WheelsIndia 590073 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Wheels India 590073 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets WheelsIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WheelsIndia 590073 are 808.6 and 847.65

Daily Target 1779.35
Daily Target 2798.8
Daily Target 3818.4
Daily Target 4837.85
Daily Target 5857.45

Daily price and volume Wheels India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 818.25 (0%) 799.00 798.95 - 838.00 2.0585 times
Thu 13 June 2024 818.25 (4.08%) 799.00 798.95 - 838.00 2.0585 times
Wed 12 June 2024 786.15 (3.78%) 760.90 758.75 - 812.00 1.082 times
Tue 11 June 2024 757.55 (3.85%) 735.00 725.70 - 769.80 1.4938 times
Mon 10 June 2024 729.45 (4.8%) 695.00 693.45 - 735.00 0.8736 times
Fri 07 June 2024 696.05 (2.59%) 675.05 675.05 - 706.25 0.4018 times
Thu 06 June 2024 678.45 (4.43%) 661.00 655.35 - 698.70 0.62 times
Wed 05 June 2024 649.65 (3.27%) 641.45 615.25 - 655.00 0.2064 times
Tue 04 June 2024 629.05 (-8.05%) 664.00 610.00 - 674.80 0.7399 times
Mon 03 June 2024 684.15 (3.79%) 684.90 665.70 - 690.00 0.4655 times
Fri 31 May 2024 659.15 (-1.87%) 679.20 657.05 - 680.00 0.4548 times

 Daily chart WheelsIndia

Weekly price and charts WheelsIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WheelsIndia 590073 are 755.85 and 900.4

Weekly Target 1638.68
Weekly Target 2728.47
Weekly Target 3783.23333333333
Weekly Target 4873.02
Weekly Target 5927.78

Weekly price and volumes for Wheels India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 818.25 (17.56%) 695.00 693.45 - 838.00 1.9969 times
Fri 07 June 2024 696.05 (5.6%) 684.90 610.00 - 706.25 0.6423 times
Fri 31 May 2024 659.15 (-9.96%) 732.05 657.05 - 752.50 0.7629 times
Fri 24 May 2024 732.05 (24.38%) 650.00 650.00 - 742.40 4.5274 times
Sat 18 May 2024 588.55 (5.37%) 569.75 548.50 - 599.80 0.2977 times
Fri 10 May 2024 558.55 (-4.37%) 587.00 550.00 - 588.90 0.3271 times
Fri 03 May 2024 584.05 (0.41%) 585.70 578.00 - 610.95 0.4947 times
Fri 26 April 2024 581.65 (0.81%) 593.85 578.00 - 602.50 0.4129 times
Fri 19 April 2024 577.00 (-2%) 587.95 566.15 - 587.95 0.3016 times
Fri 12 April 2024 588.75 (-2.45%) 607.15 586.05 - 622.90 0.2366 times
Fri 05 April 2024 603.55 (1.04%) 604.40 588.00 - 612.00 0.3014 times

 weekly chart WheelsIndia

Monthly price and charts WheelsIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WheelsIndia 590073 are 714.13 and 942.13

Monthly Target 1527.42
Monthly Target 2672.83
Monthly Target 3755.41666666667
Monthly Target 4900.83
Monthly Target 5983.42

Monthly price and volumes Wheels India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 818.25 (24.14%) 684.90 610.00 - 838.00 1.1126 times
Fri 31 May 2024 659.15 (11.63%) 591.55 548.50 - 752.50 2.5677 times
Tue 30 April 2024 590.50 (-1.15%) 604.40 566.15 - 622.90 0.6625 times
Thu 28 March 2024 597.35 (-3.8%) 626.30 555.00 - 648.90 0.7175 times
Thu 29 February 2024 620.95 (-5.62%) 660.00 586.95 - 691.95 1.4869 times
Wed 31 January 2024 657.95 (-5.13%) 698.95 649.00 - 762.50 1.932 times
Fri 29 December 2023 693.50 (4.44%) 666.50 657.80 - 732.35 0.2691 times
Thu 30 November 2023 664.00 (-4.6%) 706.95 652.95 - 736.95 0.2221 times
Tue 31 October 2023 696.05 (-11.41%) 818.95 658.30 - 818.95 0.3199 times
Fri 29 September 2023 785.70 (11.51%) 735.40 704.10 - 853.95 0.7097 times
Thu 31 August 2023 704.60 (-7.25%) 767.70 680.05 - 787.55 0.3851 times

 monthly chart WheelsIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Wheels India 590073

DMA (daily moving average) of Wheels India 590073

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 781.93
12 day DMA 714.82
20 day DMA 707.32
35 day DMA 651.38
50 day DMA 633.24
100 day DMA 628.35
150 day DMA 647.17
200 day DMA 672.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Wheels India 590073

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA782.86765.17738.64
12 day EMA737.33722.62705.24
20 day EMA707.97696.37683.55
35 day EMA676.03667.66658.79
50 day EMA644.85637.78630.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Wheels India 590073

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA781.93757.49729.53
12 day SMA714.82704.04694.08
20 day SMA707.32695.7683.74
35 day SMA651.38644.6638.34
50 day SMA633.24628.75624.45
100 day SMA628.35627.06625.88
150 day SMA647.17646.19645.2
200 day SMA672.17671.83671.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme