Airtelpp 890157 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Airtelpp 890157 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Airtelpp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Airtelpp 890157 are 1030.18 and 1055.03

Daily Target 11025.78
Daily Target 21034.57
Daily Target 31050.6333333333
Daily Target 41059.42
Daily Target 51075.48

Daily price and volume Airtelpp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1043.35 (0%) 1064.50 1041.85 - 1066.70 0.0504 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1043.35 (-1.29%) 1064.50 1041.85 - 1066.70 0.0504 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1057.00 (1.09%) 1050.75 1048.05 - 1070.95 7.2326 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1045.60 (0.19%) 1089.95 1028.00 - 1089.95 0.1428 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1043.60 (1.29%) 1031.60 1028.05 - 1053.00 0.2107 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1030.30 (4.22%) 995.00 966.85 - 1035.00 0.1345 times
Thu 06 June 2024 988.60 (2.24%) 979.95 968.35 - 1008.40 0.4845 times
Wed 05 June 2024 966.90 (1.19%) 976.15 916.15 - 988.00 0.5949 times
Tue 04 June 2024 955.50 (-7.77%) 1049.95 932.40 - 1049.95 0.7592 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1036.00 (5.31%) 1020.00 1006.35 - 1046.70 0.34 times
Fri 31 May 2024 983.75 (-2.13%) 1009.95 955.90 - 1010.00 0.3417 times

 Daily chart Airtelpp

Weekly price and charts Airtelpp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Airtelpp 890157 are 1035.68 and 1097.63

Weekly Target 1991.82
Weekly Target 21017.58
Weekly Target 31053.7666666667
Weekly Target 41079.53
Weekly Target 51115.72

Weekly price and volumes for Airtelpp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1043.35 (1.27%) 1031.60 1028.00 - 1089.95 2.8636 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1030.30 (4.73%) 1020.00 916.15 - 1049.95 0.8617 times
Fri 31 May 2024 983.75 (-0.62%) 998.85 955.90 - 1010.00 0.8385 times
Fri 24 May 2024 989.90 (3.65%) 998.90 935.00 - 998.90 0.3771 times
Sat 18 May 2024 955.00 (1.77%) 939.40 905.00 - 990.00 1.7549 times
Fri 10 May 2024 938.35 (5.14%) 884.65 884.65 - 966.40 0.3263 times
Fri 03 May 2024 892.50 (-6.09%) 978.95 879.00 - 978.95 0.9987 times
Fri 26 April 2024 950.40 (6.09%) 906.55 900.60 - 981.95 0.6921 times
Fri 19 April 2024 895.85 (8.52%) 823.55 820.40 - 944.90 0.5839 times
Fri 12 April 2024 825.50 (5.35%) 839.90 780.00 - 839.90 0.7032 times
Fri 05 April 2024 783.60 (-4.58%) 762.00 762.00 - 825.70 0.2201 times

 weekly chart Airtelpp

Monthly price and charts Airtelpp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Airtelpp 890157 are 979.75 and 1153.55

Monthly Target 1842.68
Monthly Target 2943.02
Monthly Target 31016.4833333333
Monthly Target 41116.82
Monthly Target 51190.28

Monthly price and volumes Airtelpp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1043.35 (6.06%) 1020.00 916.15 - 1089.95 0.6333 times
Fri 31 May 2024 983.75 (4.83%) 935.50 879.00 - 1010.00 0.6418 times
Tue 30 April 2024 938.40 (14.27%) 762.00 762.00 - 981.95 0.4622 times
Thu 28 March 2024 821.20 (13.91%) 727.10 690.75 - 850.00 1.2201 times
Thu 29 February 2024 720.95 (-6.08%) 767.10 696.15 - 825.90 0.425 times
Wed 31 January 2024 767.65 (20.28%) 641.95 600.10 - 800.00 3.164 times
Fri 29 December 2023 638.20 (3.54%) 622.55 549.50 - 646.00 1.8145 times
Thu 30 November 2023 616.40 (14.97%) 525.50 500.00 - 617.75 0.5129 times
Tue 31 October 2023 536.15 (0.5%) 531.50 526.30 - 579.65 0.4373 times
Fri 29 September 2023 533.50 (13.17%) 477.80 467.60 - 559.90 0.6889 times
Thu 31 August 2023 471.40 (-3.68%) 491.15 458.95 - 499.90 0.4723 times

 monthly chart Airtelpp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Airtelpp 890157

DMA (daily moving average) of Airtelpp 890157

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1046.58
12 day DMA 1016.6
20 day DMA 999.33
35 day DMA 968.47
50 day DMA 934.74
100 day DMA 848.06
150 day DMA 769.89
200 day DMA 709.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Airtelpp 890157

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1039.781037.991035.31
12 day EMA1020.511016.361011.45
20 day EMA1001.03996.58991.66
35 day EMA967.82963.37958.66
50 day EMA935.9931.52926.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Airtelpp 890157

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1046.581043.971033.02
12 day SMA1016.61012.061007.54
20 day SMA999.33994.7990.54
35 day SMA968.47965.59962.72
50 day SMA934.74929.88925.33
100 day SMA848.06844.54840.99
150 day SMA769.89766.57763.29
200 day SMA709.17706.33703.49
Back to top | Use Dark Theme