85tcfs24 936806 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

85tcfs24 936806 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets 85tcfs24

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 85tcfs24 936806 are 1064.51 and 1065.5

Daily Target 11064.34
Daily Target 21064.67
Daily Target 31065.33
Daily Target 41065.66
Daily Target 51066.32

Daily price and volume 85tcfs24

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1065.00 (0%) 1065.99 1065.00 - 1065.99 0.119 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1065.00 (0.01%) 1065.99 1065.00 - 1065.99 0.119 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1064.88 (-0.01%) 1065.00 1064.00 - 1065.01 1.7388 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1065.00 (0.09%) 1066.00 1065.00 - 1066.00 0.1299 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1064.00 (0.09%) 1064.00 1064.00 - 1064.00 0.9416 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1063.00 (-0.19%) 1062.60 1062.55 - 1063.92 3.8781 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1065.00 (0.28%) 1063.85 1063.85 - 1065.00 0.1443 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1062.00 (0.19%) 1060.00 1060.00 - 1062.00 1.4971 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1060.00 (0%) 1060.00 1060.00 - 1060.00 0.3608 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1060.00 (-0.13%) 1063.99 1055.65 - 1063.99 1.0714 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1061.34 (-0.07%) 1061.02 1061.00 - 1062.15 0.7395 times

 Daily chart 85tcfs24

Weekly price and charts 85tcfs24

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 85tcfs24 936806 are 1064.5 and 1066.5

Weekly Target 11063
Weekly Target 21064
Weekly Target 31065
Weekly Target 41066
Weekly Target 51067

Weekly price and volumes for 85tcfs24

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1065.00 (0.19%) 1064.00 1064.00 - 1066.00 0.8747 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1063.00 (0.16%) 1063.99 1055.65 - 1065.00 1.9946 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1061.34 (0.22%) 1060.00 1060.00 - 1062.70 1.5868 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1059.00 (0.31%) 1059.90 1057.15 - 1060.00 3.0421 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1055.70 (-0.12%) 1055.10 1050.00 - 1060.00 1.061 times
Thu 09 May 2024 1057.00 (0.95%) 1054.00 1054.00 - 1057.00 0.1656 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1047.10 (-0.58%) 1043.25 1043.25 - 1047.10 0.3105 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1053.25 (0.68%) 1046.25 1042.00 - 1053.25 0.1397 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1046.15 (0.02%) 1046.15 1046.15 - 1046.15 0.0518 times
Wed 27 March 2024 1045.90 (0.09%) 1042.25 1042.25 - 1045.90 0.7732 times
Wed 20 March 2024 1045.00 (-0.38%) 1040.13 1040.13 - 1045.00 0.8602 times

 weekly chart 85tcfs24

Monthly price and charts 85tcfs24

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 85tcfs24 936806 are 1060.33 and 1070.68

Monthly Target 11051.87
Monthly Target 21058.43
Monthly Target 31062.2166666667
Monthly Target 41068.78
Monthly Target 51072.57

Monthly price and volumes 85tcfs24

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1065.00 (0.34%) 1063.99 1055.65 - 1066.00 1.1282 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1061.34 (0.77%) 1043.25 1043.25 - 1062.70 2.4244 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1053.25 (0.7%) 1046.15 1042.00 - 1053.25 0.0753 times
Wed 27 March 2024 1045.90 (0.96%) 1135.35 1036.20 - 1135.35 1.621 times
Tue 27 February 2024 1036.00 (0.33%) 1028.00 1028.00 - 1132.32 0.6613 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1032.58 (0.64%) 1028.00 1020.00 - 1032.80 1.7785 times
Wed 27 December 2023 1026.00 (0.59%) 1118.21 1020.25 - 1121.00 0.1282 times
Thu 23 November 2023 1020.00 (0%) 1014.15 1014.10 - 1022.00 0.3643 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1020.00 (0.1%) 1011.00 1008.10 - 1020.00 1.4118 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1019.00 (1.65%) 1003.00 1000.00 - 1019.95 0.407 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1002.50 (-6.75%) 1080.00 1001.50 - 1080.00 1.1998 times

 monthly chart 85tcfs24

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 85tcfs24 936806

DMA (daily moving average) of 85tcfs24 936806

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1064.78
12 day DMA 1063.11
20 day DMA 1060.94
35 day DMA 1054.54
50 day DMA 1048.19
100 day DMA 1032.26
150 day DMA 1041.67
200 day DMA 1041.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of 85tcfs24 936806

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1064.591064.381064.07
12 day EMA1062.841062.451061.99
20 day EMA1060.131059.621059.05
35 day EMA1054.291053.661052.99
50 day EMA1048.121047.431046.71

SMA (simple moving average) of 85tcfs24 936806

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1064.781064.381064.38
12 day SMA1063.111062.81062.38
20 day SMA1060.941060.541059.99
35 day SMA1054.541053.881053.17
50 day SMA1048.191047.371046.58
100 day SMA1032.261031.91032.03
150 day SMA1041.671041.531041.4
200 day SMA1041.521041.771042
Back to top | Use Dark Theme