Sgbaug27 800297 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sgbaug27 800297 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sgbaug27

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sgbaug27 800297 are 7600 and 7680

Daily Target 17586.67
Daily Target 27613.33
Daily Target 37666.6666666667
Daily Target 47693.33
Daily Target 57746.67

Daily price and volume Sgbaug27

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 7640.00 (-1.1%) 7720.00 7640.00 - 7720.00 0.101 times
Thu 20 June 2024 7725.00 (3.76%) 7725.00 7725.00 - 7725.00 0.101 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7445.00 (0.62%) 7221.00 7221.00 - 7650.00 3.6364 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7399.00 (0%) 7400.00 7399.00 - 7400.00 1.4141 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7399.00 (0.67%) 7400.00 7399.00 - 7400.00 1.4141 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7350.00 (0.39%) 7480.00 7350.00 - 7480.00 0.2357 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7321.20 (-2.37%) 7451.00 7305.00 - 7451.00 2.7946 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7499.00 (-0.35%) 7499.00 7499.00 - 7499.00 0.0673 times
Mon 03 June 2024 7525.00 (2.31%) 7525.00 7525.00 - 7525.00 0.0337 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7355.00 (-1.2%) 7444.00 7355.00 - 7444.00 0.202 times
Tue 28 May 2024 7444.00 (0%) 7444.00 7444.00 - 7444.00 0.0673 times

 Daily chart Sgbaug27

Weekly price and charts Sgbaug27

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sgbaug27 800297 are 7430.5 and 7934.5

Weekly Target 17024.67
Weekly Target 27332.33
Weekly Target 37528.6666666667
Weekly Target 47836.33
Weekly Target 58032.67

Weekly price and volumes for Sgbaug27

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 7640.00 (3.26%) 7221.00 7221.00 - 7725.00 1.2514 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7399.00 (-1.33%) 7451.00 7305.00 - 7480.00 1.91 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7499.00 (1.96%) 7525.00 7499.00 - 7525.00 0.0329 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7355.00 (-0.52%) 7600.00 7355.00 - 7600.00 0.1647 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7393.75 (1.79%) 7400.00 7220.00 - 7548.00 1.2623 times
Sat 18 May 2024 7263.58 (-1.71%) 7390.00 7000.00 - 7440.00 3.0735 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7390.00 (-4.01%) 7202.00 7101.00 - 7575.00 0.7245 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7699.00 (5.76%) 7570.00 7200.00 - 7820.00 0.2854 times
Wed 24 April 2024 7280.00 (-2.28%) 7450.00 7100.00 - 7580.80 0.6367 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7450.00 (2.05%) 7420.00 7400.00 - 7550.00 0.6586 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7300.00 (7.27%) 7170.00 6921.00 - 7453.75 1.5477 times

 weekly chart Sgbaug27

Monthly price and charts Sgbaug27

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sgbaug27 800297 are 7430.5 and 7934.5

Monthly Target 17024.67
Monthly Target 27332.33
Monthly Target 37528.6666666667
Monthly Target 47836.33
Monthly Target 58032.67

Monthly price and volumes Sgbaug27

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 7640.00 (3.87%) 7525.00 7221.00 - 7725.00 1.1729 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7355.00 (-4.97%) 7200.00 7000.00 - 7699.00 1.9629 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7740.00 (18.19%) 6525.00 6525.00 - 7820.00 1.2213 times
Wed 27 March 2024 6549.00 (3.97%) 6299.00 6249.00 - 6669.00 0.3345 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6299.00 (-0.71%) 6344.00 6181.00 - 6775.00 2.0556 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6344.00 (1.81%) 6399.00 6250.00 - 6875.00 0.8988 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6231.00 (-2.26%) 6345.00 6100.00 - 6445.00 0.9391 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6375.00 (6.25%) 6000.00 5920.00 - 6375.00 0.4917 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6000.00 (0.42%) 6050.00 5811.00 - 6130.00 0.657 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5975.00 (-3.24%) 5831.00 5800.00 - 6425.00 0.266 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6175.00 (3.09%) 5980.00 5821.00 - 6175.00 0.7054 times

 monthly chart Sgbaug27

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sgbaug27 800297

DMA (daily moving average) of Sgbaug27 800297

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7521.6
12 day DMA 7462.18
20 day DMA 7408.68
35 day DMA 7392.12
50 day DMA 7134.02
100 day DMA 6716.02
150 day DMA 6475.22
200 day DMA 6341.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sgbaug27 800297

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7557.637516.457412.19
12 day EMA7479.497450.327400.39
20 day EMA7419.487396.287361.69
35 day EMA7250.57227.577198.28
50 day EMA7102.227080.287053.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Sgbaug27 800297

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7521.67463.67382.84
12 day SMA7462.187441.667418.75
20 day SMA7408.687386.937363.68
35 day SMA7392.127378.697352.4
50 day SMA7134.027107.627078.42
100 day SMA6716.026700.216683.86
150 day SMA6475.226463.626451.32
200 day SMA6341.446332.246322.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme