June 2024 665.50 (7.62%) 633.10 562.00 - 681.90 0.6571 times
Fri 31 May 2024 618.40 (-9.31%) 689.15 615.60 - 710.00 1.0437 times
Tue 30 April 2024 681.90 (3.63%) 659.20 623.20 - 689.80 0.4667 times
Thu 28 March 2024 658.00 (3.96%) 639.85 603.95 - 712.90 1.039 times
Thu 29 February 2024 632.95 (8.41%) 594.75 580.00 - 643.00 1.0574 times
Wed 31 January 2024 583.85 (12.41%) 523.65 515.50 - 593.50 1.1997 times
Fri 29 December 2023 519.40 (8.55%) 481.00 463.00 - 537.10 1.4128 times
Thu 30 November 2023 478.50 (13.97%) 422.00 418.30 - 489.05 1.6543 times
Tue 31 October 2023 419.85 (-1.9%) 431.80 408.30 - 449.00 1.174 times
Fri 29 September 2023 428.00 (7.13%) 402.75 400.70 - 443.85 1.597 times

 monthly chart Tatamtrtdvr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tatamtrtdvr 570001

DMA (daily moving average) of Tatamtrtdvr 570001

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 691.71
12 day DMA 679.81
20 day DMA 667.5
35 day DMA 655.89
50 day DMA 655.85
100 day DMA 654.51
150 day DMA 615.96
200 day DMA 571.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tatamtrtdvr 570001

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA691.66687.67684.35
12 day EMA680.95677.55674.5
20 day EMA673.2670.42667.91
35 day EMA666.51664.56662.81
50 day EMA661.55660658.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Tatamtrtdvr 570001

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA691.71688.45685.25
12 day SMA679.81675.89671.28
20 day SMA667.5665.81664.4
35 day SMA655.89654.39653.08
50 day SMA655.85655.55655.52
100 day SMA654.51653.72652.87
150 day SMA615.96614.5613.05
200 day SMA571.94570.52569.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme