Saksoft 590051 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Saksoft 590051 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Saksoft

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Saksoft 590051 are 280.35 and 316.55

Daily Target 1252.37
Daily Target 2272.13
Daily Target 3288.56666666667
Daily Target 4308.33
Daily Target 5324.77

Daily price and volume Saksoft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 291.90 (0%) 268.80 268.80 - 305.00 3.4622 times
Thu 13 June 2024 291.90 (12.05%) 268.80 268.80 - 305.00 3.4622 times
Wed 12 June 2024 260.50 (0.08%) 262.00 259.15 - 266.60 0.4645 times
Tue 11 June 2024 260.30 (-1.72%) 266.00 259.55 - 266.70 0.1449 times
Mon 10 June 2024 264.85 (2.16%) 264.45 262.70 - 276.40 0.2524 times
Fri 07 June 2024 259.25 (4.47%) 248.15 248.15 - 261.00 0.4795 times
Thu 06 June 2024 248.15 (1.51%) 255.00 246.70 - 257.90 0.4409 times
Wed 05 June 2024 244.45 (4.04%) 230.15 230.15 - 248.20 0.1793 times
Tue 04 June 2024 234.95 (-2.75%) 238.00 226.00 - 248.00 0.8851 times
Mon 03 June 2024 241.60 (-0.78%) 255.05 240.10 - 255.05 0.229 times
Fri 31 May 2024 243.50 (-0.86%) 245.05 242.00 - 249.50 0.3488 times

 Daily chart Saksoft

Weekly price and charts Saksoft

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Saksoft 590051 are 275.53 and 321.38

Weekly Target 1239.5
Weekly Target 2265.7
Weekly Target 3285.35
Weekly Target 4311.55
Weekly Target 5331.2

Weekly price and volumes for Saksoft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 291.90 (12.59%) 264.45 259.15 - 305.00 3.9038 times
Fri 07 June 2024 259.25 (6.47%) 255.05 226.00 - 261.00 1.11 times
Fri 31 May 2024 243.50 (-9.07%) 270.00 242.00 - 272.00 0.6644 times
Fri 24 May 2024 267.80 (-4.22%) 284.95 265.00 - 284.95 0.2426 times
Sat 18 May 2024 279.60 (9.3%) 255.80 248.10 - 286.45 0.5915 times
Fri 10 May 2024 255.80 (-7.92%) 279.00 252.85 - 281.85 0.4578 times
Fri 03 May 2024 277.80 (-2.13%) 285.20 274.10 - 286.15 0.3914 times
Fri 26 April 2024 283.85 (1.18%) 280.35 280.35 - 294.95 0.4814 times
Fri 19 April 2024 280.55 (-5.38%) 276.35 271.05 - 297.00 1.0895 times
Fri 12 April 2024 296.50 (-2.29%) 307.05 280.20 - 310.75 1.0675 times
Fri 05 April 2024 303.45 (19.09%) 259.90 257.05 - 316.10 2.5478 times

 weekly chart Saksoft

Monthly price and charts Saksoft

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Saksoft 590051 are 258.95 and 337.95

Monthly Target 1195.3
Monthly Target 2243.6
Monthly Target 3274.3
Monthly Target 4322.6
Monthly Target 5353.3

Monthly price and volumes Saksoft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 291.90 (19.88%) 255.05 226.00 - 305.00 1.1433 times
Fri 31 May 2024 243.50 (-12.9%) 280.20 242.00 - 286.45 0.49 times
Tue 30 April 2024 279.55 (9.71%) 259.90 257.05 - 316.10 1.228 times
Thu 28 March 2024 254.80 (-6%) 274.05 210.00 - 287.00 1.323 times
Thu 29 February 2024 271.05 (-12.96%) 311.00 258.30 - 317.90 0.935 times
Wed 31 January 2024 311.40 (-2.81%) 321.95 309.55 - 350.00 0.641 times
Fri 29 December 2023 320.40 (-5.22%) 338.05 305.60 - 343.00 0.7559 times
Thu 30 November 2023 338.05 (-10.18%) 379.00 334.00 - 398.00 0.6666 times
Tue 31 October 2023 376.35 (15.27%) 331.10 324.75 - 399.40 1.4797 times
Fri 29 September 2023 326.50 (2.05%) 320.05 312.10 - 354.80 1.3374 times
Thu 31 August 2023 319.95 (3.88%) 293.05 293.05 - 376.80 1.8613 times

 monthly chart Saksoft

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Saksoft 590051

DMA (daily moving average) of Saksoft 590051

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 273.89
12 day DMA 257.25
20 day DMA 260.36
35 day DMA 264.53
50 day DMA 271.48
100 day DMA 274.22
150 day DMA 293.81
200 day DMA 306.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Saksoft 590051

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA276.81269.26257.94
12 day EMA266.04261.34255.78
20 day EMA263.86260.91257.65
35 day EMA265.95264.42262.8
50 day EMA270.73269.87268.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Saksoft 590051

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA273.89267.36258.61
12 day SMA257.25253.49250.29
20 day SMA260.36259.55258.5
35 day SMA264.53264.27264.06
50 day SMA271.48271.05270.55
100 day SMA274.22274.55274.89
150 day SMA293.81294.35295
200 day SMA306.01306.22306.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme