Sgbaug29 800385 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sgbaug29 800385 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sgbaug29

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sgbaug29 800385 are 7365 and 7365

Daily Target 17365
Daily Target 27365
Daily Target 37365
Daily Target 47365
Daily Target 57365

Daily price and volume Sgbaug29

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7365.00 (0.2%) 7365.00 7365.00 - 7365.00 0.0254 times
Wed 19 June 2024 7350.20 (-0.67%) 7400.00 7350.00 - 7400.00 1.0406 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7400.00 (-1.27%) 7400.00 7400.00 - 7400.00 0.1269 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7495.20 (0%) 7487.99 7445.00 - 7500.00 2.5381 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7495.20 (1.33%) 7487.99 7445.00 - 7500.00 2.5381 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7397.00 (0.5%) 7398.00 7397.00 - 7398.00 0.1523 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7359.90 (-0.52%) 7398.00 7260.00 - 7398.00 2.335 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7398.00 (0.05%) 7398.00 7398.00 - 7398.00 0.0508 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7394.00 (0.6%) 7311.00 7311.00 - 7398.00 0.5838 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7350.00 (0%) 7360.00 7350.00 - 7360.00 0.6091 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7350.00 (-0.7%) 7350.00 7350.00 - 7350.00 0.2538 times

 Daily chart Sgbaug29

Weekly price and charts Sgbaug29

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sgbaug29 800385 are 7332.5 and 7382.5

Weekly Target 17321.67
Weekly Target 27343.33
Weekly Target 37371.6666666667
Weekly Target 47393.33
Weekly Target 57421.67

Weekly price and volumes for Sgbaug29

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7365.00 (-1.74%) 7400.00 7350.00 - 7400.00 0.2731 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7495.20 (1.37%) 7398.00 7260.00 - 7500.00 1.7432 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7394.00 (-0.11%) 7450.00 7311.00 - 7450.00 0.4009 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7402.00 (1.12%) 7380.00 7280.00 - 7449.00 1.4817 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7320.00 (0.55%) 7379.00 7320.00 - 7400.00 1.1156 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7280.00 (-0.12%) 7290.00 7242.00 - 7374.00 1.8594 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7289.03 (2.51%) 7150.00 7051.00 - 7400.00 1.8361 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7110.50 (-2.44%) 7285.00 7090.00 - 7285.00 0.4067 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7288.00 (-0.16%) 7270.00 7099.00 - 7300.00 0.2382 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7300.00 (2.63%) 7180.00 7175.00 - 7390.00 0.645 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7113.00 (3.46%) 6950.00 6900.00 - 7200.00 0.5346 times

 weekly chart Sgbaug29

Monthly price and charts Sgbaug29

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sgbaug29 800385 are 7192.5 and 7432.5

Monthly Target 17135
Monthly Target 27250
Monthly Target 37375
Monthly Target 47490
Monthly Target 57615

Monthly price and volumes Sgbaug29

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7365.00 (-0.5%) 7450.00 7260.00 - 7500.00 0.5985 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7402.00 (4.11%) 7200.00 7051.00 - 7449.00 1.6113 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7110.00 (10.16%) 6700.00 6555.05 - 7390.00 0.738 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6454.46 (4.14%) 6205.00 6205.00 - 6901.00 0.7121 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6198.00 (-0.85%) 6370.00 6162.00 - 6370.00 1.781 times
Tue 30 January 2024 6251.00 (0.02%) 6250.00 6215.00 - 6425.00 0.8445 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6250.00 (2.12%) 6120.00 6104.10 - 6294.00 1.1826 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6120.00 (2.67%) 6100.00 5923.00 - 6159.00 1.2703 times
Mon 30 October 2023 5961.00 (1.55%) 5830.00 5830.00 - 5986.00 0.2992 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5870.00 (0%) 5950.00 5821.10 - 6000.00 0.9625 times
Tue 29 August 2023 5870.00 (-1.56%) 5950.00 5840.00 - 6019.00 0.8992 times

 monthly chart Sgbaug29

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sgbaug29 800385

DMA (daily moving average) of Sgbaug29 800385

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7421.12
12 day DMA 7396.38
20 day DMA 7389.18
35 day DMA 7310.6
50 day DMA 7235.08
100 day DMA 6756.04
150 day DMA 6535.4
200 day DMA 6381.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sgbaug29 800385

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7390.637403.447430.06
12 day EMA7390.67395.257403.44
20 day EMA7362.2973627363.24
35 day EMA7275.857270.67265.91
50 day EMA7183.597176.197169.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Sgbaug29 800385

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7421.127427.527429.46
12 day SMA7396.387399.467399.44
20 day SMA7389.187384.937380.97
35 day SMA7310.673037299.85
50 day SMA7235.087216.877198.06
100 day SMA6756.046745.296735.09
150 day SMA6535.46526.16516.96
200 day SMA6381.216373.826366.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme