Sgbjune27 800295 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sgbjune27 800295 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sgbjune27

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sgbjune27 800295 are 7488 and 7488

Daily Target 17488
Daily Target 27488
Daily Target 37488
Daily Target 47488
Daily Target 57488

Daily price and volume Sgbjune27

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7488.00 (2.58%) 7488.00 7488.00 - 7488.00 0.2679 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7300.00 (0.69%) 7300.00 7300.00 - 7300.00 0.3571 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7250.00 (-0.58%) 7300.00 7250.00 - 7300.00 0.2679 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7292.00 (-2.12%) 7292.00 7292.00 - 7292.00 0.4464 times
Tue 21 May 2024 7450.00 (4.91%) 7450.00 7450.00 - 7450.00 4.4643 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7101.00 (0.94%) 7101.00 7101.00 - 7101.00 0.8929 times
Mon 06 May 2024 7035.00 (0.1%) 7035.00 7035.00 - 7035.00 0.1786 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7028.00 (-3.57%) 7028.00 7028.00 - 7028.00 0.2679 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7288.00 (4.55%) 7287.95 7287.95 - 7288.00 0.625 times
Tue 02 April 2024 6971.04 (6.66%) 6888.00 6888.00 - 6971.04 2.2321 times
Mon 01 April 2024 6535.90 (3.56%) 6580.00 6531.00 - 6580.00 0.8929 times

 Daily chart Sgbjune27

Weekly price and charts Sgbjune27

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sgbjune27 800295 are 7394 and 7582

Weekly Target 17237.33
Weekly Target 27362.67
Weekly Target 37425.3333333333
Weekly Target 47550.67
Weekly Target 57613.33

Weekly price and volumes for Sgbjune27

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7488.00 (3.28%) 7300.00 7300.00 - 7488.00 0.2724 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7250.00 (-0.58%) 7300.00 7250.00 - 7300.00 0.1167 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7292.00 (2.69%) 7450.00 7292.00 - 7450.00 2.1401 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7101.00 (1.04%) 7035.00 7035.00 - 7101.00 0.4669 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7028.00 (-3.57%) 7028.00 7028.00 - 7028.00 0.1167 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7288.00 (15.48%) 6580.00 6531.00 - 7288.00 1.6342 times
Mon 11 March 2024 6311.11 (-1%) 6375.00 6311.11 - 6375.00 0.1556 times
Thu 07 March 2024 6375.00 (2.82%) 6230.00 6230.00 - 6375.00 1.4397 times
Fri 01 March 2024 6200.00 (10.76%) 6230.00 6200.00 - 6230.00 1.7121 times
Wed 21 February 2024 5597.62 (-9.42%) 6180.21 5597.62 - 6180.21 1.9455 times
Wed 07 February 2024 6180.00 (-1.67%) 6285.00 6180.00 - 6285.00 0.0778 times

 weekly chart Sgbjune27

Monthly price and charts Sgbjune27

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sgbjune27 800295 are 7369 and 7607

Monthly Target 17170.67
Monthly Target 27329.33
Monthly Target 37408.6666666667
Monthly Target 47567.33
Monthly Target 57646.67

Monthly price and volumes Sgbjune27

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7488.00 (2.69%) 7300.00 7250.00 - 7488.00 0.2128 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7292.00 (3.76%) 7035.00 7035.00 - 7450.00 1.4255 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7028.00 (11.36%) 6580.00 6531.00 - 7288.00 0.9574 times
Mon 11 March 2024 6311.11 (1.3%) 6200.00 6200.00 - 6375.00 1.6383 times
Wed 28 February 2024 6230.00 (-0.88%) 6180.00 5597.62 - 6230.00 1.2553 times
Tue 23 January 2024 6285.00 (2%) 6183.00 6183.00 - 6285.00 0.2766 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6162.00 (-2.93%) 6319.00 6162.00 - 6319.00 0.2553 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6348.00 (5.8%) 6000.00 5997.57 - 6348.00 1.0426 times
Mon 30 October 2023 6000.00 (1.69%) 5740.00 5740.00 - 6000.00 0.766 times
Mon 25 September 2023 5900.00 (-1.29%) 5782.44 5782.11 - 5969.22 2.1702 times
Mon 14 August 2023 5977.00 (2.96%) 5870.00 5293.90 - 5990.00 2.0851 times

 monthly chart Sgbjune27

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sgbjune27 800295

DMA (daily moving average) of Sgbjune27 800295

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7356
12 day DMA 7087.5
20 day DMA 6723.99
35 day DMA 6457.99
50 day DMA 6285.55
100 day DMA 5834.57
150 day DMA 5474.24
200 day DMA 5274.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sgbjune27 800295

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7323.357241.047211.56
12 day EMA7086.787013.866961.85
20 day EMA6867.766802.56750.16
35 day EMA6596.386543.896499.38
50 day EMA6362.526316.66276.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Sgbjune27 800295

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA73567278.67225.6
12 day SMA7087.56994.756913.92
20 day SMA6723.996663.846607.99
35 day SMA6457.996415.196373.76
50 day SMA6285.556254.296226.78
100 day SMA5834.575807.515783.07
150 day SMA5474.245455.195437.59
200 day SMA5274.635259.875242.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme