AndhraSugar 590062 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Andhra Sugar 590062 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AndhraSugar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AndhraSugar 590062 are 118.93 and 123.88

Daily Target 1117.98
Daily Target 2119.87
Daily Target 3122.93333333333
Daily Target 4124.82
Daily Target 5127.88

Daily price and volume Andhra Sugar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 121.75 (-1.41%) 124.90 121.05 - 126.00 0.4232 times
Thu 20 June 2024 123.49 (0.3%) 124.12 122.00 - 125.37 0.2353 times
Wed 19 June 2024 123.12 (1.29%) 122.75 117.10 - 127.50 1.2413 times
Tue 18 June 2024 121.55 (-2.42%) 126.99 121.18 - 126.99 0.1426 times
Fri 14 June 2024 124.57 (0%) 114.84 114.52 - 128.96 3.0435 times
Thu 13 June 2024 124.57 (9.28%) 114.84 114.52 - 128.96 3.0435 times
Wed 12 June 2024 113.99 (-1.12%) 117.51 113.49 - 117.51 0.1677 times
Tue 11 June 2024 115.28 (0.95%) 117.72 112.35 - 118.19 0.515 times
Mon 10 June 2024 114.19 (6.2%) 111.92 111.00 - 121.86 0.9167 times
Fri 07 June 2024 107.52 (2.66%) 104.99 104.95 - 109.72 0.2713 times
Thu 06 June 2024 104.73 (2.72%) 103.95 102.75 - 108.40 0.092 times

 Daily chart AndhraSugar

Weekly price and charts AndhraSugar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AndhraSugar 590062 are 114.23 and 124.63

Weekly Target 1111.72
Weekly Target 2116.73
Weekly Target 3122.11666666667
Weekly Target 4127.13
Weekly Target 5132.52

Weekly price and volumes for Andhra Sugar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 121.75 (-2.26%) 126.99 117.10 - 127.50 1.7025 times
Fri 14 June 2024 124.57 (15.86%) 111.92 111.00 - 128.96 6.4073 times
Fri 07 June 2024 107.52 (7.63%) 101.90 92.56 - 109.72 0.401 times
Fri 31 May 2024 99.90 (-2.58%) 102.65 99.10 - 105.00 0.2694 times
Fri 24 May 2024 102.55 (-2.38%) 103.05 100.60 - 106.00 0.1682 times
Sat 18 May 2024 105.05 (3.5%) 103.10 99.25 - 108.70 0.2489 times
Fri 10 May 2024 101.50 (-5.36%) 108.00 100.65 - 108.00 0.1815 times
Fri 03 May 2024 107.25 (-0.86%) 110.34 106.05 - 111.40 0.1936 times
Fri 26 April 2024 108.18 (3%) 105.09 105.09 - 110.70 0.2531 times
Fri 19 April 2024 105.03 (-2.07%) 105.26 101.22 - 108.60 0.1744 times
Fri 12 April 2024 107.25 (-2.05%) 110.20 106.85 - 113.05 0.3173 times

 weekly chart AndhraSugar

Monthly price and charts AndhraSugar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AndhraSugar 590062 are 107.16 and 143.56

Monthly Target 178.02
Monthly Target 299.89
Monthly Target 3114.42333333333
Monthly Target 4136.29
Monthly Target 5150.82

Monthly price and volumes Andhra Sugar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 121.75 (21.87%) 101.90 92.56 - 128.96 3.8618 times
Fri 31 May 2024 99.90 (-6.91%) 107.95 99.10 - 108.75 0.4441 times
Tue 30 April 2024 107.32 (15.77%) 92.82 92.82 - 113.05 0.4983 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.70 (-15.73%) 110.65 92.10 - 113.55 0.8304 times
Thu 29 February 2024 110.00 (-0.9%) 111.85 104.30 - 119.50 0.9899 times
Wed 31 January 2024 111.00 (-0.27%) 112.95 107.10 - 116.85 0.8353 times
Fri 29 December 2023 111.30 (0.54%) 112.35 105.85 - 114.00 0.6998 times
Thu 30 November 2023 110.70 (3.99%) 106.65 105.70 - 114.00 0.4794 times
Tue 31 October 2023 106.45 (-10.24%) 118.60 105.90 - 122.85 0.4071 times
Fri 29 September 2023 118.60 (3.58%) 112.85 112.85 - 128.50 0.954 times
Thu 31 August 2023 114.50 (4.85%) 108.95 104.55 - 119.00 0.7159 times

 monthly chart AndhraSugar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Andhra Sugar 590062

DMA (daily moving average) of Andhra Sugar 590062

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 122.9
12 day DMA 116.39
20 day DMA 109.92
35 day DMA 107.1
50 day DMA 107.12
100 day DMA 106.79
150 day DMA 107.91
200 day DMA 110

EMA (exponential moving average) of Andhra Sugar 590062

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA121.7121.68120.77
12 day EMA117.14116.3114.99
20 day EMA113.49112.62111.48
35 day EMA110.54109.88109.08
50 day EMA108.7108.17107.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Andhra Sugar 590062

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA122.9123.46121.56
12 day SMA116.39114.13112.12
20 day SMA109.92109.01107.99
35 day SMA107.1106.69106.23
50 day SMA107.12106.88106.6
100 day SMA106.79106.68106.52
150 day SMA107.91107.83107.72
200 day SMA110109.98109.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme