KhaitanIndi 590068 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Khaitan Indi 590068 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KhaitanIndi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KhaitanIndi 590068 are 77.19 and 79.17

Daily Target 176.81
Daily Target 277.57
Daily Target 378.786666666667
Daily Target 479.55
Daily Target 580.77

Daily price and volume Khaitan Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 78.34 (0%) 80.00 78.02 - 80.00 0.2801 times
Thu 13 June 2024 78.34 (0.28%) 80.00 78.02 - 80.00 0.2801 times
Wed 12 June 2024 78.12 (-0.77%) 77.46 77.46 - 79.99 0.2436 times
Tue 11 June 2024 78.73 (-3.11%) 83.61 76.00 - 86.00 3.2348 times
Mon 10 June 2024 81.26 (9.99%) 79.90 77.91 - 81.26 1.8236 times
Fri 07 June 2024 73.88 (5.26%) 72.13 71.90 - 74.80 0.3214 times
Thu 06 June 2024 70.19 (2.02%) 72.23 70.05 - 72.23 0.0163 times
Wed 05 June 2024 68.80 (-2.13%) 71.71 67.21 - 71.71 0.1049 times
Tue 04 June 2024 70.30 (-5%) 74.00 70.30 - 74.00 1.8154 times
Mon 03 June 2024 74.00 (0.19%) 77.55 70.75 - 77.55 1.8797 times
Fri 31 May 2024 73.86 (4.99%) 73.74 72.27 - 73.86 1.0306 times

 Daily chart KhaitanIndi

Weekly price and charts KhaitanIndi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KhaitanIndi 590068 are 72.17 and 82.17

Weekly Target 170.11
Weekly Target 274.23
Weekly Target 380.113333333333
Weekly Target 484.23
Weekly Target 590.11

Weekly price and volumes for Khaitan Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 78.34 (6.04%) 79.90 76.00 - 86.00 3.4721 times
Fri 07 June 2024 73.88 (0.03%) 77.55 67.21 - 77.55 2.4507 times
Fri 31 May 2024 73.86 (9.23%) 68.97 63.71 - 73.86 1.6049 times
Fri 24 May 2024 67.62 (1.5%) 66.62 64.90 - 70.45 0.4903 times
Sat 18 May 2024 66.62 (0.24%) 66.55 64.00 - 68.94 0.3043 times
Fri 10 May 2024 66.46 (2.34%) 64.11 63.41 - 69.00 0.2507 times
Fri 03 May 2024 64.94 (-5.45%) 71.25 63.80 - 71.25 0.3285 times
Fri 26 April 2024 68.68 (2.81%) 66.80 64.15 - 71.28 0.7203 times
Fri 19 April 2024 66.80 (0.51%) 64.65 62.30 - 68.89 0.1505 times
Fri 12 April 2024 66.46 (-0.06%) 68.40 66.45 - 69.35 0.2278 times
Fri 05 April 2024 66.50 (13.56%) 58.00 57.39 - 66.50 0.4015 times

 weekly chart KhaitanIndi

Monthly price and charts KhaitanIndi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KhaitanIndi 590068 are 72.78 and 91.57

Monthly Target 158.39
Monthly Target 268.37
Monthly Target 377.183333333333
Monthly Target 487.16
Monthly Target 595.97

Monthly price and volumes Khaitan Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 78.34 (6.07%) 77.55 67.21 - 86.00 0.6725 times
Fri 31 May 2024 73.86 (9.68%) 68.00 63.41 - 73.86 0.3207 times
Tue 30 April 2024 67.34 (14.99%) 58.00 57.39 - 71.28 0.1879 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.56 (-24.87%) 84.00 58.00 - 85.50 0.552 times
Thu 29 February 2024 77.94 (21.95%) 63.97 60.00 - 95.50 5.2643 times
Wed 31 January 2024 63.91 (8.21%) 57.59 55.55 - 74.94 1.7626 times
Fri 29 December 2023 59.06 (3.07%) 56.29 54.31 - 67.18 0.7989 times
Thu 30 November 2023 57.30 (1.42%) 55.37 53.63 - 61.00 0.345 times
Mon 30 October 2023 56.50 (-4.24%) 56.50 51.65 - 57.64 0.0324 times
Fri 29 September 2023 59.00 (4.24%) 59.43 52.01 - 61.64 0.0636 times
Thu 31 August 2023 56.60 (-7.88%) 66.99 52.40 - 69.45 0.5591 times

 monthly chart KhaitanIndi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Khaitan Indi 590068

DMA (daily moving average) of Khaitan Indi 590068

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.96
12 day DMA 74.68
20 day DMA 71.63
35 day DMA 69.44
50 day DMA 68.34
100 day DMA 68.56
150 day DMA 65.12
200 day DMA 62.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Khaitan Indi 590068

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA77.6377.2776.74
12 day EMA7574.3973.67
20 day EMA72.972.3371.7
35 day EMA70.6470.1969.71
50 day EMA68.8868.4968.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Khaitan Indi 590068

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.9678.0776.44
12 day SMA74.6873.7472.63
20 day SMA71.6370.9470.27
35 day SMA69.4469.1868.89
50 day SMA68.3467.9967.69
100 day SMA68.5668.3968.18
150 day SMA65.1264.9764.84
200 day SMA62.8862.7962.69
Back to top | Use Dark Theme